Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional experience
Doug was my technician and I would give him a 20 star if I could! Very professional and super helpful. I will surely use again and I was just telling my neighbor about your services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Jackie, for choosing us to replace the weather strip under your front door and lanai screen. We would be happy to serve you again!
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!!
Vibert and Nicholas were on time and did a great job. Very friendly and personalble. Got all needed repairs completed after hurricane Ian. I will be using this service and requesting the same gentlemen again. Thank you both for fixing my awning and privacy fence.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Michelle, it was our pleasure to repair your awning and privacy fence. You're most welcome!
S
1 month ago
Bathroom
As usual, Vibert did a wonderful job! I have the bathroom I envisioned thanks to him. He is also a personable nice person on top of that. I recommend him highly to anyone. Thank you Vibert! Susan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Susan for your comments and your loyalty! We enjoyed assisting you with your bathroom improvement project and it's been our pleasure to serve you again!
D
1 month ago
High quality work! 👍
Excellent service! Fast worker! Friendly!! Will call them again! Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Dixie, thank you for choosing us to reattach your screens and for your kind review.
T
1 month ago
Saved the day
Had some large retirement plaques and wall art that needed to be hung. Contacted Ace. Vibert was sent over. He did a great job. Everything hung, straight and level. I’d use them again. I recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Tom, thank you for your review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
Jesus and Estelle have both worked on multiple projects in the remodel of our home and we couldn't be happier with their work and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Steven, we were glad for the opportunity to install your double doors. Thank you for making us your go-to handyman service.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Bloosomness!
Doug was very Professional and Kind! Work was exceedingly Proficient and completed in a timely fashion! I'm extremely pleased and recommend Ace Handyman to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Randy, it was our pleasure to hang your cabinets and assist you with other projects around your home. Thank you for your continued support!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, ad professional
Nathan was on time and got the job done to my satisfaction. We had some minor wind damage to the vinyl siding near the roof and now you can’t tell there was ever a problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Jim. We were happy for the opportunity to repair your vinyl siding. Thank you for doing business with us.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Estela was prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. She removed three large bathroom mirrors and repaired the walls. They are now ready to paint. I would highly recommend their services.
A
2 months ago
Falling Counter Repair
Vibert was great! On time, professional, knowledgeable and super kind to my daughter. Our wrap-around counter in the master bathroom had a piece separating from the wall and college fallen and injured our pets or our baby. He reinforced it and made it look good as new! 10/10!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you, Amanda, for choosing us again, this time for your countertop repair. We are grateful to be your handyman service of choice!