Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Good Communication / Prompt / Thorough
My first experience with Ace Handyman was quite a pleasure. Professional and courteous they showed up on time and remedied the problem expeditiously.
K
1 week ago
Chain link fence repair, professional, friendly service
Provider arrived on time with all of the supplies and tools needed to repair a chain link fence. The work was completed quickly and professionally. This was my first time to use the Ace Handyman Service, I'm quite happy with the results.
O
1 week ago
Great service
Jim was very knowledgeable and got what I needed done in a timely manner. Will use this business in the future. Thank you Jim!
R
2 weeks ago
Invisible fence
James was very polite and explained in detail what needed to be done. He was prompt. He was knowledgeable about the job I need done.
K
2 weeks ago
Another job completed and job well done!!
Jim is awesome. Very nice to work with and very knowledgeable about everything!! The consummate professional!! I would highly, highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!! And Jim, of course!! Office staff is very pleasant to work with.
B
2 weeks ago
Chuck is fantastic
Chuck really knows what he is doing. Confident, organized and trustworthy.
S
3 weeks ago
great experience. Prompt, professional and friendly
Best experience I have ever had with someone coming to my home for a repair. Received status updates from both the service and Jim (the handyman they sent to perform the repair). Jim arrived on time in spite of having to remove a tree blocking the road during his travel (snow and high winds). He called to verify the repairs that I needed done to be sure he had all the supplies that he needed. He quickly and expertly performed the repairs and cleaned up when he was done. I'm very pleased with both the company and the handyman they sent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Hi Sue - Wow, what an amazing 5 Star review - I am soo very proud of my Team and they accomplish. Happy New Year and looking forward to helping you with all of your Handyman needs
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and extremely efficient service!
Skip arrived on time and was very pleasant from the start, he got right to work on the things on my honey do list and i even added one and he didnt even blink an eye but instead said no problem we will make it work! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You so much Joyce for the 5 Star Review - We loved working on your Home and helping our Neighbors
K
4 weeks ago
Great response time. Very friendly people. Quality work.
Contacted them on Monday and by Tuesday lunch Jim had come, repaired and left!! Great customer service. They communicate very well from beginning to end!! Jim is just awesome. Totally confident in all his abilities. A true gem!! Thanks Ace!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Kathy for the Great Review - We are all about Customer Service, Showing up on time and getting the job done quickly - Happy New Year to you and your Family and we look forward to helping you in 2022
P
1 month ago
MR
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Paul for the 5 Star Review - We look forward to helping you with all of your Handyman needs in 2022 - Happy New Year