Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and on time
Charles arrived on time and cleaned the gutters thoroughly and efficiently. He cleaned up afterwards and left things looking great. He was friendly and pleasant.
K
1 week ago
Charles completes all of his jobs with expertise and attention to detail. I will certainly continue to request his services for our home as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Awesome news! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
K
3 weeks ago
Charles did an excellent job in correcting the fit of an access panel for our HVAC system. Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner. Thank you very much! K. L.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Very happy to hear that you were more than satisfied with our service. Our mission is accomplished. Thank you.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Charles was our man and he was da bomb.com. The best handyman ever. No complaints at all. I will definitely use him again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate this type of feedback. We are glad to be able to help you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Charles was very knowledgeable and paid attention to detail. Great service. I would use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad to hear that Charles was very helpful. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendlty
Charles is amazing! He’s prompt, courteous and a true professional. We are thrilled with every job he did for us! Thank you Charles!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the feedback here at Ace Handyman Services. Glad we can help improve your home. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Charles Settles
Terrific
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We are very please to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
V
2 months ago
The guy who came Charles settles was very professional and polite got the job done in a timely matter very pleased and yes I would definitely refer him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the feedback. Our craftsman strive to make a positive impression on our customers. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
T
2 months ago
I recommend this service!
Charles called the night before to confirm, then again when he was on his way and he was punctual. He was professional and polite. The job took longer than estimated, which ended up costing quite a bit more than budgeted. So that is my only slight complaint. However, Charles did a good job at installing what I needed, from faucet to pantry box drawers and more. He is a versatile handyman. He even cleaned up at the end and disposed of the boxes. I will definitely hire him again! Also I found Ace Handyman services on Anjie's list and they were the first ones to reach out to me within the hour. Thumbs up for that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
So great to hear that you enjoyed our service and our experienced craftsman. We take pride our process to ensure the customer feels important, as well as their time. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 months ago
Our Hydraulic Door Closer is fixed!!
Charles did a great job! He let me know he was on his way via text, and he also called. Charles arrived on time, completed the job and even cleaned up!! A+++++++ job. Thanks Charles and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Happy to hear that you appreciate the service we have to offer and had a great experience. We are always glad to help customers improve their beautiful homes. Thank you!