Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Superior Quality Workmanship and Superior Customer Service!!!
This company came highly recommended and has lived up to all the praise they have received. I hired them for ceiling retexture and painting, ceiling fan installation, light fixture installation, and outlet box replacement. They came in under the proposed schedule and budget. They worked fast, efficiently, were on time and cleaned up everyday. I was extremely please with the quality of the workmanship, reasonable pricing and the friendliness of the staff. I have many more fixer upper projects to do in my home and I'm excited that I've found such a reliable company to work with. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
L
6 years ago
Great experience!
Paul was early, got right to work, and wasted no time completing my task list. He was competent, courteous, and answered my questions. I will definitely use Handyman Matters in the future. There is a great need for a reliable service like this. Just wish it had a smaller price tag!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
J
6 years ago
Home Repairs
My handyman arrived on time and did quality work which had to meet VA lending rules for the buyer of my home. The repairs were so good it was hard to tell where they were after paint.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback and we're glad that you are happy with the results. Matching texture and paint can be tricky at times. We take the extra time and care to ensure that it looks like the original.
L
6 years ago
Came prepared,did the work and gone-excellent work
Most knowledgeable about what was to be done. I was most pleased with the finished product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
G
6 years ago
Excellent service!
I have used them twice and am very satisfied. I had a column in my garage that was incorrectly repaired a few years ago. This column shifted and caused the garage doors to come off the tracks. Craig did a great job removing the entire column, building a new column, and getting my garage doors working again. He also repaired a hole in sheetrock, cleaned the gutters, replaced a fence post, and fixed a leaking outside faucet! I will use again when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
M
6 years ago
Excellent, Professional completion of a small job
This was a small job, but very necessary. The repairman arrived before the indicated time, was given the material and scope of the project.Looking at the job, the repairman gave me an estimated of the time needed to complete the job. From this point on, there was no need to oversee the project. The repairman worked efficiently, job completed within the time frame. Happiness all around, This group will be the first to be called when new projects come up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
P
6 years ago
Great company
Paul came back for a second time to paint my loft ceiling. He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant also. I have very high ceilings and it was not an easy job just to reach them. He also found a light that was not working, which he fixed and put in my air conditioning filter as it's too hard for me to do!! I appreciate his attention to my needs. Great job! I have had Paul out twice for various repairs. Would definitely hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
R
6 years ago
Yes ! High quality service
On time, great communication, friendly, craftsman. He listened to my ideas . Great work. We are going to call for help with home repairs and improvement no doubt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!
L
6 years ago
Excellent.
I have used Handyman Matters in Leage City, TX on several occasions and have always been pleased. This service was for a power washing of patio, Windows and areas on house. Appointment was fast and timely. President accompanied technician on visit to ensure nature of job. Technician did good job. President called soon afterwards to check on my satisfaction. Very satisfied with price. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Very Happy that you were satisfied with our work, we look forward to helping you again. Thank you very much!