Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Outstanding!
B
6 days ago
Outstaning!
R
2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Tim worked with me to get a good estimate. When the tech came out some work was not able to be done and some took a few trips to the store but they worked with me to adjust the invoice accordingly. For the work they couldn’t do they referred me to someone who could. When a part of the job resulted in some scratches they worked with me to put me in touch with a company to make repairs and adjusted their invoice to account for the damage. The tech was friendly and on time.
B
3 weeks ago
It does not get any better than Ace Handyman Services of Collin County!
Doug was on time, polite, friendly and knowledgeable . Did a excellent job in a a very timely manor. I will be using them again in the near future!
J
3 weeks ago
Doug was on time, professional, friendly. We had a variety of smallish things that needed done. He was honest in saying he couldn't tackle one item, which we appreciated. Would recommend this company
M
1 month ago
Great work and professional
Project turned out to be a bit more of a challenge and they still were able to finish the job on time. Glad this was not one of my DIY attempts!
D
2 months ago
High Quality & Friendly
Matt made quick haste with the three projects I had waiting for him. Replacing our outdoor coach light bulbs with LEDs, replacing our flag pole holder with a much stronger one to better withstand windy days, & realigning our glass storm door were completed promptly and to my satisfaction. I will call upon them again when I've more projects.
K
2 months ago
On time, efficient, great customer service
Will be using Ace for more upcoming jobs! On time. Listened to what I wanted. Got the job done right. Cleaned up after the work was done.
D
2 months ago
Punctual, high quality, friendly and professional
We are now ACE Handyman fans for life, based on our first introduction to their service. We hired them to install hardware on our cabinets throughout our home. It was done quickly, well, and he cleaned up (swept the floors, etc.) afterward to make sure everything looked great. He (Matt) was very professional, friendly, and gave great advice when we asked questions about our options with the hardware. We highly recommend this service. Matt had over 20 years of handyman experience in all areas, so we'll definitely be calling him back to work on future projects in our home.
C
2 months ago
Always 5 star service
Used Rodney and Andy to install tricky to hang art piece-fast,efficient,and reasonable. I have used Andy’s business for several jobs-closet shelves,and first rate cabinet building. If there’s something they don’t do like electrical-will refer you to an excellent choice. Honest,reliable,and a pleasure to deal with. I won’t go anywhere else.