Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Place

Suite 315

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quality Service
Robert was great. We needed some painting done on the beams that support our deck and on the front porch. He got right at it. He was conscientious on the prep and did a superb job painting.
C
1 year ago
Raccoon Hole in my House!
David was awesome! Extremely personable and very professional. He patched the hole in a very tricky spot and it looks better than before the raccoon decided to move in. Done in less than 2 hours. Would have taken me all day. Thanks David!!
L
1 year ago
Highly competent, professional, and friendly service. Will recommend to friends and family.
R
1 year ago
High quality, professional, excellent service!!
From Chelsey in the office to Brian in the field, both employees I dealt with were nothing short of exemplary! Amazing service and quality work. We will definitely call them for any future Handyman needs.
A
1 year ago
Robert did an excellent job!
I cannot write enough good things about Robert. He had a long list to things to get accomplished in my 1940's craftsman home. From removing an old closet organizer to dry walling over a large entertainment niche, to installing a new ceiling fan, he did it all in one day. I could not be more pleased...and he cleaned up! I will absolutely ask for his help again, with some ongoing updating projects!
A
1 year ago
Review sink installation
Excellent work. David is a great worker, punctual, courteous and has knowledge. I'll recommend this business.
A
1 year ago
Review the sink installation
David is except, punctual and have knowledge of his work. I recommend this business
A
1 year ago
Excellent Work
David did a great job - they were actually running early, probably the first time I've ever had a home repair that didn't start late - and were efficient and everything was completed with no issues. Very easy to work with, highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Bath room vanity and vinyl tiles installation
I am extremely satisfied with the work done. The installation crew were very courteous, responsible and with knowledge. I strongly recommend this business.
D
1 year ago
Kitchen cabinet work
I needed to have an overhead kitchen cabinet removed for plumbers to cut open the wall and ceiling. Robert did a great job at removing the cabinet and crown molding then putting it all back in place after the drywall was repaired.