Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, competent and hard worker
Jeremiah spent two hours complete a list of a variety of maintenance tasks. He worked quickly (I paid by the hour) and everything was done perfectly. Thanks for the great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Susan, Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are so happy Jeremiah did such a great job and thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you again in the future! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 days ago
Very professional and prompt
I found the whole experience to be a pleasure, My call answered by Lisa who was familiar with the service requested and asked pertinent questions, then gave me an immediate estimate. Drew was in the area and was able to arrive within 2 hours of my call. He was thorough and efficient and very pleasant to work with. The actual cost was a bit less than the estimate. I'll be using their expertise again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Charlie, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and we look forward to working with you again in the future! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
F
6 days ago
Outstanding Service
This is the second time Drew did work at our house. This time he did some sheet rock and painting as well as window repair. As usual he did his usual excellent work and left the job site very clean. I would have him back every time..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Frank, thank you for taking your time and writing review. Appreciate your business and continuous support! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Dana did an outstanding job! He replaced vinyl siding at the peak of the roof, repaired the front stairs, and painted the front stairs and porch railing, and the back deck railing. He installed new lattice-work at the base of the front porch. His skill and professionalism made the whole experience a joy! I will be reccommending Ace Handyman Servicesvto everyone I know! Thank you for providing this great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Donna, We are thrilled you were so pleased with Dana. He does such great work and takes such great care of our customers! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
W
2 weeks ago
High quality and responsive
I was impressed with the crew's thoroughness and attention to detail. Great customer service at the highest level and easy to work with. I'd definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Wes, We are pleased to hear you are so happy and would use us again. We would love to work with you again! We appreciate your trust in us! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
S
3 weeks ago
Once again a great job by Dana
The structures of my front porch needed old caulking removed and new put down. Many of the boards needed repainted. As usual, Dana was on time and went right to work. I really like how much I have been able to depend on him doing a great job without much input from me.
S
1 month ago
Awesome service and high quality results!
I am incredibly impressed with the entire process of having my mailbox replaced after a delivery person accidentally backed into it. From my first phone call to the timely repair appointment, my experience was outstanding! Dana did a wonderful job, and our mailbox looks better than it ever has. We will definitely be using this service again.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dana was great! Called to have him fix my mailbox and he did an amazing job! He reinforced it so it is quite solid. Very nice and personable. Will definitely call again for future projects. Highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Judy, so happy we were able to help you on that! Thank you very much for taking a time and leaving a positive review. Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
P
1 month ago
More than We expected!
Dana was not only efficient, professional and personable, he asked good questions and then we discussed all options to make sure we were receiving the customer care we wanted. I will recommend him to all my friends and neighbors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
HI Peggy! Glad we could fix the mailbox post problem, let us know if we could help you more on your home improvement projects! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
R
1 month ago
Raymond was extremely friendly and officiant arrived on time and got the job done quickly Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Renate,thank you for your review! Glad we could help you with a dryer vent project! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team!