Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Efficient Tree Removal
Andrew arrived on time and went right to work removing small dead trees and a group of over grown saplings. Clean up and haul away was great. He was friendly and professional. I highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you Calvin! Happy we could help you with that, your Ace Handyman Services.
A
2 months ago
Prompt courteous and great work
Justin changed out a bathroom sink. He was punctual and professional. Very pleased with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you Alan !
B
2 months ago
Serious Water Leak
Your service man (I believe has first name is Andrew) first came to fix a water leak inside the wall of our home. The leak was very difficult as it was deep inside a corner of the structure. He worked the problem quickly and a potentially disastrous flood was avoided. Yesterday (15 March 2021) the leak re-appeared with a water-soaked carpet in the same area of the first leak. Andrew arrived today, earlier than scheduled, and fixed the same tough leak again. Just terrific service and much appreciated. I'm an old customer of Handyman Matters and it's great to see that there is still expert service available.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Bob, we are here to help, really appreciate your continuous business! Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great service. Andrew provide a great service for me today would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
happy to help, Julia! Thank you for your review!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable handyman and quick service
We are well pleased with the job the handyman did. There was some confusion over when plexiglass would arrive and when work could be done, however, it didn't take long. The friendly person on the phone has a thick accent and is hard to understand. She has the right demeanor but both my wife and I had to ask her to repeat things several times.
P
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
Justin provided a very professional and friendly service, not to mention honesty and great work ethic. The experience all around was very pleasant and my wife and I are also very happy with the actual work done in our home. Had to replace an entire door frame and casing as well as stair railing and drywall repair along with some tile work in our bathroom. Justin took care of everything and had a great attitude the entire time. The customer service not only from Justin but over the phone prior to the Handyman actually coming out made us feel like we were in good hands.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you !
S
2 months ago
Outstanding job!!
Thank you, Andrew, for doing a great job on our bathroom tub faucet. Always very polite and professional. We will be sure to have you back when we have any other plumbing problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you for your review,Shirley!
J
2 months ago
Professional, competent, efficient, and courteous
I had window and door repairs. The service was competent, and the handyman was careful to keep costs to a minimum and to do just the repairs that I wanted. There was trouble getting a replacement window, so a second trip was scheduled for installing the window without an extra fee for the second visit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you ,Jo!
B
2 months ago
Kitchen baseboard and kick board repair
We had a different contractor come in to perform some water damage restoration and they did a lot of excess damage in the process. We opted to use Ace Handyman Services to restore the cabinet kick boards and base boards after the new floor was put down. Justin did a fantastic job on our kitchen repairs. He matched up the colors to the existing cabinets very closely. The kitchen looks better than before the water damage mishap. Another thing that we liked about using Ace Handyman Services is that they were extremely punctual. They provided a specific time for the service and showed on time as expected. There was no 'window of arrival' to deal with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Happy customer is our ultimate goal. Thank you for your trust in us!
M
3 months ago
Great Job!
We had purchased a steel sheet metal building that was supposed to be built by the builder, but due to covid delays we decided to hire ACE Handyman Services due to their availability and fair cost. The building came with no directions and some missing parts, but the team was able to get the job done in the middle of winter! There were many snow delays or windy day delays but we would still be waiting if we hadn't hired them. We love the app that lets us know who is scheduled to arrive and when. Communication was great throughout the duration of the entire project. They were knowledgable, professional and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you Melissa, hope Jeremy will enjoy long days tinkering in his workshop:-)