Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Eric was very professional and helped e determine a fix to an electrical problem I was having in my master bathroom. Thank you Eric!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Karen!
M
3 years ago
Personable
Nice, polite & they explain everything. They do not rush thru their initial appointment but take the time that is needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Meloni!
K
3 years ago
Excellent!
I’ve used HM for deck repair work and installing a storage unit to the ceiling of our garage. Work was done efficiently and met my high standard. I won’t hesitate to call them again for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Kim!
S
3 years ago
Repeat Customer
I have used them twice. Both times they exceeded expectations. I intend to use them again and have recommended them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Seann!
A
3 years ago
Eric was excellent. Did all we needed done very fast and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Anne
J
3 years ago
Great service
We had our fence repaired and our gutters cleaned out. Jesus did an excellent job. He came exactly at the promised time and did very good work to fix and strengthen our fence. When he cleaned out the gutters he noticed some missing screws (which we did not know about) and he went ahead and fixed them. When anything breaks in our house or yard, we will certainly use Handyman Matters again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Jennifer
K
3 years ago
Amazing, skilled and convenient help around the house
I have had a great experience with Handyman Matters. They are always responsive and easy to book and having someone multi-talented come over and fix all the little (and big) things around the house at once is a dream. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Kathleen!
M
3 years ago
Tiling and Painting
We had our entry way tiled and a bathroom that was a mess painted. Dennis did an excellent job tiling and painting bathroom. I recommend both Dennis and Handyman Matters for providing quality work and prompt service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Miriam
C
3 years ago
Quality Operation
Mark was extremely polite and professional. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Chris
R
3 years ago
Profesional and on time
Mark came out to give me an estimate. He did a very thorough job. Thanks Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Rick