Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great work.
Estella was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your kind words Jimmy regarding the installation of your pendant lights in the kitchen, and we look forward to serving you again as needed!
M
1 year ago
High quality at a great price
Our stainless steel kitchen sink looks great. Michael’s team worked very hard. Excellent work 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install your sink and for leaving this review, Michael.
L
1 year ago
Very good service
She was on time, courteous, friendly, and efficient. What more could a customer ask for or expect? I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Larry. Thank you for choosing us to mount your drape rod and security cameras. We look forward to serving you again.
S
1 year ago
E. Restored my trust in craftsman and craftswomen. . Not only was she prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable, she was graciously willing to persevere until she solved the issues with this old house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Sandy. We are glad that we were able to assist you with your to-do list. We make sure we get the job done right.
J
1 year ago
Great customer service
They believe in customer service always. Doug is totally awesome 👏
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your review, Jackie. It is always a pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your loyalty.
M
1 year ago
Arrived on Time and Efficient
Vibert did a great job. Asked for clear direction every step of the way and executed our requests perfectly. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi M. and S. Chandler. We were delighted to serve you once again, this time to hang your pictures and curtain rods. Thank you for choosing us to be your Home Ally.
K
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Doug was extremely helpful! He got the job done with time to spare. The fence he fixed went beyond my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hello Kellie. We appreciate you writing this review and we are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations.
K
1 year ago
Very responsive; good quality
I requested an appointment online, got a call back to confirm promptly. Estela showed up this morning on time and did very nice work in less than the anticipated time. Wonderful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Karen. It was our pleasure to replace your garage lights. It is always our aim to work efficiently and in a timely manner. We're just grateful for the opportunity to serve you.
L
1 year ago
Great service
Joe arrived at my home and started right to work, my window was really messed up someone had jam it and the rod was out. Joe was working on it and decided that it was something that maybe a window person would have to take care of. He ask me to get him a minute and he came back into the house and began to work on the window again and his persistent paid off he fix the window and now it locks and goes up and down, I appreciate him not giving up!! Cudos to Joe very polite and never gave up!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Lillian. Thank you for choosing us to assist you with your window repair and for leaving a review.
K
1 year ago
Jesus was very good, nice & knew what he was doing.
The next time I need a handyman I will call Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, Keith. We're happy we'll be your go-to handyman service.