Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Appointment canceled
After waiting 2 weeks. Phone message need to reschedule my small repair. I canceled as disappointed in this service. Must not have enough workers.
M
7 months ago
Professional, high quality work. Excellent customer service!
M
8 months ago
Pleasant and professional
A great experience
P
8 months ago
Our builder did temporary fix
Our builder did a temporary fix when the door hardware did not “catch” the door frame hardware! It did work for a while. However, the door became more and more difficult to lock and unlock. Rob got here on time and fixed the issue quickly. Thank you Rob. Will use this company again and will recommend them.
R
8 months ago
Professional. Excellent skills
Pleasantly surprised. Rob did a fabulous job. True craftsman. I was expecting a deadbeat. Rob had a well stocked truck full of tools. Standard and power. I gave him a 100 tip. He deserved it! Added value is Rob has access to all power equipment you need because he contracts through ACE. He didn’t have a power washer but picked one up.. no charge to me. Included in service rate.
B
8 months ago
Always good service
These are my go-to guys. This time Lowes would not install my new refrigerator because of my nonstandard water connection. Rodney came out and did it in less than 15 minutes. He also called Lowes to move my old fridge out which they had just left for me to deal with. Lowes came back out the next day. So pleased with Rodney' s service and help..
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Rodney and everyone at Ace were great! They kept me informed each step of the process, and Rodney did excellent work.
W
8 months ago
Responsive
Service was on-time and the craftsman (Wayland) did an excellent job, explained the steps for the repair.
T
8 months ago
Quality Service
The professionalism of ACE staff and Rob was evident in each step of the process. The installation of an exterior door was done timely and with exceptional quality. This is not our first job with Rob or ACE and will not be our last!
R
8 months ago
Right on time, fixed the cabinet problems in my kitchen quickly, efficiently, and effectively. I’ll use this service again when the need arises.