Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
TV mounts
This is my 2nd time using AHS and I am as pleased as I was the first time. Skip was very polite and professional and hung 2 TV’s for me. Thanks AHS!!!! I will be calling again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Kathy ! We love our Customers and appreciate you very much
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, punctual and professional
Great customer service provided by The Ace Handyman team. Once again, thank you!! James has helped us with everything from a broken pipe to a ceiling fan blade replacement. Always punctual, professional and friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You so much for the 5 star review and continuing to use Ace Handyman Services. You are a valued customer and we love working for all of our Neighbors in all the Communities we service.
K
2 weeks ago
Vinyl Flooring over concrete
Looks beautiful! Skipp is fantastic! Always communicative, dependable, trustworthy and meticulous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thanks again for continuing to use Ace Handyman Services - We are so proud of our Team and how we help all of Neighbors
E
3 weeks ago
Jim was great at helping us with what we needed. we would recommend him to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You so much and we loved working on your home
S
3 weeks ago
On time or early. Knowledgeable and courteous
Jim is wonderful. A true craftsman and a gentleman Lisa is always quick to respond and very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thanks so much for the review and we really appreciate your kind words and looking forward to working again on your beautiful home.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, prompt and excellent customer service!
A pipe busted and our basement was flooding! We immediately thought of Ace Handyman . Our call was answered immediately. We described the problem, sent a couple pictures and within the hour, Jim was over with parts in hand. He fixed the problem within minutes. Thanks Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You so much for your 5 star review and being part of the Ace Handyman Family. We love working on your Beautiful home
L
3 weeks ago
Not the cheapest, but great service
The response to my email schedule request was prompt and efficient. They were able to schedule me on the day I wanted. The craftsman arrived on time and took care of our list, everything looks great and he was professional and courteous. You pay for that, but it's hard to get anyone to even call you back these days, so it was worth it. Will be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Libby for your review and we are honored that you trusted in us and will continue to use us.
D
3 weeks ago
James was very professional and frienly and did a excellent job installing my ceiling fans and mounting my TV.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Hi Diana Thank you for continuing to be one of our best clients - We love working on your beautiful home
L
4 weeks ago
Skipp arrived early, worked quickly, and was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Laura - We are excited to be your go to Handyman Company - Welcome to the Family
L
4 weeks ago
WOW! Perfect
Arrived early, worked efficiently, left no mess, was personable and professional. I highly recommend Skipp!