Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Excellent, very profesional service.
On time arrival for the project.Understood thoroughly what needed to be done. Went to Home Depot and purchased necessary materials. Completed projects in estimated time. Cleaned up work areas very nicely. Wrote out an invoice based on estimated cost ; gave me the Home Depot receipt. Friendly discussion about various States we've lived in, particularly Pennsylvania and departed quite near estimated completion time.
P
3 years ago
Expensive and job only done 90%
I had a break in and needed a back door replaced quickly. Handyman Matters sent out Steve who was very nice and did a good job, but, I was left to clean up a lot the mess, including disposing of my old back door and frame. There was also a sizeable gap between the frame and wall that I will be left to repair. These things aren’t huge deals but considering the $500+ labor charge I would hope for a complete job. Still he was a nice guy, did quality work, and communication wasn’t very good.
B
3 years ago
Job well done and fair price
Technician from arc eelectric was able to coordinate at date and time with my tenant which is very iimportant to me. work was done quickly and correctly and to everyone's satisfaction and for a fair price.
J
3 years ago
estimate
Erik was lovely to work with and was clear about what I needed to do in order to move forward. When I am ready to do the work, after I am out from under the control of my neighbors' contractor, I will call. I also have other handyman jobs that need addressing. I appreciate all of your help and will speak with you soon.Judith
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Hi Judith We are looking forward to helping you with this when the time is right!
S
3 years ago
Job well done
Erik did a great job working to repair a damaged door jamb quickly in cold weather as it was starting to get dark.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Skip! We are glad we were able to help you out and we look forward to working with you in the future!
T
3 years ago
Work done fast and right. Work was not as extensive as I thought. Total was half the cost of the estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Tim!
K
3 years ago
Reliable serice
Eric did a great job installing several light fixtures in my master bathroom. It was easy to schedule, he was reliable and did quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Karen!
A
3 years ago
Easy to schedule and showed up on time. Very good work completed in a timely fashion.
I enjoyed working with Dennis. He did great work, especially considering the challenges of a 100+ year old home. He was reliable, professional, and easy to work with. Very positive overall experience and would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Amy!
A
3 years ago
Eric was very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Arthur!
M
3 years ago
Eric was very professional. He removed two old closet rods and shelves in my walk-in closet and replaced them with new rods and shelves. He did the work in less time that was originally quoted and credited my account for the difference. I would definitely use Handyman Matters and Eric again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Marie