Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
Thanks so much
J
1 month ago
On time and successful fix.
A
1 month ago
Adam is phenomenal!
Adam can do anything! And, everything he does is of high quality craftsmanship!!! Our bead/board ceiling looks outstanding! Adam figured how best to make a complicated project work. Thank you, once again!
G
1 month ago
Very good service
Ace charges too much
P
1 month ago
Nice guy, good work.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a very specific need for a barrier across an upstairs banister. Adam listened to the problem and came up with a perfect solution. We now enjoy the plexiglass barrier which he installed. This is not the first time Adam has designed something very specific to a need. All of our experiences with Ace Handyman Services have been excellent. I completely recommend them.
T
1 month ago
quality service
Love working with Jim. He is professional and knowledgeable and so nice.
B
1 month ago
Quick friendly service
The handyman was able to come over that afternoon and take care of my leaky sink. He was quick, efficient and had a professional attitude.
B
1 month ago
Quick friendly service
The handyman was able to come over that afternoon and take care of my leaky sink. He was quick, efficient and had a professional attitude.
J
1 month ago
Adam and helper, his first day on the job, were both courteous and efficient.
We are very pleased with the staining and painting of trim on the front porch and deck. We will ask for Adam in the future for jobs. He is on time, thorough, cleans up totally. He is responsive to details we have, and he is pleasant to have in our home.