Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Storm door installation
Frank did a great job on our project. We were impressed with his professionalism and curtesy.
K
3 years ago
Fast and through
Dennis did a great job. Friendly and efficient, he cleaned up after doing plaster repair work on the ceiling.
K
3 years ago
Dennis was great to work with, he fixed the problem quickly and professionally. He even cleaned up after the job was done.
M
3 years ago
High quality, timely, and cost-effective service
I have used Handyman Matters for many years to do miscellaneous repairs around my house. As with my past usage of this company, my latest experience was fantastic. The receptionist, Christy (spelling?), was exceptional in accommodating my scheduling needs for the fence repair, especially with uncertain weather conditions. Dennis was fantastic and explained the choices I had related to either repairing or replacing the fence section that was my immediate concern. Dennis did a wonderful, cost-effective, and quick job on repairing my fence and finished just before a rain storm moved in. I strongly recommend Handyman Matters!
A
3 years ago
Great service, very friendly
I was very happy with my experience. The contractor was very nice and got the job done very quickly.
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Fixed my problem quickly and professionally. Great job
C
3 years ago
Professional Service
I needed baseboards installed and Steve did an excellent job with installation. He was very efficient and timely in his work. His estimation of time and cost were quite accurate. I appreciated his cleaning up the area after his work completion.
J
3 years ago
Beautiful job.
Dennis was super nice, did a great job and reasonably priced.
D
3 years ago
Dennis performed a very excellent job of removing an old drapery rod, installing a new heavy duty rod and moving a very heavy black out drapery to the new rod. He was very through with the installation including dry wall patches ready for touch up paint. He did exactly what I outlined and clean up after the job.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Competitively Priced
I got two quotes for the work. Handyman Matters quoted slightly less, but suggested a way to save $90 if I did some finishing work myself. I liked that. The work met 95% of my expectations. Perfection would have cost more in materials though. I am happy.