Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Punctual, high quality, friendly and professional
We are now ACE Handyman fans for life, based on our first introduction to their service. We hired them to install hardware on our cabinets throughout our home. It was done quickly, well, and he cleaned up (swept the floors, etc.) afterward to make sure everything looked great. He (Matt) was very professional, friendly, and gave great advice when we asked questions about our options with the hardware. We highly recommend this service. Matt had over 20 years of handyman experience in all areas, so we'll definitely be calling him back to work on future projects in our home.
C
5 months ago
Always 5 star service
Used Rodney and Andy to install tricky to hang art piece-fast,efficient,and reasonable. I have used Andy’s business for several jobs-closet shelves,and first rate cabinet building. If there’s something they don’t do like electrical-will refer you to an excellent choice. Honest,reliable,and a pleasure to deal with. I won’t go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
High Quality service
Rodney was efficient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him! Great customer service!
S
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Handyman Matt was phenomenal as he objectively assessed our door installation requests. He helped us make an informed decision about the impact of door placement on AC and was upfront about all associated costs. Will definitely use Ace in the future!
A
5 months ago
Great service.... Great quality
We’re very helpful in a pinch!!!! Great service, and super friendly! I would definitely recommend!
K
5 months ago
Installed Shelves In Garage
I needed storage shelves in my garage and the ability to hang garden tools. Rodney suggested and implemented the best plan to give me plenty of storage and keep my garage neat. Many thanks!
A
5 months ago
Great Job on my "Honey Do" List
Steve was assigned to my projects today. I needed help hanging items that I could not do alone. Anything that requires a level and/or requires attaching to a stud is out of my realm of experience. On top of these two projects, he was able to repair a shelf that was pulling out of the wall because I put too much weight on the shelf (I knew better). I appreciated is speed, accuracy, and friendliness!!! I have will have a longer list for the spring and I will be requesting Steve to return. He has earned my trust and I truly appreciate the dedication to his craft. Thank you Steve!!!
J
5 months ago
Pet Door Installed
Excellent installation! Quickly able to schedule the installation after I received the door. It was installed, correctly and did clean up before they left. I highly recommend and will use them again.
A
5 months ago
Tim was excellent! Next time I have problems, I want You to send Time To make my repairs. He is awesome! On a scale of 1-10 Tim is a 10! Best Regards, Angie Torres
L
5 months ago
High quality service and professional, at a reasonable price
Matt just completed two days of work in my home; changing light fixtures, staining and painting entry door, repairing outdoor shutters, and caulking master shower. He was very professional, requested my approval before beginning the next task, excellent workmanship, and completed job in the estimated time and within budget. I was very impressed with Tim's prompt response, pricing, and scheduling of job. I will definitely contact them for my next home project, and highly recommend this company.