Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service snd high quality work!
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. They came out the same day snd worked even out in the rain! They ended up doing a few more things we needed done around the house while they were here initially for gutter screen cleaning. I’m very happy with the service I received snd all the jobs were done well.
M
3 days ago
Skip was great! Very profession and courteous!
Skip did a great job and was very friendly, professional and knowledgable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Michael - We really appreciate the 5 Star review - Looking forward to helping you with all your future Handyman needs
A
4 days ago
Great workmanship
Skip did an excellent job and was very professional. Would highly recommend .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You so much Arthur for trusting us work on your projects at your beautiful Lake Home ! We look forward to helping you with all your future Handyman projects.
S
1 week ago
Great customer service
More than met my expectations! Polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Glad that I called Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Sheryl ! Exceeding expectations is what we are all about. We look forward to helping you with all your future projects.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and customer friendly
It was the best. The time estimate was 2 hours, and he was done in one hour. Fixed two issues with locks on a sliding glass door and window lock. I have them coming back to clean 2 large mildewed outside screens and clean a kitchen window and screen that is hard for me to reach. We are so fortunate to have this service in our community. I will pass out their information to our small condo community in Highlands, NC, and expect them to get many opportunities to work at VZ Top!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Janice ! We really appreciate the 5 Star review and enjoyed working at your home. We are excited to help you with all your Future Handyman needs.
J
1 week ago
Very skilled and professional
Skip was very professional and did not rush. On time and contaced me on his way. He knew extactly what needed to be done and used a high quality product. He thought outside the box to find best solution. Great experience and will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You Joseph for the 5 star review - We are excited to help you with all of your future Handyman needs.
B
2 weeks ago
General handyman
The craftsman called me in Mississippi before his trip. He was very polite and personable.Our cabin partner said he did a good job of assessing our problem with a leaky chimney. He fixed a screen door also why he was there.Very satisfied.I did not meet him directly and cannot recall his name
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Hi Bryant - We really appreciate your 5 star review. We look forward to helping you with all your future projects.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Skipp did a fabulous job with the tile. He was prompt & cleaned up after he was finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Hi Anne - Thank you for the 5star review ! We are always here to help you with all of your Handyman needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
It was a very good experience. Expert work, had all the correct tools, and very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Thank You very much Connie for the 5star review - I am soo proud of my Craftsman and our Team here at Ace Handyman Services - Please let me know if there is anything we can help you with in the future
M
3 weeks ago
Punctual and professional
Job well done! Timely and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cashiers
Hi Maria - We really appreciate the 5star review ! please let us know if you need anything else done in the future.