Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Super service!
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and efficient
Great Job building me a closet. Workmanship was excellent. We will definitely be calling Ace for more projects around our home.
J
1 month ago
Impressed!
Excellent customer service from Lisa and Jim. My projects were done well and my experience with Ace far exceeded my expectations!
D
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and courteous
Thomas arrived on time and addressed the issues I needed fixed. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I will continue to use Ace Handyman Services for other projects as they come up.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
James arrived on time, knew what to do, had the right tools, and worked clean and efficiently. We were very pleased with the service coordination and with James' work. Will definitely use this service again.
R
1 month ago
Mr. Dunn was just superb. Knowledgeable, polite and very professional. I plan to use him in the future. Thanks Ronald Buss
J
2 months ago
Could not be Happier
Thomas was prompt, courteous with impeccable workmanship . We are so pleased with the job he did. I would definitely recommend using Ace Handy Man services.
C
2 months ago
On time and did the job correct
A touchy job. Gutter loose and hanging on the power lines. Skip got her done..on time to.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and customer satisfaction driven
Skip is a wonderful handyman and successfully realigned our pocket doors. He was on time and cleaned up after himself. Would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service
L
2 months ago
Always professional
Skipp very efficiently took measurements for my next three projects, completed two repairs, and offered advice about another significantly complicated project. I appreciate his work, experience, and knowledge.