Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Repairs and painting
Doug and Nathaniel where outstanding. Very professional and friendly. Explained everything they where to do and then reviewed their work with me. Highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello John. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repair your door frame and to paint your bathrooms. It was our pleasure!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I couldn't be happier with the work completed by my ACE handyman. A bedroom needed a baseboard replaced and to be painted. Handman arrived on time. Less than 4 hours later, the bedroom is finished beautifully. Everything was cleaned up and he even offered to help me move the furniture back in.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Julie. Thank you for choosing us to install your baseboards and paint your bedroom. We're glad that you have made us your go-to handyman service.
M
2 months ago
The best
Joe was great super professional and was upfront and honest with everything huge team player and took care of everything in the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Michael, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install your faucets and your garbage disposal, and for writing this review.
L
2 months ago
Excellent workmanship and work ethic
I cannot say enough about our experience with Ace Handyman Service out of Lakeland. Jesus was here promptly and competent. He tackled each of our projects with such professionalism. When he encountered a challenge it did not deter him. He found a solution-using old school methods! He used his level constantly to ensure a perfect end result. So very grateful for the service of Ace and Jesus. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you, Lori, for choosing us to change your lights, repair your lanai screen, mount your television and more on your to-do list. We're happy to serve you!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Joe was a great service person. My project was installing a new garbage disposal.Very professional , on time and explained what he was going to do and answered all my questions 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Mary, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your garbage disposal installation and for your kind review!
I
2 months ago
On time and excellent service!!
Ace Handyman Doug did an excellent job installing my portable AC unit for my Florida room!! He was on time, friendly and knew exactly what he was doing!! He showed me step by step what he was going to do and after the job was completed he showed me and reviewed the work he did! The price was reasonable as well. I have full trust and confidence in Ace Handyman Services and highly recommend them!! If you need work done around your home....... Ace is The Place!! :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Ira, Thank you for choosing us to install your portable AC unit. We thank you for recommending us and we look forward to serving you again!
K
2 months ago
Nathan from the Lakeland office is very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. He is going to quote me on some work and I look forward to working with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Kittie for your review and for choosing us to remove your countertop. We look forward to assisting you with your future projects.
J
2 months ago
Commitment to service
Vibert returned to my home and efficiently repaired the problem with the garbage disposal. He called when he was on his way to say that he would be 10 minutes late due to rush hour traffic. When he arrived, he quickly identified the problem and proceeded with the repair. I will definitely call him for future service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Julie. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your garbage disposal repair.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Vibert provided great professional service, and I loved the jobs he did for me. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your comments Sue, and we're happy we could assist with adjusting your counters. We look forward to serving you again!
J
2 months ago
Professional, responsible, knowledgeable, patient, extremely customer oriented!
Truly refreshed to find an organization that devotes itself to serving and making a customer believe there are folks out there that know we deserve to be treated with respect!!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you John, and we look forward to assisting you with your new storm door.