Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Ace demolished my old desk, hauled away the debris and installed the new desk. Even the owner came to help. Then they flipped my Lionel train platform--4 feet by 8 feet and made of very heavy 3/4-inch plywood--at no additional cost. Ace is the place with the helpful handy men.
J
3 months ago
Poor work
Work quality was awful. Resolution was less than bandaid and Issue not resolved. Would have preferred to do the work myself the right way.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding!
B
3 months ago
Outstaning!
R
3 months ago
Good customer service
Tim worked with me to get a good estimate. When the tech came out some work was not able to be done and some took a few trips to the store but they worked with me to adjust the invoice accordingly. For the work they couldn’t do they referred me to someone who could. When a part of the job resulted in some scratches they worked with me to put me in touch with a company to make repairs and adjusted their invoice to account for the damage. The tech was friendly and on time.
B
3 months ago
It does not get any better than Ace Handyman Services of Collin County!
Doug was on time, polite, friendly and knowledgeable . Did a excellent job in a a very timely manor. I will be using them again in the near future!
J
3 months ago
Doug was on time, professional, friendly. We had a variety of smallish things that needed done. He was honest in saying he couldn't tackle one item, which we appreciated. Would recommend this company
M
4 months ago
Great work and professional
Project turned out to be a bit more of a challenge and they still were able to finish the job on time. Glad this was not one of my DIY attempts!
D
4 months ago
High Quality & Friendly
Matt made quick haste with the three projects I had waiting for him. Replacing our outdoor coach light bulbs with LEDs, replacing our flag pole holder with a much stronger one to better withstand windy days, & realigning our glass storm door were completed promptly and to my satisfaction. I will call upon them again when I've more projects.
K
4 months ago
On time, efficient, great customer service
Will be using Ace for more upcoming jobs! On time. Listened to what I wanted. Got the job done right. Cleaned up after the work was done.