Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Andrew did a great job!
D
7 months ago
Gifted Craftsman!!!
Franklin came on time, worked hard, and kept me current on what he was doing. He was able to access the problems and figure things out very quickly. I am putting the house on the market soon and his work makes me feel very comfortable about doing so.
S
7 months ago
Andrew was professional and explained the work he needed to do. Picked up after job done. Had me inspect job when done. Very pleased.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The company sent out Andrew. He was fantastic. Professional and friendly. He worked so fast that the job came in well under the estimate. I would highly recommend these folks to help you knock out those chores your always pushing down the road. I will definitely hire them in the future.
L
8 months ago
Highly qualified service
Both Katie in the office, and Andrew, our repair person were knowledgeable and professional. Katie, upon hearing that I was visiting from CA for only a few days, caring for my aging father who is recovering from surgery, was able to arrange for Andrew to move a refrigerator for me. During a stressful time, these two people made life a bit easier. Thank you so much!
G
8 months ago
Excellent Job Andrew!
Andrew Campbell completed several small maintenance jobs for me including installing a showerhead, replacing batteries in smoke detectors, replacing bulbs in high ceiling fixtures, and repairing loose table legs. He showed up a few minutes early and wasted no time. He explained everything he was doing, was very polite and efficient. I plan to use Ace Handyman for future jobs. I have tried several other handyman services and they either did not show up as scheduled or did not return calls.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service
We had two large doors that weren’t closing or latching properly. Andrew Campbell arrived 2 minutes early, and completed excellent repairs in half the expected time. He explained the repairs & was very professional. A few leaves blew in while he was working, & he cleaned up thoroughly before leaving. Just excellent work.
J
8 months ago
By far the most competent handyman service we have dealt with
We scheduled a visit from a handyman through Ace. Scheduling was easy, using both text messages and email. We also had an introductory phone call to describe the projects. Prior to the Handyman‘s arrival, we received both text messages and email with his estimated time of arrival and contact information in case we needed to make any changes. The handyman arrived on time in a well marked truck that was clean and new. We were able to identify the handyman by the pictures in the estimates, so we knew we were dealing with the right person when he arrived. The handyman, Andrew, was very friendly and at the same time matter of fact. Unlike some previous Handyman. He didn’t waste any time on small talk, but get right down to business and stayed on task. He worked very quickly, and his work was We were able to identify the handyman by the pictures in the estimates, so we knew we were dealing with the right person when he arrived. The handyman, Andrew, was very friendly and at the same time matter of fact. Unlike some previous Handyman. He didn’t waste any time on small talk, but get right down to business and stayed on task. He worked very quickly, and his work was of impeccable quality. He installed curved fixed length shower curtain rods through tile in two bathrooms, and mounted glass shelves on the wall of our dining room. The overall cost was reasonable, and we are very satisfied with the results. We will definitely use them again.
N
8 months ago
Professional friendly service
Andrew came exactly on time. He replaced my dishwasher in mere minutes! He removed the vanity and sinks from the bathroom and solved the leaking pipe problem there. He advised me to get more floor tile—the vanity had been installed on peel and stick tile which the ceramic tile butted up against. He suggested a second appointment to finish up tile and drywall and installation of pedestal sink. Will definitely use him again!
D
8 months ago
Excellent home repair
Excellent work on wall / paint / stairwell. Andrew was professional / on-time. Appreciate the effort.