Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
So far above and beyond
Jake get very professional job completing all that handyman jobs on my list plus. Next time I need an ace handyman I hope he comes. Timely and positive and professional.
J
9 months ago
Professional and Excellent quality work
I worked with Andrew from Ace Handyman..he showed up on time, was very friendly and courteous and completed the work in an efficient manner. I had a vanity installed, light fixtures, and mirror replaced, some trim replaced and upgraded bathroom fixtures. Andrew's skill and knowledge during the project were insurmountable. I will definitely use this company again!
J
9 months ago
Andrew showed up exactly at the scheduled time and proceeded to perform the work as quickly and professional as could be expected.
J
9 months ago
Andrew showed up on the scheduled time and performed his duties very efficiently and very quickly
R
9 months ago
Great Service!!
Jake was great and showed up promptly as scheduled. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and meticulous about the two projects I wanted completed. I am more than happy with his work and customer service and would highly recommend Jake and Ace handyman services to my friends and neighbors!! Thank you for a job well done, and will definitely be using your services again!!
L
9 months ago
Excellent Quality & Professional Service !!
Andrew did an excellent job helping me with all of my home projects. He installed a new toilet, cleaned out bathroom fans, fixed kitchen faucet, and cleaned out my gutters. Everything looks great !! Andrew is very professional, friendly, and helpful. He gave me great recommendations too. I highly recommend Andrew and Ace Handyman Services. They are awesome !! Thank you very much !!
K
9 months ago
Great job
Thanks. Looks good.
D
9 months ago
Excellent service from 'Jake at ACE'
We very much appreciate the job done by 'Jake' on our under kitchen sink leakage problems. We sure needed the help on this issue and the work done was extremely professional, timely, and brought our kitchen back into working order. Thanks to everyone involved at ACE Handyman for this service.
K
9 months ago
Jake from Ace rocks!
Jake was on time, professional, and did stellar work. We’ll certainly be using him again 👍🏻👍🏻
R
9 months ago
Excellant Service-Absolute Professional
My tub to shower replacement project was derailed by rotten floor support. Ace Handyman responded promptly to my request for service with a next day appointment. Jake did an awesome job repairing my bathroom floor. He confirmed our appointment the night before, showed up a little early ready to work. He scoped out the task, removed rotten subfloor, added joist support and installed new subfloor. Jake also made sure the area was cleaned up nice when he was done. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman in the future and asking for Jake. Thank You!!!