Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Above and beyond
Andrew did a great job installing our toilets and even came back the next day to check out an issue. We will definitely continue to use him.
W
5 days ago
Friendly, prompt and arrived on time. Andrews work was very good and professional. Service was quality workmanship.
R
5 days ago
Garbage disposal
This is the second time we had Jake out to do a job, and he done a fantastic job installing the new disposal. Was proficient and cleaned up the area. Would use Ace Handyman and Jake again.
J
5 days ago
Awesome Andrew
2nd time we had Andrew out. On time, courteous, friendly and professional. Makes good recommendations/suggestions. We’ll continue to request Andrew for future jobs.
N
1 week ago
Over and above
Jake was awesome. Spent his own time finding the item I needed and fixed several items quickly and efficiently. Left work area clean.
R
1 week ago
Quality service
Jake was efficient, professional, and got the new toilet installed without any problems. I would certainly recommend Ace Handyman and Jake, and would use them again.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent craftsmanship!
Jake came out to install a new kitchen sink and disposal which proved to be more work than anticipated. He was extremely friendly and professional and does excellent work!
J
2 weeks ago
We had and area of drywall that needed to be repaired. Andrew came out and fixed it so that you would never know it was damaged! He did the job quicker than we expected and at a lower cost. We will use Ace Handyman service again.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Quality Workmanship
Jake is an excellent craftsman - He does great work, is always early and on time and a nice person to entrust our home repairs to.
B
2 weeks ago
These guys are the best!!!
My Handyman- Andrew- showed up right on time, was so professional and helpful and friendly… completed the job in less time than the estimate… super great experience