Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Shower door repair
On time very professional service got job done with no delay !cD
C
1 month ago
Shower Door
Renewed srubber shim to tighten hinge on glass frame so that door remains in proper position
R
1 month ago
Absolute best service we have experienced in COS
Jacob & Justin were great today. Very nice & professional. We have used their service several times & have been extremely pleased . Never any wasted time, just great work. Absolutely will continue to utilize their services in the future.
P
1 month ago
Undermount Sink Replacement
After my 5 yr old son dropped a metal soap dispenser in the sink and cracked it (lesson learned), I thought we would have to replace the entire countertop, backsplash, and faucet. Calling some plumbers, they said they could do the drain and faucet once the sink was replaced, but not that prework. Ace Handyman was able to save me a ton of work and money by replacing only the sink and then doing the plumbing work on the drain also. Great!!!
C
1 month ago
Shower door repair
Jake arrived on time was polite and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to repair the door he did so in a short time at a cost lower than the quotation
J
1 month ago
Justin was excellent and provided information on what I should consider on other jobs.
M
2 months ago
Professional and on time
Justin removed and replaced some flooring for me. He did an excellent job and I was very happy with it. He arrived right on time, stepped me through the process and answered all my questions. Will use again.
B
2 months ago
Will be doing business again with Ace Handyman Services
Drew and Jake replaced a modular home walk in shower of ours. They fixed and explained all the issues along the way of the installation. I hope to be doing business with Ace again soon.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Ace Handyman services did a fantastic job, especially Jacob. Very professional & attentive. We will Definitely use their services in the future.
M
2 months ago
Justin arrived early
Justin arrived a bit early, worked through the issues I was having and gave me a prompt quote.