Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Excellent work and professional
I have had Ace Handyman Services complete several projects for me (demoed and installed new shower and shower/tub combo) and they are always professional and do excellent work, and they stand behind their work. Nice to know I have someone reliable to call on if I need any work done.
C
1 day ago
Very Pleased With the Service
Rodney is friendly, very courteous, competent and cheerful. He has done two jobs for me and I will definitely ask for him again.
J
5 days ago
Thank you!
Rodney did a great job! Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Great work
Great work
K
5 days ago
Professional
Did a great job installing hand railing going up our stairs. We were pleased with our experience.
S
6 days ago
My experience with Ace was overall excellent. The work was done professionally, and the price was very reasonable. Everyone I worked with was polite and knowledgeable. I certainly would recommend this company.
J
7 days ago
I just had them come give me a quote for several things but will definitely have them do the work. Matt was on time and very personable.
C
2 weeks ago
The work was done quickly and done Quickly by Steve and had excellent Results I would have no problem recommend Ace again Charlie m
M
2 weeks ago
Carpentry
Company gave me a quote for job initially and price changed for what I received. I was having a situation and distracted and didn't realize until later. Should have been cheaper.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Ace Handyman
They made the process easy and gave great service. Steve showed up on time and did an excellent job repairing my door. The cost was reasonable and I will use Ace again. Thank you!