Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Move out maintenance
Move out maintenance: Andrew did an excellent job working efficiently to make repairs on my home prior to putting it up for sale. He repaired drywall, painted, replaced patio screen, repaired door Frames. Best of all, he repaired two windows that I thought I would have to replace. He worked for 8 1/2 hours and never missed a beat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Susan, thank you very much for giving us 5 stars! Your helpful Ace Handyman!
P
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The team was outstanding. They went above and beyond and were a pleasure to work with. Paul and Tammy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! It was a bit of a challenge but we enjoy conquering new heights, in your case literally:-) Your helpful Ace Handyman!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding job!!
Andrew did a great job finding the problem of our toilet leaking. He was here early and went right to work. He was very courteous. He took the patience and time to address all the issues and different plans to correct the problems. Multiple thanks to Andrew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Shirley! So happy you liked our new craftsman Andrew! Thank you so much for keep choosing Ace Handyman !
L
6 months ago
Drew and Andrew did excellent work on repairing and staining our fence. Also, they did an excellent job at tearing down our old wooden deck and installing a new Trex deck. As always, Drew went above and beyond the "call of duty" while installing the deck, (and any other time he has done work for us.) We highly recommend Ace Handyman Service, we won't use anyone else!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Leanna, we surely hope you are going to spend long evenings enjoying your new deck! Your helpful Ace Handyman!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service in half the time allotted
Excellent service. Dana was on time, friendly, wore a mask, explained what he was going to do and why, answered questions and finished the job in half the time allotted. ACE is our new go to for all our handyman jobs. Thank you, Bob and Laura Furlong
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Glad to hear you are happy with our service . Thank you for taking a time and writing a review, your helpful Ace Handyman!
C
7 months ago
The handy man courteous very professional work nonstop till the job was completed very satisfied
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if we can help in the future! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
C
7 months ago
I thought both of the technicians are very professional, they explained what they were doing and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear what a great job Dana and Drew did. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Drew and Dana were awesome! They were very professional and gave us their best advice. They presented the pros and cons on the project and gave us options which made it easy to choose from.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
P
7 months ago
Drew did a great job installing a security light for me. He was on time ; and finished quickly. I will use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to working with you again. ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
J
7 months ago
Outstanding job of bathroom tile wall repair and installation of grab bars
Dana does excellent quality work. He arrived on time, worked diligently, got the whole improvement done in under 3 hours. He was courteous, thorough, and clearly explained what he thought the work would take the evening before, when he phoned to confirm and get exact specs. I trust Ace Handyman Services with all my household needs from now on! Thank you for a very satisfying experience at a fair price--work done well, on time, and under bid. J.B. Lessels
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Jeannette, glad we were able to help you! Thank you for your review! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team !