Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Awesome, clear and quick
Needed to have something mounted into cinderblock -- something I wasn't confident in doing myself. I stopped by ACE, made an appointment and two days later had it done with every step of the mounting explained. I will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are always here for you, Mr. Scaramuzzo. We're glad you found our services and came into the office to schedule your appointment. It was our pleasure to get the job done for you. Call us again anytime.
D
8 months ago
Excellent!
John was outstanding! On time, very cordial, communicated everything well, and cleaned up after the job! Overall a great experience! Will definitely contact Ace for future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mr. Pastor. John is great and we're lucky to have him, but we're also lucky to have great customers, such as yourself. Until next time.
C
8 months ago
Great service. On time and fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you for the great review, Mrs. Ramirez. It was our pleasure.
P
8 months ago
On time and completed the job the first time
Technician arrived on time. Completed the work well and reviewed it with me before he completed the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Great to hear, Mr. Abels. We're glad you're happy with everything and we hope you'll use us again in the future.
R
8 months ago
The team gave me the professional service I expected great job 👍🏼
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Working with you and your wife was a pleasure. Thank you for trusting us.
I
8 months ago
Dennis was here this morning arriving at the exact time scheduled. He explained all involved in repairing my wooden entry gate and resupported all posts. Worked efficiently and expeditiously. He was polite and pleasant and would eagerly use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. Leaving our customers more than satisfied is out #1 goal. We look forward to working with you again.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service,Friendly, On Time
Dennis arrived each day on time and notified us via text and email when he was headed our way. He’s very polite and works hard. He also is very neat when completing the projects - Sweeping after projects, using a drop cloth etc. He helped us with putting in flooring, vanity, toilet and light fixture for an outdoor bathroom in addition to installing bi-fold doors. We are very pleased with the work. The work is guaranteed for a year and they are insured - giving customers that peace of mind. Very professional service I would recommend using for your projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We love, love, love reading great reviews like this one. Thank you so much for sharing this with us, and with everyone else. Dennis is fantastic at what he does and he exemplifies professionalism. We hope that you'll call us again when you have other work to be done.
M
8 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Today was my first use of Ace Handyman Services and I was really impressed. Arrived on time, solutioned my job and performed the work within the estimated time. The work results were spot on. I definitely will be a repeat customer
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks Mrs. Cunningham. It's so great to hear that our customers are pleased with our services. We look forward to working with you more in the future.
W
8 months ago
Jim was amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Wagner. We think so too :) Hope to hear from you again.
B
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone at the Beverly Hills branch are a pleasure to work with. Suzi and Janelle are quick to respond and very helpful. Their crew does excellent work at a very reasonable price. They showed up on time, finished on time and on budget. Fully licensed, bonded and insured. Hard to find a service like them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks so much, Bob. Happy customers like you are what we strive for. We're always here for you and we look forward to hearing from you again.