Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Quality Service
Profesional, courteous and friendly. Arrived on time and was bery happy the work.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Job
Steve was our contractor. The project was mainly an exterior and interior dry wall from wood rot. He was honest/straightforward which I greatly appreciated. He explained the project in detail. He gave us tips on dealing with preventative maintenance. Very satisfied with the service.
T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the honesty
I called Ace Handyman (Allen, TX) to replace a bathroom floor that had rotted. The repair man began the work, but after pulling up half the floor, stopped and informed me that the damage was worse that could have been known before the floor was pulled up - a joist was damaged, which means a general contractor would be needed. I appreciate the honestly - he could have just done the job and made the money... in fact, several of the general contractors said the same thing afterwards! They'll be the first one I call from now on any time I need a handyman! "Honesty is the best policy."
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, As Expected
This is the third or fourth experience with this group—not a hitch. They’ll be our first call from now on
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & prompt!!!
Excellent service!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Rodney repaired a toilet and the siding on the outside of the house. He was extremely pleasant and offered his assistance with anything else. He was efficient and performed quality work. The rate was reasonable as well. This is my second experience with Rodney and this company. I will use them again!
K
3 weeks ago
The handyman who came to my house did a terrific job and showed up on time. I am greatly appreciative.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional Clayton was awesome!
They are a little pricey but well worth it because they did the job and did it very very well.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality and great service!
Rodney did a wonderful job installing our pet door. He was very helpful and extremely neat. Definitely Rodney took pride in his work. Will be recommending him for sure!
L
4 weeks ago
great service
We have used this service twice in recent years, and both times they sent very capable, professional, and experienced people to handle our requests. For small projects, the only tip we have is to wait and accumulate enough so that the work is worth the minimum $150 trip charge ($125 with senior discount). We recently had them come to replace all of our smoke alarm batteries and couldn't wait because of beeping, so it was a rather expensive 20 minutes of work. Still well worth the money for seniors who don't want to climb high ladders anymore!