Ace Handyman Services Cashiers

Handyman Service

2195 Hwy 64 East

Sapphire, NC 28774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cashiers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Jim
Jim showed up on time and was very friendly and competent. He repaired almost a dozen small issues we had in our home. Very professional. I will definitely use him again.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant installers, but bad estimation
The installers were very pleasant and did better than average work. The estimate grew to a point where I had to send them home and complete the work myself. There was a slight price reduction due to the under-estimation.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and efficient installation of a new hot water heater
James did an excellent job replacing my old hot water heater. there were definitely some wrinkles that he had to solve quickly as part of the install. His experience and professionalism allowed him to solve the problems quickly and get the job done.
D
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous, reliable and expertly completed upgrades for my home. I’m so thankful that my neighbor recommended the Ace Handyman.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch company
Ace Handyman is a top notch company! They will do whatever it is to make their customers happy! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a leaky faucet, so had to go get a new one and they came back the next day to install it. They are great about getting service men to your house promptly!
T
2 months ago
Your work
Outstanding work
L
2 months ago
High quality service -- always friendly and professional
This was our second time using Ace Handyman Services. It is so great to be able to call and get an appointment without playing phone tag. And the technicians show up as scheduled and do quality work! We will definitely continue to use and recommend Ace Handyman Services.
H
2 months ago
High quality of service,professionalism, and friendliness.
My interaction with Skipp McDonald and Cashiers office have always been great.
D
2 months ago
"Hire a Recovery Near Me"
Telegram: "CyberGenieHackPro" Web: https (://) cybergeniehac kpro (.) x y z W/A: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are hopeless with no one to trust or sincerely confide in because you trusted a bunch of crypto traders and you are on the brink of losing thousands or millions of dollars you have invested with them, I tell you this, worry no more, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO is your redemption. Losing is always hurtful, now imagine losing all you have labored for all your life because you trusted a total stranger on the internet because they promised you a better or probably a luxurious life if you could invest in their trading Bots or website. All I had to do was create an account with them and deposit my investment funds to my account wallet, unfortunately, it isn't my wallet, it's linked to theirs. I was in great disarray when I found out about their ridiculous deeds. I thought they were my friends, they were friendly and engaging. We talked for hours and they made lots of promises little did I know they were rippers. Luckily I was able to get the best recovery team of Crypto recovery experts your time and money can buy for you on the internet, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. I want to introduce these guys to you all here searching to "hire a professional hacker" that can trace and recover your stolen money, a private investigator, hack a device, or upgrade credit score or school grades, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO doesn't disappoint with such tasks. Find them with the information above.