Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Excellent service!
AJ was courteous, efficient and a pleasure to work with. He approached each of the jobs I presented to him with professionalism and enthusiasm. work done appropriately and timely. A+ Rating Les
J
2 years ago
Scott
Scott did a great job on my "some assembly required" Bar BQ
T
2 years ago
I was charged way too much. And I had to take the door I previously bought back to the store for a replacement after being told it was ok.so because the tech had to stay for the door exchange I was charged for hours of work that shouldn't have taken that long. Especially after i bought the material.
L
2 years ago
Scott - Deck Repair, Cleaned and Painted
I appreciated Scott's promptness every day. He worked full days in awful 90° plus heat. He invloved in decision making when he felt it meant a cost difference. Overall, Scott is a superb craftsman and professional. I will definitely use ACE again.
F
2 years ago
Vlad called to let me know he was running late due to a scheduling issue but he was on his way. He arrived at 8:20 a.m. and finished the job -- with a run to Home Depot for a light fixture -- at 12:20 p.m. exactly four hours. Throughout the job he was mindful of safety with the the fuse box being turned off appropriately for each room's electrical job to be performed. His recommendations were helpful for me making decisions. I did notice the porch light did not come on after dark. That was one of the repairs he had done. During daylight I didn't notice it because the light has a sensor. An office employee of Ace Handyman Matters called the day after the repairs inquiring about Vlad's work and she and I were able to discuss the situation and make an appointment for Vlad to come back to check on this fixture. I also asked Vlad to have the office email me an estimate on what the cost would be to have my house painted. I haven't heard anything about that yet.
G
2 years ago
Thank you, Scott.
Scott successfully glued the cabinet door where it was split. He was on-time (actually a little early), very friendly and specific about the outcome of repair. Good job. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Things is executed in a very neat way to brand new again call back out for a to minute job and he came and problem was sobbed .Thank A"s for being there Angela.
D
2 years ago
Scott was great
On time and did a great job.
L
2 years ago
Ace and Scott
Scott was very knowledgeable and spent time helping understand what my project might entail. He was very easy to speak to and his explanations were very clear. ACE was timely, Eddie was very close to the non-sight estimate he gave me over the phone. Thank you!!!
G
2 years ago
HIGH Quality Service, Professional, and EXCEPTIONAL Service
Wow! Just wow! Vlad came to our house on time and ready to work. We thought having the subgrade window well would be a nightmare. Let me tell you, Vlad was a dream come true. Two hours was all it took for him to remove the damaged well and replace it. MIND BLOWN. Could not be more impressed or happier. We will never lose this number. Thank you, thank you, thank you!