Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
I love this company!!!
From start to finish I had the best experience with this company. I'm a landlord and own several properties but I just don't have the time for the repairs that come up as my homes are older and things can get wonky. Several companies in the past have either never returned my phone call, or worse, they've come and made my homes a disaster. Today I found a company I know I can trust!!! Jesse arrived on time, assessed the work, fixed it in minimal time and I was able to pay with a credit card (my other contractors always wanted either a check or cash, no other option). Also Megan in the office was always so nice to talk to and was very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Leah!
S
4 years ago
High quality. Job well done.
Each time they were on time. The cost was as quoted. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Sandra, we are glad to hear it!
L
4 years ago
Great Service!!!
I used their services for my honey do list! I have nothing but praise for this company I got 3 other quotes and they were way too expensive for the same service offered. The deciding factor was a combination of a reasonable price and the ability to get me scheduled quickly! The work was completed in a timely manner and they answered all my questions and concerns they did an excellent job. Their office staff awesome and sweet, No issues with them ever. I would highly recommend them to anyone doing a home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Liz! We appreciate your kind words.
E
4 years ago
Disapointed
I recently had my home burglarized and needed my door repaired fast. I went through Porch.com and Handyman Matters-Cherry Creek got in contact with me immediately. They scheduled an appointment for the next day. I met the carpenter at my house and he assessed the work that needed to be done. He mentioned that he doesn't always have a lot of details about the projects prior to arriving. He quoted me for 6 hours of work and he was there for about 12 hours. The door was not finished. Although there were a few complications, I had no idea it was going to take so long or that it wasn't going to get finished. Anyone I've talked to can't believe it took that long. My father was going to finish the work, but when I talked to Megan and the office, she informed me that my warranty would be void. I originally said that my father would go ahead and finish things, but I realized someone needs to come back out. I am very disappointed with the lack of urgency to get this matter taken care of. It's a matter of feeling safe and secure in my home. By the time someone comes back out, it will be a week from when the work was started. That's unacceptable. I'm very disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Hi Erin, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you decided to have us come back out and get this completed for you. We will be in contact with you to go out and see what else needs to be completed and get that done.
E
4 years ago
Disapointed
I recently had my home burglarized and needed my door repaired fast. I went through Porch.com and Handyman Matters-Cherry Creek got in contact with me immediately. They scheduled an appointment for the next day. I met the carpenter at my house and he assessed the work that needed to be done. He mentioned that he doesn't always have a lot of details about the projects prior to arriving. He quoted me for 6 hours of work and he was there for about 12 hours. The door was not finished. Although there were a few complications, I had no idea it was going to take so long or that it wasn't going to get finished. Anyone I've talked to can't believe it took that long. My father was going to finish the work, but when I talked to Megan and the office, she informed me that my warranty would be void. I originally said that my father would go ahead and finish things, but I realized someone needs to come back out. I am very disappointed with the lack of urgency to get this matter taken care of. It's a matter of feeling safe and secure in my home. By the time someone comes back out, it will be a week from when the work was started. That's unacceptable. I'm very disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Hi Erin, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you decided to have us come back out and get this completed for you. We will be in contact with you to go out and see what else needs to be completed and get that done.
F
4 years ago
Unbelievable!
I requested assistance via the website on a Monday, within an hour had a call back and an appointment for Wednesday a.m. Steve arrived on time, prepared to make the fix, and gave us a reasonable estimate. Within hours, he produced a beautiful, solid, well-crafted, durable, functioning gate. Very professional! Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Florence! We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future should you ever need anything!
J
4 years ago
High Quality
Handyman Matters is the way to go. My husband and I are very detailed with high expectations. The Handyman Matters team gave their undivided attention to our needs. Their expertise, customer service and results exceeded all exceptions. They are a high caliber team that you will enjoy working with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Jeff!
S
4 years ago
High Quality
From the beginning to the end, Handyman Matters did what they said they were going to do. They did a complete remodel of our condominium, and the communication was good, the quality of work was good, they left the job clean which not many contractors do. Everything got done the way we wanted!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Sara!
N
4 years ago
Extremely professional
Extremely professional and quality work. Was able to make an appointment within 24 hours and handyman showed up exactly on time. Repair went very smoothly and rates are very reasonable. Overall a very satisfied customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Nick!
B
4 years ago
Highly recommended
While getting our home ready to put on the market, we used Handyman Matters several times to make several necessary repairs. They were always prompt, professional and completed the jobs quickly. Their work was excellent and we were very pleased. Highly recommended for any home repair work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Bingwen!