Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and skilled
They are an efficiently run professional organization. They show up on schedule, assess the situation, get to work. The craftsmen are courteous and professional. They minimize the impact on the property residents and clean up thoroughly at the end of the project.
A
1 week ago
Excellent work on several unrelated jobs. I am very pleased.
T
3 weeks ago
Always Amazing!
We have had three jobs completed by Skipp and all are exceptional! Recently, Skipp repaired a deck that had been broken apart by a fallen tree. Additionally, Skipp installed a front porch railing. Our neighbors love his work so much they have recently asked him to do some work on their house as well. Thank you Skipp and Lisa. We can always depend on you!
K
3 weeks ago
Skipp is great!
Skipp did a great job working on the wall around my built in refrigerator. Was on time, professional, and did a great job!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was detailed about the items we were most concerned about and also gave us insight into our smaller issues.
B
3 weeks ago
Five Stars
This is our second time working with Ace Handyman. They accommodated our schedule and called to confirm the details the day before. They were prepared with the necessary tools/materials and did an excellent job! They were very friendly to work with and fairly priced. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Brandy ! We are honored to have you part of the Family
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service - professional and friendly
Skipp called the evening before the appointment to confirm date and time of arrival. He was friendly, thorough, and did a great job cleaning up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Terry for the Five Star Review !!
E
4 weeks ago
There is Nothing They Cannot Do!
I have been blown away by the quality of work the folks at ACE have been doing around our home. I could have them out here every week. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Eddie ! We look forward to coming back to help you
J
4 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Exceptional service!!! Contacted Ace Handyman Services to replace subflooring under broken water heater. Lady that answered the phone was friendly, reassuring, compassionate, and understanding. Treated us like family!! She set everything up. Stress free for me! Within 10 hours, James Padgett, Craftsman, showed up (actually 15 mins early) and did the job!! He had everything he needed with him and completed the job in less time than anticipated. Jim took the time to explain everything and answer the many questions we had for him. He respected us, our time, and our home! We love Ace Handyman Services and will definitely be using them again and referring them to our friends and neighbors. Exceptional from the beginning to the end!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
What a wonderful review - Thank You so much , we are proud of our Employees and appreciate the kind words - We are looking forward to working with you and all of your Neighbors
D
1 month ago
Thoughtful professional service.
Jim was very polite. Called the night before to talk through the work, ensuring he had all the required materials. While here, he saw additional items that could use attention and, in a non-pushy manner, asked if I would like them addressed. He was quick, the work was well done, and he was very kind and friendly. Great service!! Thank you, Jim!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Debbie - Jim enjoyed working on your home and we really appreciate your review