Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The team was very professional and did a knockout job I tend to hire them for more projects around my house
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Chris, thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help you on your project!
D
4 days ago
Great Service
Justin did a wonderful job for us. He drilled several holes in our stucco walls and put in some hooks with precision after measuring for the exact locations. Could not have done this job ourselves. Very appreciative of his skill. He was so personable and wanted to be sure the job was done to our complete satisfaction. It was! Would definitely ask for Justin again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Don and Lou Anne, thank you for trusting us your home! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services
M
6 days ago
Concrete Repair
Jake came to my home to do concrete repair. The repair work looks great! He was very courteous and professional. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Service. The cost was reasonable. The job was completed in a timely manner. With the excellent service provided, I am scheduling additional work at my home. Hopefully Jake will be available again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Marsha, we are happy to help you. You have been a long time customer with us and it is our honor to serve you the best!
C
1 week ago
Shower door repair
On time very professional service got job done with no delay !cD
C
1 week ago
Shower Door
Renewed srubber shim to tighten hinge on glass frame so that door remains in proper position
R
1 week ago
Absolute best service we have experienced in COS
Jacob & Justin were great today. Very nice & professional. We have used their service several times & have been extremely pleased . Never any wasted time, just great work. Absolutely will continue to utilize their services in the future.
P
2 weeks ago
Undermount Sink Replacement
After my 5 yr old son dropped a metal soap dispenser in the sink and cracked it (lesson learned), I thought we would have to replace the entire countertop, backsplash, and faucet. Calling some plumbers, they said they could do the drain and faucet once the sink was replaced, but not that prework. Ace Handyman was able to save me a ton of work and money by replacing only the sink and then doing the plumbing work on the drain also. Great!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Shower door repair
Jake arrived on time was polite and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to repair the door he did so in a short time at a cost lower than the quotation
J
2 weeks ago
Justin was excellent and provided information on what I should consider on other jobs.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and on time
Justin removed and replaced some flooring for me. He did an excellent job and I was very happy with it. He arrived right on time, stepped me through the process and answered all my questions. Will use again.