Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional, great communication, easy to work with
Whatever problems arose with the project help was always available, concerned and solved the problem. I was very impressed with the service and resulting structure that was built. Natalie and Cesar did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We are committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you- thank you!
S
3 months ago
no
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the 5 stars!
K
3 months ago
Gate repair
We asked that a front gate be repaired and slightly remodeled. Natalie understood exactly what I wanted and Cesar made it happen. They were on time, the work was performed well and the clean up was great (that doesn't always happen!). We were so pleased, we are having them work on two more gates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to servicing you in the future!
L
3 months ago
Baseboard installation
Cesar did a quality job, but since his office didn’t estimate the job accurately they had to come back a week later to finish. This was somewhat inconvenient for my 95 year old father who couldn’t have access to his bathroom or bedroom while the work was being performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thanks for the feedback. We try to accommodate our customers as much as possible. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
B
3 months ago
Prompt polite perfection thoughtful through the
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Barbara, happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
C
3 months ago
Great guy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
We called ace handyman to install a new bathtub in our front bathroom they gave us a quote on the phone and came out right away and started work. They ended up putting back entire bathroom for us in just a few days time, so we called them back to remodel second bathroom and again at a reasonable price came right out and remodeled second bathroom in under 2 weeks. They did an exceptional job and we are very pleased with the outcome! Couldn’t ask for anything better. Natalie coordinated everything and Bryan and his team did all the hard work. I’d definitely call them again if I only had another bathroom! I will use them for any project I have come up from here on
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. We are committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you- thank you!
D
4 months ago
Caeser was an efficient and knowledge as well as proficient mechanic. along with that he was courteous and polite. It was a pleasure having had the experience of meeting this genital man. On finishing the project. he ensured the area was cleaned up. I highly recommend sending this man to preform almost any maintenance job available. Thank you very much for your service. Dennis McMullen p.s. if all your employees are as conscience as Caeser, I would highly recommend then one and all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate your positive review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon.
C
4 months ago
Stellar Service
I was impressed with the quality of service from Cesar and Natalie. I had a number of jobs lined up for them, and the repairs were completed in a timely and professional manner. I will definitely call upon Ace Handyman Services whenever I have repair work to be tackled on my rental property.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Hope to see you again soon.
E
4 months ago
HAPPY
Carlos did a very good job installing my weather stripping and finished the job in a timely manner. I will certainly use Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Evelyn thank you for recognizing our hard work. We look forward to servicing you again.