Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Estimate meeting very professional.
Dennis arrived on time and conducted a very professional estimate taking in our wishes and offering his suggestions and ideas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Great to hear, Mr. Barger. We look forward to scheduling the job with you.
R
10 months ago
Very Professional and would recommend Ace to anyone!
Brian and Nick came to hang a 85 in TV in my living room and did a fabulous job. If I need anything else done in the future I definitely want them to come back and do the job for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Great to hear! Call us again with future projects. It was a pleasure working with you.
S
10 months ago
Excellent Technician for Our First Time with Ace Handyman Services
Our technician, Nick Lembo, was top notch. He quickly got down to business and wasted no time in doing all repairs necessary in a quick and efficient manner. I hope to always have this technician when booking services with Ace Handyman Services. We had a variety of tasks that we needed completed, i.e., changing out AC filters that were too high for us to be on a ladder for, fixing a piece of furniture, hanging heavy mirrors, and hanging a curtain rod, etc. We couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
What a great review. Thank you, Mrs. Smode. Reviews like this remind us of why we do what we do. We hope you'll call again with any other projects that come up.
S
10 months ago
Great service, on time, polite, thinking i need another visit for a backsplash
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Just say the word! We're ready and happy to be at your service. See you then, Mrs. Hofbauer
J
10 months ago
My garbage disposal unit was not working and making a horrible noise. Bryan showed up a half hour early. He did an excellent job. He took the unit apart and found two pieces of plastic inside. He told me I did not have to replace the unit, but if I wanted to he would do it. I told him no, and he said the unit was good for another 4 years. I was very pleased with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Good news and great service. What a relief that your disposal was still in good shape. We're glad that Bryan was able to get that handled for you. Call us again when you have another project. Take care until then.
S
10 months ago
John Robersom did a great job today! I purchased a microwave cart that needed assembly. John was here on time, worked quickly and
John was great, arrived on time, put together my new microwave cart, placed the microwave on the cart, it was too heavy for me! It looks great! Thinking of any other handyman work i need! Definitely using ace handyman again! John was polite and friendly. Thanks sgain!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Mrs. Hofbauer, thank you so much for all the kind words. John is certainly valued here at Ace Handyman Services. We're so glad that you had such a great experience. When you come up with another to-do list give us a call!
S
11 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you so much for the kind words.
K
11 months ago
Professional Service
Both times we have used Ace Handyman has been very professional, prompt and very satisfactory. We will continue to use their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are so happy that you continue to have us work on your home for you. It's definitely been a pleasure. Until next time.
M
11 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Douglas is professional gave me great knowledge and what is needed. I will be using him again.. i am satisfied with the service he provided. Mike
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Brown. We are lucky to have Douglas on our team. We're so glad that you are happy with his workmanship. Until next time.
S
11 months ago
Good workmanship and knowledge
Jim got here early and got right to it. Took longer than expected but job was more difficult than expected. Workmanship was great and end result was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank, Mr. Schlemmer, for the great review. Glad you're happy with the way everything turned out. We look forward to hearing from you again.