Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Thorough, explained tasks and made suggestions
Very satisfied
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable technician
Steve did a fantastic job solving several issues for us. He knew right away how to fix the problems, and completed the work faster than expected. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Experienced and Efficient
Tony did a quick cabinetry alteration and installed an over-the-range microwave which we had previously bought. He was able to arrive even earlier than the appointment which worked out great for us. He understood just what we wanted and how to get it done. He was able to complete the project in two hours. Bottom-line: Tony got the job done sooner, quicker and cheaper than we expected. We would definitely recommend Tony and Ace Handyman Services.
A
3 months ago
Matt was great with Ace! He was on time and very professional!
J
3 months ago
Great service. Painting looks great.
We are very happy with the painting job. Our master bath looks beautiful.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Craydon is awesome! And everything was managed well by Tim.
R
3 months ago
Tony did an excellent job in a timely manner and clean up was great. Will definetly use Handiman Matters again if the need arises.
M
3 months ago
Did an awesome job of different projects! Friendly! And I will call if I have anymore projects!
Call handymanmatters if you need anything around the house done! I had to call after we had someone else do the work. They came in a timely way. Came with things that where needed for my projects. Friendly gentleman! Don’t think you would be disappointed!
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Wayland was knowledgeable, finished quickly, no problems
R
3 months ago
Good advice and excellent price
Came on time. Suggested something we never thought of. Gave us a senior discount (which we didn't expect). Excellent service, and we will use them again.