Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Service
A number of Handymen that we contacted just restated our problem, but not offered a solution. Ace Handymen listened and offered and perfectly executed!
E
6 days ago
Door repairs
Respectful, courteous, knowledgeable, articulate. Diagnosed the problems and fixed them. Excellent.
S
1 week ago
awesome job
Dana replaced all of our interior doors as well as built a window seat and various other repairs. He is very skilled and tidy and I would recommend him highly.
N
1 week ago
Quick to respond, super professional
When Drew was here fixing the assorted laundry list of items we had accumulated over 6 months, and he was explaining his background, it became apparent he was way overqualified. He handled the repairs with great attention to detail and explained what he was doing the whole time. Wonderful experience and unlike other handyman services, not focused on what they can't do, as quite frankly, Drew seemed able to do most anything. Also, the response to my initial request was answered promptly and service arranged for the next day. Thanks Tim for a wonderful business.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
They let me know when they would arrive and they arrived on time. They completed the work while we carried on an interesting conversation about current events. They carefully removed my custom bookcases and moved them to the storage area. I will definitely will hire them again.
T
2 weeks ago
Counter top replacement.
Dana was hired to replace an oversized counter top over hang with a much narrower over hang, which he did an excellent job. Dana also put in a peephole in our front door and is a good job. He also repaired 2 bathroom vanity drawers which was acceptable but could have been done better. Dana did do the job in less time than given on estimate which saved us quite a bit of money. Dana is a very pleasant young man.
E
1 month ago
Responsive, professional, and quick
This is the second time I've used Handyman Matters' services, and I will definitely call them again if I have other projects. This time, we had a shower in our basement bathroom that had dry rot under the door curb. They came out, did an estimate, and scheduled the work in a day. The job required them to come back three times -- once to build the new curb and let it dry, once to tile it, and finally to grout it. Dana (the technician) was professional and courteous. He did great work and cleaned everything up nicely afterward.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, conscientious, reliable
Joshua did a great job repairing our ceiling. He explained exactly what he was doing, and he treated the project as if he were working in his own home. I’ll be glad to call Handyman Matters again.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, proficient, my go-to handyman
I looked them up online and was able to book an appointment online for the next day. They called to confirm, called on the way, showed up on time and Dana did a fantastic job on my Kitchen faucet replacement and silicone in the bathroom. Definitely will recommend and call again! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Clear out basement space
I had a bunch of stuff stored in my dirt floor basement and needed it all removed so I could dry the floor after a leak. It was completed within 3 hours of my initial call. Dana was very quick and efficient. I'll be using them again for other jobs.