Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quality Service
The professionalism of ACE staff and Rob was evident in each step of the process. The installation of an exterior door was done timely and with exceptional quality. This is not our first job with Rob or ACE and will not be our last!
R
3 days ago
Right on time, fixed the cabinet problems in my kitchen quickly, efficiently, and effectively. I’ll use this service again when the need arises.
W
3 days ago
High quality service tech with friendly service!
I want to thank Ace Handyman Services for accommodating us in such short notice. I called a few days before our daughter, which is in a wheelchair, moved in to her new place. Tim assigned Steve to come out and access the job of widening the bathroom door opening and installing a new door assembly. We all were very happy with the entire process and would definitely recommend using their services! Thank you, Ace Handyman Services of Collin County!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and thorough service
We asked for Handyman Wayland Engle again because of the fantastic job he did fixing the uncompleted job done by a contractor. Once again he did a high quality job in spite of the difficulties caused by the builder. We are so pleased by his work on this latest job. This is the 3rd time we've used Ace Handyman Services and we've been very satisfied each time.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Rodney did a fantastic job weatherproofing our doors. He was friendly, professional and efficient. I will definitely use this service again in future. Thank you for a positive experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Shutter installation
Very professional, friendly, on time, and reasonably priced.Exceeded expectations!
B
3 weeks ago
Nice work!
I had a hole in my ceiling from a plumbing leak repair. Wayland came and patched and textured the drywall and now you have to look real hard to see where it was patched. Thanks Ace!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Joe with Ace Handyman Services completed a number of projects in the rear of my home in order to keep rain from leaking into the back doors. Joe made creative suggestions and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely contact Ace again with future projects.
J
3 weeks ago
Painting our garage walls
Rodney painted our garage walls in a fast, timely, and neat manner. It was very easy to make the appointment and super fast responses from Tim. We very much appreciate Ace Handyman Services and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you.
D
4 weeks ago
Nice technician but took way too long
Called Ace to install one ceiling fan in my master bedroom, which included one downrod and it had a remote. Before he started, he said it would more than likely take 2 hours, which immediately I didn’t think was right as i had just had a ceiling fan installed in another bedroom with a higher ceiling and it took little over an hour. Tech did ok work. And was very professional, but definitely felt the job was being dragged out as it is hourly, and he said he “forgot” to put on a part and had to redo it. So it cost $290 to install one ceiling fan which is outrageous and was not a difficult job. Will not be using again despite quick scheduling as it was way way too long to do one job.