Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent!
Prompt. Work was excellent and fast. Would use again.
T
2 years ago
Helpful professional
Scott did a variety of small jobs for us and advised us on weatherization for our house. It was great to get so many projects done at once.
R
2 years ago
The handyman was very thorough and efficient.
R
2 years ago
The handyman was very thorough and efficient.
E
3 years ago
Wrong Information but Awesome Outcome
Luis was awesome he was given totally wrong information even after I texted the measurements & pics of my project. He adapted & the project turned out awesome! Great attitude & Great job Luis!
J
3 years ago
Always a pleasure working with your team
H
3 years ago
Just Great
Couldnt be any better!
T
3 years ago
Very expensive
I hired Handy Matters based on all the good reviews. They were two hours late. They charged my $880 to sand and paint my decking. The decking wasn’t that large. It was exorbitant. He didn’t even put two quotes on part of it. I will never use them again.
R
3 years ago
Do Not Use this service for Brick Laying work
Understandably things happen that interfere with start times. Car troubles and traffic happen. The call to inform me that there were delays came 2 hours after the start and one hour after I called the office. I did not expect perfection on the project or I would not have let a handy man do this work. However, the person (Tim) who showed up to do this job worked without care nor attention to detail and must not have ever watched a real pro or (as I did) watched videos on how to lay brick. He chose not us any guide lines and laid his level on a row only after he finished it, never while he was laying brick. He never put enough mortar down before the brick and then shoved mortar in the sides and top creating mortar smears all over the display side of the bricks. I'll be tearing out the work he did, making the money spent on his time a waste and an incredible waste of the brick and mortar he so pathetically tried to put to use. As I said do not seek to use Handyman Matters for brick laying needs.
S
3 years ago
Thoughtful and Thorough
We had a variety of projects for JD. I appreciate the phone discussion before he came where the projects were discussed. It was helpful to send photos of our projects. JD came on time, asked important questions, did the projects well, cleaned up afterwards. Our projects included re-stretching a carpet, fixing a light fixture dimmer switch and light that was inconsistent. We would use them again.