Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
High quality service
Had a leaky faucet, so had to go get a new one and they came back the next day to install it. They are great about getting service men to your house promptly!
T
1 day ago
Your work
Outstanding work
L
6 days ago
High quality service -- always friendly and professional
This was our second time using Ace Handyman Services. It is so great to be able to call and get an appointment without playing phone tag. And the technicians show up as scheduled and do quality work! We will definitely continue to use and recommend Ace Handyman Services.
H
1 week ago
High quality of service,professionalism, and friendliness.
My interaction with Skipp McDonald and Cashiers office have always been great.
D
2 weeks ago
"Hire a Recovery Near Me"
Telegram: "CyberGenieHackPro" Web: https (://) cybergeniehac kpro (.) x y z W/A: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are hopeless with no one to trust or sincerely confide in because you trusted a bunch of crypto traders and you are on the brink of losing thousands or millions of dollars you have invested with them, I tell you this, worry no more, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO is your redemption. Losing is always hurtful, now imagine losing all you have labored for all your life because you trusted a total stranger on the internet because they promised you a better or probably a luxurious life if you could invest in their trading Bots or website. All I had to do was create an account with them and deposit my investment funds to my account wallet, unfortunately, it isn't my wallet, it's linked to theirs. I was in great disarray when I found out about their ridiculous deeds. I thought they were my friends, they were friendly and engaging. We talked for hours and they made lots of promises little did I know they were rippers. Luckily I was able to get the best recovery team of Crypto recovery experts your time and money can buy for you on the internet, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. I want to introduce these guys to you all here searching to "hire a professional hacker" that can trace and recover your stolen money, a private investigator, hack a device, or upgrade credit score or school grades, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO doesn't disappoint with such tasks. Find them with the information above.
B
2 weeks ago
Great communication and excellent craftsmanship.
Very pleased with your service and the friendliness of your staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Shower door installed
Don was great. He was friendly and professional, showed up on time and did great work.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional on-time service!
Easy. From the first call until job finished! Excellent craftsman, professional and on-time service. I will definitely use again.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
Repair person was professional, on-time, and was an expert craftsman. Truly a pleasant experience. I will definitely use again. Repaired several rotten wood spots on exterior of house. Including caulk and painting.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I am really excited and big thanks to HackWest at Writeme D0t C0m for this good job done. I had lost about $492,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company in Finland. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via email, texts and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found Hack West on google who recovered my stolen money completely and also exposed the faces behind the mask. They have been apprehended by Interpol for further investigation and prosecution.