Ace Handyman Services Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

487 Windchime Pl.

Suite 305

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Awesome new bathroom
Ace handyman is a wonderful group to work with. Service is fast, efficient and friendly. Initially wanted to take out double sink vanity to put in pedestal sink and replace light fixture. Talking with Andrew, we decided to tear out knee wall, take out false ceiling before installing light, replace all the floor tile, put in medicine cabinet, and floor cabinet. After demo, decided to replace all floor tile. Andrew was pleasant, creative, and worked with all the “new” parts I had bought. He was very willing to redo work when plans changed. Will definitely hire him for my next project. Love my new bath!!
S
5 months ago
Scott was very good and courteous. Did a great job. Thanks for sending him. —-Sondra Saunders
C
5 months ago
Excellent work
I was very pleased with the job completed by Franklin Matz. He displayed an excellent array of skills, courtesy and professionalism, that exceeded any expectations. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Work, Courteous
Andrew did excellent work repairing and painting a bathroom and a number of "honey-do" projects. In addition, he was courteous and prompt..
M
6 months ago
Best quality service
I used Ace Handyman to repair some wall damage. The craftsman, Franklin, kept me update the entire process. He was the upmost professional and my wall looks brand new. This was a great experience with amazing results. Franklin did an amazing job and I look forward to using Ace Handyman Services in the future.
N
6 months ago
Frank’s Jobs
Franklin’s jobs, drywall repair and deck repair, were very well done and I can not be more pleased. He’s very professional and personable. Will definitely be recommending Ace Handyman in the future.
L
6 months ago
High quality service and communication
Andrew did a fantastic job on our kitchen reno at our Business Location. We are a Dog Daycare and Boarding facility in the Springs. Communication was impeccable and everything was done with craftsmanship. He was friendly, professional and reliable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great craftsmanship, communication and fair pricing he's your guy!
G
6 months ago
Quality of Service
Franklin was on time, friendly, professional and high quality of work! Excellent job! Would recommend him for sure
L
6 months ago
Quality Workmanship
Andrew called and texted to confirm his arrival. I scheduled him to repair our front door and a bedroom door that were sticking. The front door was impossible to open from the inside; from the outside it had to be kicked in. After a brief consultation, Andrew went to work and was done with both doors in a little over 30 minutes. He was extremely polite and friendly, highly skilled, called me by my name, and processed the payment without incident. I highly recommend both Andrew Campbell, the craftsman, and Ace Handyman Services, which is a professional, reliable company.
D
6 months ago
Franklin Matz
We are amazed with the integrity, professionalism, and courtesy of Franklin. He has exceeded all other Handymen I have worked with. I look forward to having him assist with other projects in the future.