Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Excellant Service-Absolute Professional
My tub to shower replacement project was derailed by rotten floor support. Ace Handyman responded promptly to my request for service with a next day appointment. Jake did an awesome job repairing my bathroom floor. He confirmed our appointment the night before, showed up a little early ready to work. He scoped out the task, removed rotten subfloor, added joist support and installed new subfloor. Jake also made sure the area was cleaned up nice when he was done. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman in the future and asking for Jake. Thank You!!!
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Jake arrived on time and quickly assessed what it would take to fix the gate on my fence. Once repaired, he then went around the fence and determined if any pickets needed repair and whether cross beams needed tightening. He found a broken picket and quickly replaced it. I will continue to use Ace Handyman and will always ask for Jake.
M
10 months ago
First time using Ace Handyman
Jake arrived on time to install an attic gable exhaust fan. Work was completed quickly and professionally. Jake is friendly and explained things. Will use Jake and Ace Handyman again.
J
10 months ago
Above and beyond
Andrew did a great job installing our toilets and even came back the next day to check out an issue. We will definitely continue to use him.
W
10 months ago
Friendly, prompt and arrived on time. Andrews work was very good and professional. Service was quality workmanship.
R
10 months ago
Garbage disposal
This is the second time we had Jake out to do a job, and he done a fantastic job installing the new disposal. Was proficient and cleaned up the area. Would use Ace Handyman and Jake again.
J
10 months ago
Awesome Andrew
2nd time we had Andrew out. On time, courteous, friendly and professional. Makes good recommendations/suggestions. We’ll continue to request Andrew for future jobs.
N
10 months ago
Over and above
Jake was awesome. Spent his own time finding the item I needed and fixed several items quickly and efficiently. Left work area clean.
R
10 months ago
Quality service
Jake was efficient, professional, and got the new toilet installed without any problems. I would certainly recommend Ace Handyman and Jake, and would use them again.
K
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent craftsmanship!
Jake came out to install a new kitchen sink and disposal which proved to be more work than anticipated. He was extremely friendly and professional and does excellent work!