Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Place

Suite 315

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Everything
I was trying to repair my fence and this guy David was super helpful gave me tips. He came early and was really helpful when I asked him for little things. The fence was put up and it looks good all in all he was a great guy and I’m glad he fixed my fence.
N
1 year ago
The Best Handymen
Handymen Bryan and Robert came to my home to replace the patio door screen and to do maintenance and check my electric mower. Bryan also put together my new electric lawn trimmer and hedge trimmer. Bryan showed me how to clean my mower with my hose and how to operate my 2 new electric lawn tools. Both of them were efficient, professional, and very kind and friendly. They answered all questions and patiently explained. Both of them are awesome! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Quick service
I received a call about my issue 1 hour after I submitted my request. Bryan showed up about 1 hour later. He made the repair to my radon vent pipe quickly and efficiently. Great experience!
C
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Needed upstairs/downstairs bedroom doors switched. Minor adjustments were needed to fit doors. Service person was professional and friendly. Will definitely use again!
D
1 year ago
Brandon was very helpful, thorough, careful and polite. We highly recommend his fine tile work!
S
1 year ago
Professional
Great experience. David did great work and very professional. Definitely recommend!!!
S
1 year ago
Everything is fixed!
I had two different shower doors off the track, totally fixed. Also had a few other things done and they’re done great too! Very pl asked with the work and handyman Bryan!
N
2 years ago
Awesome new bathroom
Ace handyman is a wonderful group to work with. Service is fast, efficient and friendly. Initially wanted to take out double sink vanity to put in pedestal sink and replace light fixture. Talking with Andrew, we decided to tear out knee wall, take out false ceiling before installing light, replace all the floor tile, put in medicine cabinet, and floor cabinet. After demo, decided to replace all floor tile. Andrew was pleasant, creative, and worked with all the “new” parts I had bought. He was very willing to redo work when plans changed. Will definitely hire him for my next project. Love my new bath!!
S
2 years ago
Scott was very good and courteous. Did a great job. Thanks for sending him. —-Sondra Saunders
C
2 years ago
Excellent work
I was very pleased with the job completed by Franklin Matz. He displayed an excellent array of skills, courtesy and professionalism, that exceeded any expectations. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.