Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
A Dream Come True! Finally, Someone Professional, Competent & Friendly!
My handyman, Rodney, was prompt, very courteous, and addressed the tasks with ease and competency. The tasks were: assemble a large, heavy bench (84 lb.), install a new kickplate on the front door, and advise me on replacing a door threshold and weather stripping. The first two chores were accomplished expediently. The door issues were discussed and advice taken. All this was completed in little more than an hour--money well spent. I'm planning to ask for Rodney the next time my to-do list gets full. After having a couple of nightmare experiences with another handyman, employing ACE Handyman Services of Collin Co. was a real dream come true. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Very satisfied with the work done and the tech who did the job. Friendly and easy to work with
J
2 weeks ago
Professional on-time results
I have had several jobs performed by Ace Handyman but this one was difficult and they came through with flying colors on the installation of an insulated attic ladder door! Very happy with final product, Walter and Rodney very professional and easy to work with, cleaned up like it was a big-time remodel. Tim and Andy are always responsive and provide the craftsman I need for these smaller jobs. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
We hired Ace to install a dog door in our wall because the manufacturer recommended them. When I called, Tim was knowledgeable about how to install the door and made useful recommendations about what to order. Scheduling the install was easy. Rodney arrived on time. We discussed the install thoroughly. He worked methodically and was conscientious about the noise and dust. It took a bit longer than expected because he was very careful about getting everything exactly right. At the end of the job he cleaned up and left us with a perfect working dog door. Payment was easy, too. We'll definitely be hiring Ace for other jobs.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We had a drywall repair job that included painting and trim work. The work was done in a timely manner and met expectations. Steve was on time and thorough on this project and would definitely recommend and use for another project. Well done!
A
3 weeks ago
Helped to complete difficult project.
ACE helped me complete a project of adding some custom shelving to my living room fireplace surround. They did not rest till the project was complete to my satisfaction. They were always on time and very polite. They cleaned up after project.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Service from Ace handy man was incredible. They were dependable, timely, and the work was fantastic. Doug did a great job every time he was at the house and I am so happy I chose them to do the work. I will use them again for sure!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional Services Every time
This is my third time using Ace Handyman and they continue to earn my business. -Quick Appointment setting -On Time arrival -Honest assessment of time needed for the job (even when the estimate my have been higher) -Capable craftsman everytime
N
4 weeks ago
Came prepared. Started right in. Professional in approach to his work
T
4 weeks ago
Rodney did an outstanding job for us. Very focused and took great measures to do a quality job. Communicated and was timely. Will use this service again