Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Carmelo Pagan was excellent. He was very friendly, he explained everything he was going to do and even showed me the finished job when he was done. I appreciated him doing that. It was not necessary but I appreciated it. He also cleaned up the work area after redoing our window screens.
O
1 month ago
Jalysa,Samantha and Russ are very knowledgeable and provide top notch customer service. I'm very satisfied with the communication and the service they provided.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Ontario for allowing us to assist with your exterior siding and shed repairs and your interior repairs as well. It's been our pleasure to serve you!
R
1 year ago
Ceiling fan installation
Doug was very personable, professional, and efficient. He installed two ceiling fans with light fixtures and they are working great! We are very pleased and we’ll be sure to use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
We are so happy you gave us the opportunity to install your ceiling fans, Richard. It would be our pleasure to serve you again!
M
1 year ago
Great job
Vibert is very friendly and did a great job. I highly recommend him for handyman work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Marie. Thank you for your review and for allowing us to repair your leaking windows. It was our pleasure!
J
1 year ago
Competent and professional
Congenial, knowledgeable, industrious, and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your comments Jim, and we're glad we could assist with the installation of several vinyl screen panels and your new door latch needed for your porch area!
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable
Estela did an awesome job on my drywall project. She is pleasant, and does great work. I would most definitely, request future services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Kadishea, and we're happy that you're happy with the drywall repairs we completed for you. We look forward to serving you again!
J
1 year ago
Courteous, timely and very knowledgeable of her work. Would gladly recommend Her services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
We appreciate your comments JoAnn and it was our pleasure to complete those nine items on your to-do list this week!
J
1 year ago
Amazing!
Estella just left my home from fixing a tub and a sink quick thorough did such an amazing job so appreciative! Can't wait to work with her in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your comments Judi, and we're glad we could resolve the issues with your faucets! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we look forward to serving you again!
A
1 year ago
Best Handiman
Joe was professional and courteous from the start. Beyond helpful and completed items needed with ease . Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Andrea, and we're happy we could help you complete the various items on your home to-do list today!
A
1 year ago
Excellent work, professional service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Armando. We thank you for allowing us to replace your ceiling fan, light fixture and to complete other items on your to-do list. Thank you for choosing us.