Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Trust worthy
Always on time!!! Very professional along with the ease of doing business.
S
1 week ago
Thanks to Clayton from Ace Handyman Services in Collin County
Only needed one Gutter strip reattached to the house. Clayton arrived on time on March 6. He was focused and completed the work efficiently. Clayton answered my questions. It has been 3 full weeks since Clayton completed the repairs. Gutter strip is still attached to the house, as expected.
F
1 week ago
Reliable, top quality work
I have used handyman matters for years. Always punctual, reliable, and top quality work that they stand behind. This time was no different. Rodney did smoke detector repair work, sink parts replacement and minor plumbing work. Everything was done professionally and perfectly.
M
2 weeks ago
Wayland understood our specific need and built a platform using better materials and design than we knew to request. He also used excellent critical thinking skills for an installation. All his work was done in a timely fashion and he was personable and prompt. We would be delighted to have him help us another time.
A
2 weeks ago
Returning Customer
I’ve used Ace Handyman (formerly Handyman Matters) once as a homeowner and the most recent as a landlord. Each time I’ve gotten a reasonable price, great service, and excellent communication. It’s purely hands off unlike many others relieving most of your stress. I will use Ace Handyman indefinitely.
S
3 weeks ago
Incredible service!!
Love the prompt response & availability of their crews.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and very professional
We would only use this team! Reliable, professional and excellent work!
A
3 weeks ago
Steve
Steve installed several lights - I love this company and have never had any problems. I like how quickly they can come out and how they are always on time.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service--no surprises!
Wayland did a great job with our small repair, related to kitchen cabinet door hinges. He was polite and personable! Also, the online communication with Ace Handyman Services was superb. Notifications and confirmations appeared almost magically. This was a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Handyman Experience
Mr. Rodney did a thorough job with the repairs. It's been a few days, & everything is still in working order. I'm satisfied with the work.