Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent service! Very Professional!
Doug did a wonderful job getting my TV mounted and helping me with my media cabinet. I’ve been trying to get this done for over a year. I couldn’t be happier! I really appreciate his help and his expertise!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Anita. Thank you for choosing us to mount your TV and for this review!
E
2 months ago
I wanted a basic built in kitchen island to look like the rest of my kitchen cabinets, shaker style white. Ortis really delivered! He went to the trouble of replicating the drawers on one side so now the whole thing looks so custom! I am absolutely thrilled with how well it all turned out. Highly recommend Ortis if you have carpentry/ cabinetry that needs to be done. Also, he showed up early, knew exactly what materials were needed ( I was clueless) and didnt waste a minute of time. My first time using Ace Handyman, definitely not my last.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Emma. We are so glad that you chose us for your kitchen island project. We thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to serving you again.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had been looking for a local handy person in my area and came across all the good reviews, and decided to go with Ace Handyman Services. Such a great decision as Doug my handyman was professional and friendly. Very happy with all the work completed. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Milly. It was our pleasure to complete your "to do" list. Thank you for choosing and recommending us.
M
3 months ago
Amazing work!
Nathan and his team did an excellent job installing my new backyard fence. Communication was great and I always felt updated. The fence looks perfect and I look forward to using ace handyman in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Mary. Thank you for choosing us to complete your fence repair and for your kind review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt
Doug was excellent to work with and very professional. Would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Kevin for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install grab bars in your shower and we really appreciate you recommending us.
E
3 months ago
Closet door repairs
Joe was the best! He contacted me prior, during, and after the repair of three closet doors. He assessed the job and parts needed. He went to ace for parts and completed all three doors in an incredibly timely fashion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thanks for allowing us to repair your bifold doors Ed. We are happy that you are pleased with our work.
A
3 months ago
Painting and restoration after hurricane Ian.
Michael came out initially and looked over the job. Michael to me that a drywall person would come out first to repair the bubbles ceilings from rainwater leakage, he also told me there would be two guy for the job. However, this did not happen. On the scheduled day Joe the painter came exactly on time and explained to me that he could handle this job with 25 years' experience. Joe was very professional and a superb painter. He prepared each room and then proceeded to paint and use some product to repair the ceilings before painting. He put primer on the ceiling stains to prevent the return of the stain. Joe was very polite worked very hard both days barely taking a lunch. Joe cleaned up everything and helped me put the large items back on the walls and even rehung my curtains before leaving. At this point the ceilings look good and we are very happy with his workmanship and manner, nice person. Joe is definitely an asset to your team. Joe finished the job in two days instead of three, which was a great savings to me. Michael estimated the amount of paint to purchase and it was about 4 gallons too much. At $42.00 per gallon I have some for sale if you would like it and beautiful Benjamin Moore Historic grey.. Annette Grimpe
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Annette for your comments. We're happy to hear that your painting project went well, and we look forward to serving you again!
M
3 months ago
Professional all the way!!!
Joe was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional through and through. Amazing man who went above and beyond what was asked of him. Next time I need help I will ask for Joe personally. Thank you Joe.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Matthew for letting us assist you with your home "to do" list. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you in the future!
R
3 months ago
20’ porch light
Excellent service notified me of every detail of on the way a description of the person who would be doing the service and just an overall pleasure. I will definitely be using them in the future and referring them to friends and family
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your comments Robert, and we're happy to hear of the great service you received from our team in repairing your porch light. We appreciate you recommending us as well!!
P
3 months ago
I was very impressed when I called and spoke with the gal to make my appointment. She was very efficient and attentive. Joe Green was the the one to come and address my concerns. He was prompt and very knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing every step of the way. I couldn't of asked for a better experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Patty and we're happy to hear that everything went well in assisting you with your "to do" list today! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!