Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Excellent work and very knowledgeable
Andrew did excellent work and gave me great advice. I had a lot of random things that needed to be fixed - a wall that needed to be patched, tiles that needed to be reattached (I thought I only had two, but because of his attention to detail he found several more loose), an outlet that had come out of the wall, etc. His work was high quality and he answered all of my many questions on additional work I want to have done. Thanks so much, Andrew!
K
8 months ago
Excellent work by Andrew
Andrew was very helpful in working out the details of the various jobs and offered great suggestions.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Work By Andrew
This was our third experience with this company and second experience with Andrew. Will continue to use this service and request either Drew or Andrew as our craftsmen! Andrew cleaned our gutters throughly flushing out the debris, repaired a floor lamp and installed a rope ladder on a treehouse. This guy is incredible! Andrew was respectful of our property, skilled in all jobs completed, polite and on time! Ace Handyman Connection hires knowledgeable craftsmen and stands behind their work. I highly recommend this company!
D
8 months ago
Job well done!
We were really impressed with Ace Handyman Services. A mistake was made by one of the craftsman when cutting the stringers for a stairs reconstruction to a deck. Drew, the General Manager came out to the job site, brainstormed and figured out a way to fix the problem. He even worked on the project himself the next day to make sure the project was completed on time. We also want to commend Jake for his diligent and excellent work. They both had good communication skills. The stairs are very sturdy and well constructed.
J
8 months ago
Sliding Glass Door Install
Jake and Andrew did a great job. Arrived on time and were very knowledgeable.
C
8 months ago
Dishwasher Install
Andrew Campbell did a great job installing my dishwasher after several missteps by the big box store we bought it from. He was efficient, cleaned everything up and even made some requested adjustments to make it look perfect. Great job!!
S
8 months ago
Helpful and professional. Left helpful info.
C
9 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship
Andrew was on time, very knowledgeable and skilled. I will be using his services again.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Job from Andrew !!
Andrew did an excellent job fixing my wooden gate. He knew what needed to be fixed and was very knowledgeable. Andrew was on time, professional, and friendly. I am very happy that my gate is fixed. It looks great. Thank you very much for doing such an awesome job! I'll definitely use Andrew again!
R
9 months ago
Detail oriented and clean
Jake was thoughtful, considerate, and thorough in his work. I am glad I called Ace Handyman!