Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Place

Suite 315

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Bait and switch
I had high hopes to find a good handyman and thought ACE would be the pIace to find a heplful handyman. I offered a few projects that I needed done and then added some hope and dream projects. I prioritized the projects and and it seems after a few follow up calls from me, they were more interested in the "hope and dream projects". The bigger dollar jobs. I paid $120.00 for a quote for mutiple, prioritized projects the person reviewed the requests in about a 1/2 hr. After a few calls and a bitter email I finally received the quote. Obviously not in the order of priority. $120.00 for an estimate, that did not address the items I requested and I had to reach out mutiple times? My next step is disputing the charge. Very disappointed with ACE. As much as I rely on local helpful hardware guy. I will think twice and go to Lowes or HD. It was just a waste of time, money and disappointment.
D
1 year ago
Awesome
David T was awesome!!!!
L
1 year ago
Quality work but pricing is not upfront.
Work was done professionally but I requested a price for the work. I was quoted "not to exceed 300$" on the phone. The technician on site called and gave me a price of 425$ and then I received an invoice for 530$.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service, professionalism, quality work
Con't from previous review: Today! I thank God for favor! I say this because when I was looking for a contractor to complete my basement/ bathroom project. I wanted someone who was going to do what needed to be done and not add anything extra. ACE Handyman Service came through. Robert was my handyman for a basement/bathroom repair (took 2 appts to complete) and I couldnt be happier with his work ethics. He worked hard to complete my project within the alloted time and I appreciate that. Robert, Thank you! I appreciate your time, talent and patience while completing my project. Job well done!
K
1 year ago
Fantastic professional experienced install
Very professional, the guys worked their butts off. David and Deonte' were absolutely awesome and were able to problem solve when product was not easy. So pleased we went with this service it was fantastic highly recommended.
S
1 year ago
OMG! I'm so happy with the services provided by ACE handyman services. A rep came out and did a walk thru with me and appreciate that because I needed to know what materials were needed. Robert did majority of the work in one day. He was courteous, respectful, kind and has a beautiful spirit. He was so focused on the task at hand, that I wanted to help (get rid of the trash, ). He is a true carpenter! I will most definitely contact them for future services.
F
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and experienced
Brandon was very capable, professional, and friendly. He worked on the project we called him for, another small job, and looked at a future job or two. He pointed us to another serviceman who could do another job. We appreciate him.
I
1 year ago
Professional, friendly service
Thank you Ace Handyman Services !! Brandon was very courteous and friendly. He arrived early and completed the replacement of cinder blocks in a fast and timely manner. It looks great! I certainly will recommend your services and call you again in the future. Job well done!
M
1 year ago
Great service!!
Very professional, the guys worked their butts off. David and Deonte' were absolutely awesome. Friendly, courteous, professional, worked extremely hard to get done asap. So pleased I went with this service.
T
1 year ago
Door repair
Brandon was very professional and did great work