Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W MCDERMOTT DR

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Called and came early, perfect service
Rodney changed an outdoor light fixture and fixed a gutter In the first hour. Great service and great value.
A
2 months ago
Faucet Installation
Arrived early. Did a good job. Cleaned up aftewards
K
2 months ago
Installed smoke detectors
I had several smoke + carbon monoxide detectors to be installed. Ace sent Rodney over and he did a great job replacing my old ones and testing them to make sure they all worked.
M
2 months ago
Steve is great! Very quick service, and saved me a huge recommended expense, which he proved was unnecessary.
Great service. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Rodney did a fantastic job installing my pet door. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
A
2 months ago
Professional carpenter
Great service! Walter did a great job in screening our small patio. We will certainly recommend your company!!
K
2 months ago
Well done and efficient work
Douglas installed some light fixtures and curtains for us, and he did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Douglas did a great job with tile regrout and seal, fan installation and fixing some of the leaky faucets. Highly recommend. Very professional.
N
2 months ago
Flexible and Professiinal
This team is fantastic. My project was to assemble a chair that I ordered for my 90 year old father to sleep in after he fractured a bone in his back. The delivery date kept changing due to the unusual weather in Plano. They were very patient and flexible as the delivery date kept changing. Once the chair arrived, they immediately scheduled the job for the next morning. They worked quickly and professionally. This team defines customer service.
W
3 months ago
We have had Matt help us before but since he was not available Walter came and took care of all our needs quickly. We will exclusively use Ace from now on.