Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
What the World Needs NOW!
Customer service is the key to lasting success. Not only was Drew professional, experienced and highly skilled, he was personable. We had several, electrical issues. He had to crawl into our attic, climb high ladders, and almost spread out on the floor for one of the tasks. Because he finished before the time he had allotted, his final charge was LESS than he had originally quoted. Did I say he was efficient? He wasted no time. This was the second time we have called upon ACE Handyman. Dana solved our mailbox issue (had to reconstruct it, after a delivery truck took it out) in 3 hours. It looks brand new, and much more attractive than the one that was run over. We will definitely be calling on ACE Handy man again soon. Peggy MacKay, A Forever Customer
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are just one call away, let us know if you need any help with your home improvement projects. Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services!
M
5 months ago
Quality work.
It is so refreshing to actually receive the work requested in the time designated and within the cost estimate. In addition Drew helped with additional requests and was very kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Marilyn, we are so happy we were able to help you and make your french doors look brand new!!! Your Helpful Ace Handyman!
G
5 months ago
Fast, efficient, quality
Drew did a fantastic job. Friendly, fast and good quality work. Repaired the drywall in my bathroom, I was quoted a price over the phone and by the time he was done it came in $50 less. Would highly recommend this company
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
George, thank you very much for your review! We are glad we were able to help you out! Your helpful Ace Handyman :-)
J
5 months ago
Very well pleased, very professional. I will have several things repaired in the spring time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you for taking a time to write a review Janet, will be looking forward to working on your projects soon! Your helpful Ace Handyman!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and pleasant
Drew arrived on time, analyzed the problem and made the needed repairs quickly. We will call Ace again when we need help. Thanks Drew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! We appreciate your trust. Your helpful Ace Handyman!
D
5 months ago
Drew is polite knowledgeable experienced and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Dennis, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate your trust and business with us, your helpful Ace Handyman!
S
5 months ago
Move out maintenance
Move out maintenance: Andrew did an excellent job working efficiently to make repairs on my home prior to putting it up for sale. He repaired drywall, painted, replaced patio screen, repaired door Frames. Best of all, he repaired two windows that I thought I would have to replace. He worked for 8 1/2 hours and never missed a beat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Susan, thank you very much for giving us 5 stars! Your helpful Ace Handyman!
P
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The team was outstanding. They went above and beyond and were a pleasure to work with. Paul and Tammy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review! It was a bit of a challenge but we enjoy conquering new heights, in your case literally:-) Your helpful Ace Handyman!
S
5 months ago
Outstanding job!!
Andrew did a great job finding the problem of our toilet leaking. He was here early and went right to work. He was very courteous. He took the patience and time to address all the issues and different plans to correct the problems. Multiple thanks to Andrew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Shirley! So happy you liked our new craftsman Andrew! Thank you so much for keep choosing Ace Handyman !
L
5 months ago
Drew and Andrew did excellent work on repairing and staining our fence. Also, they did an excellent job at tearing down our old wooden deck and installing a new Trex deck. As always, Drew went above and beyond the "call of duty" while installing the deck, (and any other time he has done work for us.) We highly recommend Ace Handyman Service, we won't use anyone else!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Leanna, we surely hope you are going to spend long evenings enjoying your new deck! Your helpful Ace Handyman!