Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
I've dealt with HandyMan Matters for quite a few years. Glad to see this merger with Ace. As always, great people and great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Bob, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Happy we were able to help you!
S
5 months ago
Prompt, Friendly Service
Because I don't have the use of both hands, I needed someone to replace 2 fluorecent light bulbs in a kitchen ceiling fixture. I also needed someone to remove a light bulb that had broken off in the socket of a hanging ceiling fixture. When he finished early on another service call, Drew called and asked if he could come earlier than the scheduled time. Drew arrived earlier, was friendly, and did these jobs in less than an hour. I would recommend Drew and ACE Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Steve, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to help you any time!
A
6 months ago
Great Service!
Drew was punctual and very professional. I had a small trim project that needed some angles cut and Drew was able to complete this task and cleaned the area once complete. I will be calling Ace Handyman Services in the future for additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thanks Anthony! We are glad we were able to help you with your small project!
S
6 months ago
Great service
Great service. This is the third time I have used Ace. I moved into a new house and Andrew hung large pictures, shelves, and installed my security system.He is professional, competent, and efficient. I couldn’t ask for a better service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much Susan, we are here for you ! Your Helpful Ace Handyman!
P
6 months ago
What the World Needs NOW!
Customer service is the key to lasting success. Not only was Drew professional, experienced and highly skilled, he was personable. We had several, electrical issues. He had to crawl into our attic, climb high ladders, and almost spread out on the floor for one of the tasks. Because he finished before the time he had allotted, his final charge was LESS than he had originally quoted. Did I say he was efficient? He wasted no time. This was the second time we have called upon ACE Handyman. Dana solved our mailbox issue (had to reconstruct it, after a delivery truck took it out) in 3 hours. It looks brand new, and much more attractive than the one that was run over. We will definitely be calling on ACE Handy man again soon. Peggy MacKay, A Forever Customer
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are just one call away, let us know if you need any help with your home improvement projects. Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services!
M
6 months ago
Quality work.
It is so refreshing to actually receive the work requested in the time designated and within the cost estimate. In addition Drew helped with additional requests and was very kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Marilyn, we are so happy we were able to help you and make your french doors look brand new!!! Your Helpful Ace Handyman!
G
6 months ago
Fast, efficient, quality
Drew did a fantastic job. Friendly, fast and good quality work. Repaired the drywall in my bathroom, I was quoted a price over the phone and by the time he was done it came in $50 less. Would highly recommend this company
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
George, thank you very much for your review! We are glad we were able to help you out! Your helpful Ace Handyman :-)
J
6 months ago
Very well pleased, very professional. I will have several things repaired in the spring time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you for taking a time to write a review Janet, will be looking forward to working on your projects soon! Your helpful Ace Handyman!
B
6 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and pleasant
Drew arrived on time, analyzed the problem and made the needed repairs quickly. We will call Ace again when we need help. Thanks Drew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! We appreciate your trust. Your helpful Ace Handyman!
D
6 months ago
Drew is polite knowledgeable experienced and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Dennis, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate your trust and business with us, your helpful Ace Handyman!