Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Great service
R
3 days ago
Quick and Good Service
Arrived on time and completed within given time. Repair done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Rao, we do to strive for our customer's satisfaction. We look forwarding to servicing you again! Thank you for your feedback.
V
5 days ago
Wood floor repair
Elias did an amazing job repairing a small area of our wood flooring that was damaged by a flood in the kitchen - you cannot even tell that where he repaired the floor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you Victoria for recognizing our craftsman's great work. We look forward to servicing you again.
S
5 days ago
Professional
Had my guest bathroom remodeled completely and they did a wonderful job. They were fast and efficient. It looks beautiful just as I imagined it would.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Sheri, it was great working with you and your husband on this project. We are so happy you were satisfied with the results. We look forward to working with you again soon.
P
6 days ago
Always good
I can always count on Cesar to do a great job. Always on time and very capable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Patricia, these are all qualities we thrive for. We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to servicing you once again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast
Elias was able to finish up with the attic fan in front gate light light in half the estimated time. He was always polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Mike, we do to strive for our customer's satisfaction. We look forwarding to servicing you again! Thank you for your feedback.
C
2 weeks ago
A++ service, professional and fast!
Cesar has been to our house twice now and we’re very satisfied with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Charlene, we appreciate your feedback. We love to hear that our team is doing a great job. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Cieling fan and light installation
The service was fast, friendly, and very neat. No mess, everything works perfectly. We will use you again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Marilyn, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Reliable
ACE Handyman has been fantastic to work with since my first phone conversation with Ruben. At first I thought it was too costly but it has been worth every penny because 1 man can do everything on my list including painting, plumbing and electrical. This is a fantastic way to tick off the never-ending list of jobs to do around our home. After comparing the cost of 1/2 or full day work, the difference is negligible to piece work and these guys are honest, and hard working and most importantly, RELIABLE. I'm so happy with the work Cesar and Elias completed. Natalie also came to see how the work was going which was also impressive. They've all been so helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Laura, these are all qualities we thrive for. We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to servicing you once again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledge, early and friendly
He was early, did a great job on both projects, was super friendly. Will definitely use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Carolyn, we appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.