Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Brian is top notch l! The estimate held well and the job was meticulously completed; thanks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
You are very welcome. Happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that you are so happy with the end result. Thanks, Martha, for the great review. We look forward to hearing from you again with more projects down the road.
F
1 year ago
Residence mailbox install
John was courteous and extremely professional. His confidence and knowledge of the process put me at ease with the project. I am extremely happy with the final results and would not hesitate to call upon Ace again for their ACE project managers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are so glad that we cold help you and knowing that we put your mind at ease along the way means so much to us. Please, call us again in the future with projects as the come up.
R
1 year ago
Kitchen sinks replacement
The ace handyman Dennis very respectful, very knowledgeable. His handyman experience is excellent. We couldn’t ask for a better service. Thank you for your help. My wife is very happy you know what they say. Happy wife happy life. 👍🏼
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We love knowing that the both of you are so pleased with how your job turned out. It was certainly our pleasure working with such wonderful people. Please, call us again in the future when you have more projects to be tackled.
J
1 year ago
I had a large shelf fall down in my garage. Two men, Dennis and John came to repair the damage and put the shelf back up. They did an excellent job. They showed up on time-they were friendly, courteous, and the job was completed in two hours. I would not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are so glad that we were able to get out to help you with this so quickly. What a mess that must have been. We are always here for you, and don't hesitate to call us again when you need anything.
W
1 year ago
Highly Recommended Outstanding Service & Follow-up!
Dennis /the ACE Handyman did an amazing and rapid job finding and fixing a dryer duct installation issue created by a very expensive & unprepared Home Depot Pro?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are glad that you the job turned out better than expected. Please call us again when you need anything else.
N
1 year ago
Very professional, polite and knowledgable
Quality service. Dennis was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job at the services we asked for. He rehung our folding pantry door, patched and painted several holes and change the bulb in our front door light which is hung very high.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
It's wonderful to hear how pleased you are with Dennis' work. If you ever need us again, pleased don't hesitate to call.
T
1 year ago
Quality service
Very professional job. Door shuts tight and fits well. I
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We're glad that we were able to get the work done for you, Mr. Carolus. Please, call us again if anything else comes up.
E
1 year ago
Excellent Service
On time, on budget, polite, skilled and no breakage. John is a real pro.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
John is great, and we're glad that you think so too. We hope that you will call us again in the future when you have any more work come up.
D
1 year ago
High quality service & workmanship
Arrived on time, listened to what & how I wanted them to do my job. Both Jim & Nick were very knowledgeable and friendly. They came, got the materials needed, went right to work, got the job done. Awesome! I'm very pleased with my repair and I will definitely recommend them and your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
These are the kinds of reviews that we love to read. We are so glad that you are happy with how your job turned out. Please call us again when you need more work done.
M
1 year ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! JOHN WAS AWESOME.... WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB HE DID AND THE PERSON HE IS...VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
These are such kind words. Thank you so much for sharing how your experience with us went. John is a gem, but so are great customers like yourself.