Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent work
I was very pleased with the job completed by Franklin Matz. He displayed an excellent array of skills, courtesy and professionalism, that exceeded any expectations. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work, Courteous
Andrew did excellent work repairing and painting a bathroom and a number of "honey-do" projects. In addition, he was courteous and prompt..
M
2 weeks ago
Best quality service
I used Ace Handyman to repair some wall damage. The craftsman, Franklin, kept me update the entire process. He was the upmost professional and my wall looks brand new. This was a great experience with amazing results. Franklin did an amazing job and I look forward to using Ace Handyman Services in the future.
N
2 weeks ago
Frank’s Jobs
Franklin’s jobs, drywall repair and deck repair, were very well done and I can not be more pleased. He’s very professional and personable. Will definitely be recommending Ace Handyman in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and communication
Andrew did a fantastic job on our kitchen reno at our Business Location. We are a Dog Daycare and Boarding facility in the Springs. Communication was impeccable and everything was done with craftsmanship. He was friendly, professional and reliable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great craftsmanship, communication and fair pricing he's your guy!
G
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Franklin was on time, friendly, professional and high quality of work! Excellent job! Would recommend him for sure
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Workmanship
Andrew called and texted to confirm his arrival. I scheduled him to repair our front door and a bedroom door that were sticking. The front door was impossible to open from the inside; from the outside it had to be kicked in. After a brief consultation, Andrew went to work and was done with both doors in a little over 30 minutes. He was extremely polite and friendly, highly skilled, called me by my name, and processed the payment without incident. I highly recommend both Andrew Campbell, the craftsman, and Ace Handyman Services, which is a professional, reliable company.
D
3 weeks ago
Franklin Matz
We are amazed with the integrity, professionalism, and courtesy of Franklin. He has exceeded all other Handymen I have worked with. I look forward to having him assist with other projects in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
Andrew did a great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Gifted Craftsman!!!
Franklin came on time, worked hard, and kept me current on what he was doing. He was able to access the problems and figure things out very quickly. I am putting the house on the market soon and his work makes me feel very comfortable about doing so.