Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service
I would recommend their services. the handyman who came out was very good. He showed up ontime and worked hard.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Laurie, Thank you for the feedback. Glad we were able to accomplish the list of items you had for us. We look forward to working with again.
L
5 months ago
Professional, Immediate & High Quality Results!
Albert is the best! We needed one side of our counter leveled, in preparation for our new countertop. This was our first time using Ace and we will continue to use them when we have more home improvements. 🙌🏻👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Lori we really appreciate your feedback. Glad we were able to prepare the countertops for the templates. Look forward to working for you again!
M
5 months ago
Albert was professional and very meticulous with the work he performed at our house.He is also very approachable and informative.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello thank you for leaving feedback. We are glad we got everything situated, and were able to fix the minor problems. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
K
5 months ago
Professional service
I have very happy with Ace Handyman services each time I have used them. Cesar was prompt, courteous, and quickly completed 2 of the items that needed attention. I had 2 items that could not be addressed at this time due to unforeseen circumstances. I was surprised this time, though, that the bill was much higher than expected for having only 2 minor things taken care of.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Kathy, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad we were able to resolve the billing error. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
L
5 months ago
Very professional, both Natalie, who took the order and Albert, who did the work
Albert was polite and mindful that I am disabled. He did the work of repairing my back gate very quickly and made sure that the lock on that gate was lined up perfedtly. His very pleasant demeanor put me at ease in his company - an asset for any business that deals with the public.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Lea, so glad to hear that our services were to your satisfaction. Albert is always very helpful and clear when it comes to his work. Thank you for your feedback and we would love to help you with anything else in the future!
K
5 months ago
High quality professional service.
We were totally impressed with Ace Handyman and more specifically Albert. He was prompt, neat, hard-working and very professional. He did a beautiful job on the baseboard installation, and we could not be happier with the result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Kathy, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Albert. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
5 months ago
Cesar is courteous and professional.
Cesar was on time and performed the requested tasks quickly. I will definitely request him by name next time I need work done. My only concern is the expense plus the additional 55 dollars. I might take other bids next time. I guess we pay extra for the Ace reputation. Nonetheless, I am happy with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Al, we are glad that you were satisfied with the quality of work. We charge customers on a Time + Material basis. We have a $55 Service Charge to get the Craftsman to the property. This covers the warranty on labor any material we provide for you. We take pride in our customer service and professionalism, and look forward to work with you again.
R
5 months ago
Very good job!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the feedback Rosario. Glad we were able fix what was needed.
J
5 months ago
Professional service.
Albert the craftsman called to notify me that he was available earlier then his scheduled appointment time. Of course I was very happy that he could begin the job earlier than expected. He diagnosed the problem and needed to remove the shower door and silicone the roller strip to the glass. Since it needed to set for 24 hrs he said he would return to complete the job the next day. The job was completed in less than an hour so he performed 2 other tasks for me to fill the 2 hr minimum. I’m completely satisfied with the service provided by Ace Handyman. I will call them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Jean, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Albert and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Albert was very knowledgeable and fixed several door problems quickly. My door problems were all different (handles, rekeying, hinges, locking issues), and he handled them all wonderfully. I would definitely recommend him for repair services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!