Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional work completed on time and on budget
We had an attic ladder replaced and dry wall repaired. Both tasks were completed on time and within the estimated cost, the work was professionally done and the results match the existing drywall pattern beautifully.
T
6 days ago
I am very satisfied with the work that your employee did. The materials used for the repairs were of better quality than the original and installed with special interest to detail.
I’ve been looking for a carpenter for at least a year and I’m glad that I was patient.
A
6 days ago
Very good work
We had a Hale Pet Door installed in our metal back door. We closed on the new house the same day it was installed, so needless to say I was a bit of a wreck watching him cut a giant hole in the door and banging around. In the end, the door was absolutely perfect. The door to the house is level and reinstalled properly, the pet door is aligned well, works perfectly and couldn't look better. In addition to the pet door, we also had 5 ceiling fans installed. They were all installed perfectly. No wobbling or balance issues at all. They look great and operate as expected. We will definitely be using Ace again in the future for our handman needs. My husband is totally sold on the idea of calling them for the work instead of stressing out and sweating it out when something is needed around the house. Thank you Ace for your professionalism, great quality of workmanship and timeliness.
D
1 week ago
Good service
Good service, timely arrival and proper repairs at a fair price. What more could you want?
C
1 week ago
Very professional and very timely.
Waylon was able to lift the sink and able to fasten the clips. I cannot give him 4 stars due to sealant application is a bit sloppy and also noticed a small chip in the granite in the very front of the sink.
W
1 week ago
Waylon made it right
Rough start to the work we had done but Waylon came through and made everything right. He did excellent work and was very courteous. Thank you Waylon
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, nice to deal with
Rodney changed out our high ceiling smoke alarm batteries for us, and we will definitely continue to have him back each year!
F
2 weeks ago
Still the best
Been using Handyman Matters, now part of Ace, for almost 12 years now. We always get solid work at a decent price, with helpful staff and easy scheduling. The online portal has made it even easier. This time we had replacement security lights installed in front and back of the house. As always, the results are great.
J
3 weeks ago
Walter
Great service. Was supposed to be here at 2 PM but cold early in the morning to tell me it would be around 3:30 PM but he arrived 15 minutes earlier than that. For the work I was expecting a two hour job, Walter did it in a little over an hour. I’m glad I found you guys. I’ve already forgotten the name of the service I used before. Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
Great Work
Replaced our old front door with a new prehung door and storm door. Took the amount of time expected. Arrived on time and kept work space tidy. Will be using Ace again for future needs.