Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very Helpful!
Cesar was swift and efficient. He fixed my screen door, toilet seats, sprayed all areas for insects (wasps, ants etc), and took my laundry to my garage where the washer & dryer are located.🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we can help!
C
3 months ago
Caesar was very efficient and organized. He was knowledgeable and completed my door handle repair and bathroom fan. The third job revealed a moisture problem that will require further investigation on our part so that job could not be completed. I am happy with Caesar's work and would recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we can help!
V
3 months ago
Small Tasks... Big Price
I knew that I was going to be paying more than if I found someone on another web site. But the cost of 4 hours to hang a couple of curtain rods, install a horizontal blind in the kitchen and fix an electrical outlet was over the top. The gentleman that came to my home was courteous, worked quickly and was done before the allotted time. But the hourly rate is double what I think I should have paid for such basic handyman services. The office personnel were very friendly and easy to talk with. I would love to have Caesar come over again but I can't afford the rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Valerie, at Ace Handyman Services of Costa Mesa, we strive to provide a superior level of customer service with an exceptional home repair experience. We will never be the cheapest handyman service, but we are reliable, professional, trustworthy and are respectful of your time and your home. We are also licensed and insured and guarantee our work. We hope that you choose to use Ace Handyman services again.
K
3 months ago
Nice job
I was disappointed that I didn’t get booked on the date we discussed a few weeks in advance. Caesar was nice, polite and communicated well. The job took him longer than Ruben estimated which was a little surprising as it seemed quite simple. We were charged $161 for supplies which only included 1 piece of sheet rock and 2 2x4’s plus some screws, a small amount of tape, mud and texture spray. Anyway seemed very excessive. The day caesar arrived he didn’t finish because he had another job booked so had to come back to install 2 cabinets the next day. We’re happy to have the work done, it looks nice and is functional. Next time would hope for logistics to go more smoothly. I thought the office communication was handled very professionally and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Karen, We truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to let us know. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
3 months ago
Professional, Polite, Skilled - Cesar!
Cesar was on time, professional, polite and professional. I would recommend this handyman and these services 200%! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad we were able to help you Debra. We look forward to working with you again.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Did a perfect job, fast, clean, friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for choosing us to help with your mailbox and post replacement. We appreciate the feedback.
S
4 months ago
Fabulous
I have been looking to find a dependable and quality handyman. Caesar was the best. Will use this service all the time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We are grateful for your feedback! Glad we were able to help improve your home.
J
4 months ago
Professional and high quality work
First time customer and extremely happy with the service, the work completed, and prompt arrival. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for your feedback John, we are always glad to help. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
4 months ago
Quality work by Cesar on door installation
Trim was not completed because materials were not available at local home improvement store. Now that I found this service I can shorten my To Do list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad you were satisfied with what we were capable of completing. Look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
L
4 months ago
Professional and clean
The customer notifications and the service were great. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Lynn, thank you for your feedback. Look forward to servicing you in the future and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.