Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Came prepared. Started right in. Professional in approach to his work
T
1 month ago
Rodney did an outstanding job for us. Very focused and took great measures to do a quality job. Communicated and was timely. Will use this service again
L
1 month ago
Brick Replacement after faucets raised
Rande F has done a very professional job on this project!!! He was courteous and friendly and cleaned up nicely before leaving! We will use Ace Handyman again and Tim G was excellent at coordinating/making sure the job went smoothly! Thank you, Rande and Tim
C
1 month ago
Quickly and Professionally Addressed the Need
I have requested services from Ace Handyman on 2 separate occasions and during both experiences the scheduling, estimate, and project completion processes were easy and even enjoyable! Both of the craftsman who came out to address separate issues in my house were very professional, friendly, and did great work! One job was a relatively small one and the other was fairly large considering the work that Ace Handyman typically takes on and both left me knowing that I would call Ace Handyman again for the next job. I definitely recommend and will be calling for the next project!
G
1 month ago
Drywall Patch, and Paint
Wow, wow, wow! Such a great experience using Ace Handyman Services. The process start to finish was great. Tim provided a reasonable quote to patch, texture and paint our walls. Doug, the Ace tech, provided the income service and he was on time, personable, polite and cleaned up after he completed each of the steps. Highly recommend using them for around the house needs. I’ll be using them again for sure and recommending them to others. TY!
D
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Work
This is our second job with Ace in the last couple of weeks. Each time Walter was very friendly and did a wonderful job working through our list of repairs, including replacing floor tiles, drywall, painting, and cabinet restoration. I am so happy to finally have a go-to, reliable, quality handyman service.
J
2 months ago
High window re-caulk
Have a few windows that needed a re-caulk and I don't have a ladder to reach. Rodney not pro-actively rescheduled his appointment when rain was imminent but also arrived promptly on the new date and did exemplary work. He was courteous, careful of my plants and walls, and incredibly fair on his pricing. Wouldn't hesitate to call again.
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Thorough
This is the second time we have used the service and we could not be more pleased with the service and the results. Professional and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great work
Walter did a professional job on our project with the end result being exactly what we wanted. Very efficient!
J
2 months ago
We expected a job well done and that is exactly what we received.
Rodney gave us three different options on how to fix our two different gates and the option we chose worked out just fine. We are very satisfied! (And the total cost turned out to be less than the estimate.)