Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent work
Albert was very professional in his installation of hidden hinges on my kitchen cabinets. He explained the estimate clearly. His work was excellent. The hinges are indeed invisible! He cleaned the work area when he was finished. He explained the ending charges clearly. I would have him back to work in my home any time. He was an excellent worker! And if all Ace Handyman Service handymen are this good, I would have no trouble recommending this business to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad we provided a great service and would love to help you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
4 months ago
Albert showed up on time and immediately asked to see the doors to be adjusted.. After inspecting the two doors he went to his truck to get the tools required to adjust each door. The adjustment of the shower door only took about ten minutes. Adjustment of the alignment of the French doors required the adjustment of both doors in order to achieve the correct alignment. Truly a demonstration of his expertise. With time remaining, he made an adjustment to our kitchen slider door.
Albert performed the alignments to all 3 doors, very professionally and efficiently. He was very courteous and polite. Pausing several times to answer our questions. I would definitely contact Ace Handyman for any repair I may need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Great to receive these types of responses. We love to help our customers the best way we can!
G
4 months ago
Cesar Nacho
Cesar was very efficient and did all of our tasks quickly and perfectly. I would recommend him highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
These are the types of services we thrive for. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
S
4 months ago
Albert was very prompt, patient and professional. He reviewed th company's guidelines, price quotas etc. Answered any questions and provided great service. He was clean and cleaned up the area upon completion of task. Very thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate your feedback. Always happy to help our customers. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service on a difficult job replacing a mailbox in a monument system! Albert is a true professional craftsman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate your feedback. Always happy to help our customers. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Communication and explanation of service offered.
Our first experience with Ace Handyman Service was better than might be expected. Initial communication with office staff was informative, direct, with clear info and cost estimates that turned out to be accurate. If you are looking for high-end service, communication, and quality work, call Ace Handyman Service. The one Warranty. Albert was a craftsman, was efficient, explained the project, and was personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate your feedback. Always happy to help our customers. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
4 months ago
Great quality work
We had the pleasure of meeting Cesar, he did an amazing job at my moms new home. Will definitely use ACE Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Great to hear that you were pleased with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
5 months ago
All is good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Always happy to hear a customer was satisfied with our service. Thank you
J
5 months ago
Great Work; fixed the problems
Got the job done! My only reservation is the additional $55 service fee added to the initial minimum. That simply makes the minimum charge $55 higher than quoted. If this were cleared up, I would give them five stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
The service fee was included in the minimum that we quoted. We apologize for the misunderstanding. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
5 months ago
Best Service We Could Have Asked For!
Our business has been calling all over the place to get some work done. We came across Ace Handyman Services and let me tell you. This place was so professional, affordable, accommodating, and fast. They do their job very well and are very easy to communicate with. We'd especially like to acknowledge Charles for his wonderful services. We will be calling him back to do more work for us. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad we can help improve your home. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.