Ace Handyman Services Collin County

Handyman Service

1210 W McDermott Dr

Suite 101

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Ace review gets an ACE!
We called Ace after a recommendation from another business. They responded promptly, came out to bid the job and then showed up on time to do the work. Wayland was very professional. We needed some outside caulking and painting done before cold weather and Wayland got it done. His estimate was not inexpensive but it was reasonable and we were happy to pay for a job well done. We would recommend this company highly.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The handyman was on time and efficient in completing the project. It was exactly what I needed.
I
2 years ago
Professional and Handy
I hired Ace Handyman for a variety of jobs.Robert came over and did an excellent job on my flooring in the bathroom, moved the freezer fridge into the garage and hung up my new blinds and curtain rod.He really did a great job and got it done in no time. Deffinitly hire them again for more future jobs.And even recommended me a company who installs flooring .Thank you Robert.Keep up the good work and hope to see you again for another job project.
J
2 years ago
Materials
The weather stripping Robert installed on Wednesday is already coming apart.
J
2 years ago
Great work, Wayland was prompt and efficient!
T
2 years ago
ace handyman, on time, excellent work
robert fixed 3 things while here. he fixed the glass front door that was out of alignment, he replaced the light in the shower and cleaned all gutters. he did not take any breaks. just kept working. very pleased with his work ethic and everything he fixed.
S
2 years ago
Professional, high quality workmanship, reasonable orocing
We have had excellent service and work done by Ace Handyman. Painting, sheetrock repair, door installations and adjustments. Very pleased with the workmanship. Steve is a very experienced guy and we appreciated him a lot.
C
2 years ago
Never Again
I contacted Ace for two mirrors I wanted mounted. I let them know IN ADVANCE that one of the mirrors was 45-50 pounds. They sent a man about 5 feet tall to my home. Once he checked the mirror he said it would require 2 men to hang it and I would need to schedule that for another day. Wasted time And money! I would absolutely not recommend Ace to anyone.
L
2 years ago
High Quality work always
I’m little older and have to have someone I can depend on to do a job correctly. This is why Ace Handyman of Collin County are the people I call when something breaks down in my home. Last week we had high winds and the door to my green house blew off. I called Ace and they came out and repaired it like new. Rodney explained what he had to do and everything is fine. I’m very pleased with this company. Professional work and courteous.
C
2 years ago
Professional service given with a polite demeanor!
I was most impressed with you politeness and the professional way you repaired my fence gate. I will continue to use Ace for my repair needs.