Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent work. Good man
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thanks, Doug! We look forward to helping you with anything else you may need!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My dog Tucker is an escape artist and kept getting out of the gates and jumping the 4ft shared fence with my backyard neighbors. Glenn and his crew installed dog proof latches on the gates and a new 6' privacy fence to keep my dogs safely in the yard. They also replaced 3 posts and did all of this in one day and a few hours the next morning! They even worked through wind and rain to get this project done ahead of schedule. It only took 2 weeks from my phone call to the install, I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone looking for fast friendly professional fence repair and installation!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Jason, thank you for choosing us to help you with your fence. Hopefully now you can worry less about the pups when they're outside :) Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future! It has been great working with you!
D
1 month ago
Jake and his young man helper showed up on time. They were very polite and explained what they would do. They knew what to do and got busy doing it. They did a good job and my stamped concrete patio looks so much better. They also cleaned up the mess. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the kind words, Darlene. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your patio!
M
1 month ago
I had some work done this morning and was satisfied with the work done. The worker was friendly and provided good advice about keeping the outcome of the work in good condition for some time. The bathroom fixtures were repaired and looked good when observed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Merl, thank you for allowing us to help you with your project. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future!
M
1 month ago
Excellent workers
They did a great job repairing my blown down fencing. It will last a long time now. Very impressed with your work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure working with you. Please give us a call if you ever need anything!
N
1 month ago
Professional service
ACE Handyman replaced a toilet for us today. Great service all regards, and I am scheduling additional work with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Nina, thank you for choosing us to help you with your toilet replacement. We look forward to working with you again!
M
1 month ago
Professional and high quality work
Thanks for an excellent and thorough job-extra attention to mounts and extra drilling to secure the slats and posts. The pergola looks beautiful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Mary, we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your new pergola! Thanks for choosing us to help you!
D
1 month ago
Greatest service
Drake was amazing! Very respectful, informed, fast and hard working!! He did everything I requested plus offered to do more to fill the time!! So happy to have found this service with a company and Handiman I respect!! I highly recommend Ace and Drake.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Debra, thank you for letting us be your home ally.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Our installer Blake was great and very professional He and Glenn were very helpful in making our decisions to purchase and install a new toilet They made it happen overnight, which was perfect for us. Highly recommended indeed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thanks Bill! We enjoyed working with you as well. We are only a phone call away if you need anything else.
J
2 months ago
He was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you Jan! Let us know what we can do to help in the future.