Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
The rep was very professional and polite and completed the task as expected, HOWEVER after he left we discovered that the latch on the door that he repaired, was broken. We would like him to come back and install a new latch for us. How can we make that happen?
W
2 months ago
The rep was very professional and polite and completed the task as expected, HOWEVER after he left we discovered that the latch on the door that he repaired, was broken. We would like him to come back and install a new latch for us. How can we make that happen?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Wayne, thank you for taking my call and allowing me to make this right for you. We want all of our customers to have a great experience. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you need anything else. Natalie
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Elias was a pleasure to work with and accomplished our tasks with skill. We give him the highest recommendation. He was easy to communicate with and left our yard neat. Natalie did a great job assessing the job and preparing Elias to begin the work immediately when he arrived. Our roof looks terrific.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the awesome feedback. We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
2 months ago
good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad you were satisfied with the work performed. Thank you for Ace Handyman Services.
P
2 months ago
Good work and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Glad you were satisfied with the work performed. Thank you for Ace Handyman Services.
S
2 months ago
Average
My first experience was excellent but I was a bit disappointed the second time. Handyman was gone for 45 minutes buying supplies from a Home Depot that is five minutes away and arrived eating. Had to ask that grout be layered a second time as it was very shallow but once the work was done I saw that one seam or edge was still woefully shallow of grout. Second day of work was exactly 45 minutes but I am being charged for an hour. Handyman is pleasant but I was disappointed with overall job this time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Stella, at Ace Handyman of Costa Mesa, we strive to provide a superior level of customer service with an exceptional home repair experience. Thank you for taking my call and allowing me to make this right for you. We want all of our customers to have a great experience. We hope that you choose to use Ace Handyman Services again.
L
2 months ago
Very Helpful!
Cesar was swift and efficient. He fixed my screen door, toilet seats, sprayed all areas for insects (wasps, ants etc), and took my laundry to my garage where the washer & dryer are located.🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we can help!
C
2 months ago
Caesar was very efficient and organized. He was knowledgeable and completed my door handle repair and bathroom fan. The third job revealed a moisture problem that will require further investigation on our part so that job could not be completed. I am happy with Caesar's work and would recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we can help!
V
2 months ago
Small Tasks... Big Price
I knew that I was going to be paying more than if I found someone on another web site. But the cost of 4 hours to hang a couple of curtain rods, install a horizontal blind in the kitchen and fix an electrical outlet was over the top. The gentleman that came to my home was courteous, worked quickly and was done before the allotted time. But the hourly rate is double what I think I should have paid for such basic handyman services. The office personnel were very friendly and easy to talk with. I would love to have Caesar come over again but I can't afford the rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Valerie, at Ace Handyman Services of Costa Mesa, we strive to provide a superior level of customer service with an exceptional home repair experience. We will never be the cheapest handyman service, but we are reliable, professional, trustworthy and are respectful of your time and your home. We are also licensed and insured and guarantee our work. We hope that you choose to use Ace Handyman services again.
K
3 months ago
Nice job
I was disappointed that I didn’t get booked on the date we discussed a few weeks in advance. Caesar was nice, polite and communicated well. The job took him longer than Ruben estimated which was a little surprising as it seemed quite simple. We were charged $161 for supplies which only included 1 piece of sheet rock and 2 2x4’s plus some screws, a small amount of tape, mud and texture spray. Anyway seemed very excessive. The day caesar arrived he didn’t finish because he had another job booked so had to come back to install 2 cabinets the next day. We’re happy to have the work done, it looks nice and is functional. Next time would hope for logistics to go more smoothly. I thought the office communication was handled very professionally and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Karen, We truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to let us know. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!