Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
arrived early & finished quickly
This is our second time working with Derek (electrician) and will continue to call when we need help.
R
3 years ago
Learned by looking at youtube
I was told I was getting a very good drywall repair person - I received a (4) day new employee that had to look on youtube to texture. Don't bother calling them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Roger for your feedback. We understand that the work was done to your satisfaction. Looking at youtube now a days is the same way consulting with a colleague in the past. Hence, consulting youtube shouldn't be taken as a negative action. The most important thing is that we were able to exceed your expectations.
S
3 years ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Dennis was able to accomplish what we needed done in a timely and very professional manner. We would highly recommend Handyman Matters to our family and friends!
M
3 years ago
Pergola andand lanscape lighting
Dennis did a real good job. Directions were very hard to follow on the pergola kit so had to redo some steps which took him longer than anticipated. Came back to complete project. Will definitely contact again for future projects.
L
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Competent
Josiah arrived when I expected him, he listened to my less-than-coherent explanation, he pinpointed the problem, and he got everything taken care of.
M
3 years ago
Great Job! Everything I wanted
Dennis did a great job repairing a difficult place to reach on our 113 house.
P
3 years ago
Great company!
My appointment was easy to schedule and Josiah was a great worker! He replaced my kitchen sink quickly, quietly and without any fuss. I have a lot of things I need done over the next few months and I fully intend on using this company again!
P
3 years ago
Storm door installation
Frank did a great job on our project. We were impressed with his professionalism and curtesy.
K
3 years ago
Fast and through
Dennis did a great job. Friendly and efficient, he cleaned up after doing plaster repair work on the ceiling.
K
3 years ago
Dennis was great to work with, he fixed the problem quickly and professionally. He even cleaned up after the job was done.