Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Don was on time, efficient, extremely neat, courteous and every job on my list was addressed and fixed. Definitely would hire him again! In fact my neighbor saw him working and asked for his number for the future.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Skip was excellent and delivered all of our home projects quickly with excellent quality. He arrived in time, was very professional and impressed us with his range of ability to fix/solve numerous projects. We highly recommend Skip and Ace Handyman.
C
2 weeks ago
Good Service
Response to my request was prompt. Scheduling was easy. Handyman communicated when he would arrive the day before. He came on time. He solve the problem promptly and was friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Jim called to ask if it was OK to show up early and finished putting in our garbage disposal in no time at all. Very professional and friendly. We will definitely call on him again.
G
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line
This was our third experience with Ace. And just like the previous two, we were extremely happy with the results. Jim was on time and professional. His work was excellent. I will continue to call on Ace for any project I have.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dennis with Ace has worked with us before and this time as always was on time, responsive, courteous and professional. He also does an excellent job.
E
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Skipp did a great job and managed to do even more than I could of expected. Will definitely call ACE for my next job,.
J
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
We asked Dennis to change out a lightbulb in our ceiling fan. It turned out to be a chore, but he was up to it. And he did a fine job swapping out our mailbox as asked. Thank you,
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, exceed all expectations
Dennis arrived on time was very personable, professional and knowledgeable . We will definitely use ACE again
C
3 weeks ago
Thomas was terrific - keeping us informed on his arrival time, quality of work, left the job well cleaned.