Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Excellent service in half the time allotted
Excellent service. Dana was on time, friendly, wore a mask, explained what he was going to do and why, answered questions and finished the job in half the time allotted. ACE is our new go to for all our handyman jobs. Thank you, Bob and Laura Furlong
C
1 week ago
The handy man courteous very professional work nonstop till the job was completed very satisfied
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if we can help in the future! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 weeks ago
I thought both of the technicians are very professional, they explained what they were doing and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear what a great job Dana and Drew did. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Drew and Dana were awesome! They were very professional and gave us their best advice. They presented the pros and cons on the project and gave us options which made it easy to choose from.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
P
1 month ago
Drew did a great job installing a security light for me. He was on time ; and finished quickly. I will use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to working with you again. ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
J
1 month ago
Outstanding job of bathroom tile wall repair and installation of grab bars
Dana does excellent quality work. He arrived on time, worked diligently, got the whole improvement done in under 3 hours. He was courteous, thorough, and clearly explained what he thought the work would take the evening before, when he phoned to confirm and get exact specs. I trust Ace Handyman Services with all my household needs from now on! Thank you for a very satisfying experience at a fair price--work done well, on time, and under bid. J.B. Lessels
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Jeannette, glad we were able to help you! Thank you for your review! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team !
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Andrew was great and he did a great job on the services I requested. Will use Ace again if I need home services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Richard! We look forward to working with you again. ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 month ago
Dana is honest reliable dependable knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are so grateful to have found him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Dennis, thank you for leaving Dana such a great review! We know he enjoys working with you just as much! ~Your Helpful Ace Handyman Team
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Dependable, Trustworthy
They are good enough that I keep going back to them. I have had them do several project for me in 2 different houses, I have always been pleased with their work. I have they repair rain gutters, build shelfs in the garage, hand towel racks, etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Bob, Thank you for your review! So delighted you are satisfied with our services! Your Helpful Ace Handyman Services Team.
N
1 month ago
Good service and very knowlegable
Drew installed a new range hood, a new ceiling light and explained how to shut my refrigerator doors so that one side will not pop back out. Great service, on time, and yes, I'll call him again as needed. Many thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs
Hi Nancy, thank you for your time and leaving us a review. Hope we are going to help you with your future home improvement projects! Your helpful Ace Handyman Team.