Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Wall oven installation.
Walter did a great job.
T
5 days ago
trouble free, punctual, good workmanship
i have had rodney several times due to his capability and excellent work. this time he installed a ceiling fan, changed out an outside lantern and a garage light switch. they all work as intended.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Prompt, professional, neat........will use this service again.
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service, Highly Recommend
Wish I would have known about Ace’s services sooner! Tim was able to work me into the schedule earlier than I had anticipated and provided services exactly as promised. Steve was prompt in his arrival and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend using Ace vs competitors. They will be my go-to handyman service from this point forward.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Rodney is very personable and capable. He and his helper, Duke, did a great job installing a garage attic ladder as a new access point. They were punctual and left me with a clean job site.
S
2 weeks ago
Good communication, followup and commitment
Ace did what they said would do on time. Communication was excellent.
S
3 weeks ago
Rodney fixed our doors perfectly & quick
Rodney arrived, inspected the 3 doors that needed adjusting, and set to work. Within 1.5 hours he was done. The job was perfect. Very professional and competent. I highly recommend him, and Ace Handyman Services.
C
3 weeks ago
Terrific Customer Centric Service
ACE Handyman completed two separate jobs for us - repair and stain the fence and construct a screened porch. The communications before, during and after the work, was nothing short of spectacular. Tim, Rodney and Walter are the most professional handyman group I've ever worked with and the quality of work was nothing short of perfect. Rodney and Walter are not only terrific craftsmen but both are really nice guys as well. Without hesitation, we would recommend ACE Handyman for small, medium and large jobs. You'll be pleased with the entire experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Bathroom tiles
Walter did a fantastic job retailing our bathroom. Punctual, professional, and the finished floor looks amazing.
S
3 weeks ago
Door work
Rodney was awesome. - worked hard and cleaned up when finished. Great guy too!