Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the work that Andrew and Justin completed. They were the best! They arrived prompt and ready to get to work hanging cellular shades at 18 feet and were even able to complete the job sooner than was quoted. Both guys were very respectful and worked well together. Andrew even took an extra step to touch up paint that I wouldn't have been able to do easily myself. I would definitely recommend them highly and will request them with future jobs.
L
3 months ago
I am so glad that Ace has a handyman service, the cost was very reasonable. Andrew was the the craftsman that came to complete my projects. He was prompt, personable, and professional. He completed my projects quickly and efficiently, he double checked his work and made sure everything was working properly before leaving. I was very happy with the end results and will be using Ace handyman service again.
D
3 months ago
Jacob was awesome, very pleasant, very informative. Put my vinyl fence back together and it looks wonderful! He also cleaned the gutters and informed me of some painting that needed to be done on a couple of boards between my house and garage, so that would not cause water damage inside the house. Thank you so much Dorothy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Dorothy, thank you for your review. We are happy Jake could help you with your home improvement projects! We are just one call away, your Helpful Ace Handyman Team.
J
4 months ago
Andrew was amazing! He was so helpful, and really skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Jack, glad we were able to help you with your project! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services
B
4 months ago
A real bargain. I found Jake real helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Brian, thank you for review ! We are happy we have got another satisfied customer!
K
4 months ago
The guys were on time very nice and they were very efficient doing the work! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Kim, thank you for your review. Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services.
B
4 months ago
I've dealt with HandyMan Matters for quite a few years. Glad to see this merger with Ace. As always, great people and great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Bob, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Happy we were able to help you!
S
4 months ago
Prompt, Friendly Service
Because I don't have the use of both hands, I needed someone to replace 2 fluorecent light bulbs in a kitchen ceiling fixture. I also needed someone to remove a light bulb that had broken off in the socket of a hanging ceiling fixture. When he finished early on another service call, Drew called and asked if he could come earlier than the scheduled time. Drew arrived earlier, was friendly, and did these jobs in less than an hour. I would recommend Drew and ACE Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Steve, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to help you any time!
A
5 months ago
Great Service!
Drew was punctual and very professional. I had a small trim project that needed some angles cut and Drew was able to complete this task and cleaned the area once complete. I will be calling Ace Handyman Services in the future for additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thanks Anthony! We are glad we were able to help you with your small project!
S
5 months ago
Great service
Great service. This is the third time I have used Ace. I moved into a new house and Andrew hung large pictures, shelves, and installed my security system.He is professional, competent, and efficient. I couldn’t ask for a better service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much Susan, we are here for you ! Your Helpful Ace Handyman!