Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Ace Handyman Services of Colorado Springs is a top notch organization! Their service tech was prompt, professional, and courteous! I have been a happy satisfied customer for 15 years. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, great communication
I have used Ace twice now and received excellent, timely and courteous service on both occasions. I highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work and professionalism!
It was a blessing to have Jake do my exterior window trims in my mobile home. I am so pleased and happy I can't stop looking at them LOL. I am excited at his suggestion on the next step of work that I would like to have done. Feeling happy!!
M
2 weeks ago
Polite, knowledgeable and a problem solver.
My Ace handyman, Jacob, was so great in our first meeting. He was smart and a great listener. He is going to work up an estimate now and I can’t wait to see our new bathroom. M and T Colorado Springs
N
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable prompt repairs
Jacob and Tiffany did a great job and were professional and friendly. I didn't put Tiffany's name on my review earlier, but wanted to give credit.
N
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable prompt repairs
Jacob and company knew what to do, were friendly and professional. I will call them for all future repairs!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Quality
Andrew and Gracie were great to work with and extremely responsible. Their craftsmanship and customer service were incomparable and user friendly. Thank you so much for all the help and patience.
N
4 weeks ago
House improvement done right
Andrew was courteous, polite, fast, and he cleaned up well after himself. Quality work!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent! Tiffany & Gracie we’re the best!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service!
Andrew was timely, great, and extremely helpful. Thanks!