Ace Handyman Services Brandon

Handyman Service

220 W. Brandon Blvd,

Suite 208-B

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brandon

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Needed help
Needed help On-time courteous and professional I did the job and a timely fashion and they did it right I should know I was a contractor at one time just got old
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi John, thank you for your review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services for our fence gate repair.
L
2 months ago
Had soffit damage from hurricane repaired. Estela provided quality service and the repair looked as good as new. Would use this service again and recommend you to anyone needing repair help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Linda and glad we could help with the soffit damage you incurred from Ian. It's our pleasure to serve you and thanks for recommending us to others!
S
2 months ago
This is the 2nd time I had the pleasure of having Vibert do work in my home.As with the 1st time, I am very happy with his work. Thank you, Susan Miller
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
You're most welcome Susan. We are glad that we have become your handyman service of choice.
B
2 months ago
Dream Team of Competence
Vibert and Doug individually were skilled in their craft steeped in professionalism and seemed to approach each task with knowledge of what needed to be done. From the smallest job of reattaching the downspouts in the front of the house to recaulking the pool cage gutters to the big and time consuming job of getting two windows back onto their track, both men brought a wealth of knowledge and pride to the tasks. I am beyond pleased with their workmanship. This was not my first time using Ace Handyman and will certainly not be my last!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thanks for your detailed comments Bobbie, and happy we could help with the diverse projects you had on your list! Thank you for your continued loyalty!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship
Nathan was very professional. He took pride in his work. He did an excellent job. I am very happy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Julia and glad we could help with your screen door framing and installation project!
I
2 months ago
Doug is The Man!!!
I needed a vent hose and 2 drain hose holes to be an drilled into my Florida room for my new portable AC unit. My Handyman Doug was awesome!! He was always on time, courteous and great customer communication! He drilled the holes needed for my vent and drain hoses and installed the outdoor vent cover and hooked up my AC unit. He made sure to calk around the hoses and cleaned up when the job was complete. For my next project I will be contacting ACE and will request Doug!!! Oh and one more thing.... My florida room made it thru the hurricane and on the outside of my house my vent cover and drain hoses were not damaged one bit. 110% recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you for your comments Ira and glad we could assist with your FL room project!
P
2 months ago
Reloading bench
I hired Ace Handyman to assemble my reloading area in my garage. Doug arrived on time and did excellent job. I would definitely use Doug and Ace Handyman for any home improvement project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Perry, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to assisting you with your future home improvement projects!
M
2 months ago
Will use again!
I was hesitant about calling again to get my shutters down but I’m glad I did. They sent Joe this time and he was polite, punctual and thorough. I have other small jobs around the house and when I’m ready, I’ll be sure to call -& request- Joe!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Mara, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We're ready when you're ready for the other jobs around the house!
L
2 months ago
Professional
My handyman Joe was wonderful great attention to detail and did a wonderful job! Would definitely use Ace Handyman in the future. Very professional thank you so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Hi Lisa. Thank you for choosing us to assist with your hurricane repairs, painting and deadbolt installation. We would be delighted to serve you again.
J
2 months ago
High quality service by Estela
Thank you for your help in this matter. Shower handle installation looks good works great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandon
Thank you Janet and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!