Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great quality, great communication, great service
We recieved a text message keeping us informed of time of service as well as when Drew was on the way. Everything we requested was completed and no mess left behind. Professional and high quality all the way.
C
2 weeks ago
I needed deck repair and staining to my large deck. During the first phase Drew and Dana worked together while putting 18 joists up. They didn't waste any time and they work well together. They each also had to work solo as Dana replaced old boards on the deck and Drew returned to do the staining. It's easy to see that they each have a vast background of experience. They are also friendly and comfortable to be around. My wife and I thank them for a job well done.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Professional
Service, timeliness and professionalism from the start of this journey. Tim was helpful with scheduling and Dana was extremely professional. We are very pleased with fence and gate. We will be contacting again and asking for Dana.
G
3 weeks ago
I had my windows and door repair bye Ace handyman service Drew knew just what to do thank you for doing an excellent job
R
1 month ago
I needed a bicycle put together, because I don't have the tools needed to assemble. Dean came out and was right on time as quoted. He assembled the bicycle in no time at all. A project that would have taken me many hours to complete. Dean was very professional and did an excellent job assembling my bicycle. Now, I can enjoy a nice bike ride with my family! I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman services to anyone needing a project completed!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service
My experience with Ace Handyman Service was wonderful from start to finish. Dana showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He repaired several items inside and outside the home. The quality of the work is outstanding. We will use this service in the future as it was so convenient and priced well.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Handyman Service
I bought a picnic table and couldn't put it together because of chronic back problems. I called Tim the general manager and he scheduled my services for the next morning; very impressive! Drew showed up the next morning prompt and cheerful. Drew put the picnic table in no time. He was very professional and friendly. I am definitely using their services again in the future. As a matter of fact, Ace will be coming back next week to put together my bicycle. I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and anyone needing assistance with projects around his/her house!! Thank you very much!!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
A number of Handymen that we contacted just restated our problem, but not offered a solution. Ace Handymen listened and offered and perfectly executed!
E
2 months ago
Door repairs
Respectful, courteous, knowledgeable, articulate. Diagnosed the problems and fixed them. Excellent.
S
2 months ago
awesome job
Dana replaced all of our interior doors as well as built a window seat and various other repairs. He is very skilled and tidy and I would recommend him highly.