Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Jermaine was knowledgeable about the projects we were requesting and kept us informed about the process each step of the way. A thorough professional! We highly recommend him.
D
2 days ago
High quality service
Arrived in a timely fashion, very professional but most importantly fixed my door perfectly with a smile! Will def use the ace handyman service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
So happy to hear that we were able to resolve the problems with your front door. We look forward to servicing you again!
F
4 days ago
On time, good quality
It is a pleasure to find a handyman service that answers the phone, shows up on time and does work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the awesome feedback and look forward to servicing you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Above all expectations!
Isaiah was outstanding. On time, prepared for the job with the needed tools, extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. He was also extremely tidy and swept up all debris and wood shavings. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you call us again soon. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
N
3 weeks ago
Plumbing work
Cesar did a great job replacing my shower valves. The soldering/workmanship looked good. He was professional, on time, and cleaned up nicely afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Nick, we appreciate the business. We are so happy you had a great experience with Cesar and our services. We look forwarding to servicing you again!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very friendly! Fast and fantastic work!
Excellent service! Very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the awesome feedback. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome’n
The scheduling team as well as Caesar who helped out at my home with his capable handyman skills were terrific! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Lisa, thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon.
K
1 month ago
Replacing a timer switch with a regular wall switch.
We appreciated the extra effort that was done to complete our electrical request. We thought we had the right switch to make a swap out but we did not have the low voltage wall switch that was needed. Elias and Rueben worked together to get us set with the correct wall switch. Great team work! Extremely courteous and pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Kristen, we appreciate the business. We are so happy you had a great experience with our services. We look forwarding to servicing you again!
D
1 month ago
Professional & Quality Service
We had a sliding patio door replaced with a new sliding door purchased from Ganahl Lumber. The office manager helped coordinate the door purchase from Ganahl. The installation work was done efficiently with quality workmanship. I have used Ace Handyman before. They are reliable and very responsive. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you call us again soon. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly respectable knowledgeable but could not fix the problem I don’t think I should have paid $250 and didn’t get the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
We were hired to change out a customer provided thermostat. We took back the thermostat and got another one to change out. At that point it was determined that the thermostat was not the issue. Sorry that you were not satisfied with the service.