Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Happy Client
John was a very nice young man who performed the duties of this job professionally and in a timely manner. He cleaned up after the job was done. I will definitely recommend this Ace Handyman Services Company and call them to do other projects as they come up. Thank you so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you Mrs. Schneider. We're happy to hear that you are so pleased with the job we did for you. We look forward to hearing from you again.
B
8 months ago
Great Service
Fantastic experience! Douglas was a terrific handyman, handled every challenge I threw at him over 2 days. Very quick and detailed oriented.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
So great to hear, Mr. Jacobson. Douglas is great at what he does and we're grateful that he's on our team. We hope to hear from you again with more projects to tackle. Until then :)
S
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Ace Handyman Service went above and beyond in order to get a metal hand rail installed for my handicapped husband. Suzy was my first point of contact and was extremely helpful in explaining the process. Brian was fantastic from the initial meeting to taking measurements for pricing to the final installation. The proposal was quickly prepared for me along with the design plan for the rail. Once approved they ordered the necessary material and picked it up from the warehouse. Work was scheduled in a timely manner and the job was completed quickly. Brian was extremely professional and left the work area clean and neat. I would welcome him back anytime. It's not often you can find a gentleman as thorough and with as much attention to detail like Brian. True asset to the company. Thanks Ace Handyman Service and special thanks to Brian and Suzy for excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Mrs. Schultz, it was a pleasure working with you and your husband. You both are wonderful people. Installing the rail to your lanai meant a lot to us knowing what it brought to your home as far as accessibility for your husband. Please don't hesitate to call us again anytime you need anything.
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Accommodated service time to my schedule. Friendly, prompt and thorough service technician. Highly recommend using Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks for the kind words, Tracey. We'll see you again soon.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service, efficient and friendly
one of the best experiences I have had since moving here 10 years ago
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
And this is one of the best reviews we've had. Thank you so much Mrs. Weis. We look forward to more work with you.
P
9 months ago
Excellent on every level!
Douglas came back to follow up on a job he did for me. A very professional and pleasant person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Patsy. It's been a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to call us again when you need anything.
T
9 months ago
Very professional the contractor that came I think his name is Jim very helpful and thoughtful guided me through all guestions this is my first experience and it relieved most of my worries that everyone even the receptionist I spoke too the first contact thank u
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
You are welcome. It was our pleasure to be able to put your mind at ease. We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience. Please call us again when you need anything.
R
9 months ago
a job well done
Douglas really did an excellent job. He got it done quickly so the price was reasonable. He definitely knew what he was doing and I would use him again. This was my first time using your service and I was worried about how much it would cost. I now wouldn't hesitate to call you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
And we can't wait to hear from you again. We're so glad that you are so happy with the job that Douglas did for you, and we're glad that you found us. Please, call us again with future projects.
M
9 months ago
Dennis is top notch!
Wish I could give 6 stars! This was a great experience from beginning to end. I made the job request online and received a call back from the office the next morning to schedule the job. Dennis confirmed the night before and let me know when he was on his way. My job, repair and replacement of door hinges, was simple (for him) and he even had time to help me with something else. I cannot express how pleased I am with ACE Handyman Services, and they will be my first choice in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We're so glad to hear that your experience with us was wonderful. Dennis IS top notch and we know we're lucky to have him on our team. We hope that you'll call us again with any other future projects.
T
9 months ago
Excellent service
Very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mrs. Warden.