Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa

Handyman Service

1012 Brioso Drive,

Ste. 107

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/costa-mesa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Elias was absolutely excellent. He knew what he was doing and when there were a couple of unexpected surprises he handled them exceptionally well. He was very polite, on time, clean and respectful of our property. He protected the environment and explained what he was doing. Having been married to a general contractor/ custom cabinet expert for 50+ years I understand a great deal about construction, repairs etc and felt very comfortable with Elias's work. Thank you and I will definitely call for your services again. Judy Dahle
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Judy, we appreciate your feedback. We love to hear that our team is doing a great job. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and great work
Elias is a great person who knows what he is doing. He went above and beyond, he was professional in all aspects. We went over the list of things to do, he gave me his plan, he gave updates throughout the day, and he ended by giving me a final recap of the work he just accomplished. Trustworthy and genuine in his customer service. Worth every penny.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for sharing your kind words and the 5 stars—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and experienced
Elias was on time and completed all work professionally and completely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Carol, thank you for recognizing the hard work we do to strive for our customer's satisfaction. We look forwarding to servicing you again!
S
1 month ago
Barn Doors
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the awesome rating. We look forward to servicing you again!
P
1 month ago
Great service, always on time, courteous and experienced worksmen
I can always rely on Cesar's good workmanship. He gets right to work. I always find his work to be more then just satisfactory.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for sharing your kind words and the 5 stars—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
1 month ago
Arrived early! Didn't waste a minute of time! Did excellent work!
Cesar was great. As stated in the title, he arrived early. Can't always go that way but given the fact that he didn't waste a minute of time at my place, I wasn't surprised. He did great work and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Tony, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
F
1 month ago
Thank You Elisa and Ace Handyman Service
Our Representative ELISA was Excellent, Highly Professional and KNOWLEDGEABLE! The Price quoted was accurate, very fair and Justifiable! I will be a Repeat Customer! Thank You Elisa and Ace Services!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hi Franky, Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5 stars. We look forward to serving you again soon.
M
1 month ago
Hi, The guys were super friendly and professional. The work they did was great considering the material type used. The single one complaint would be the price was astronomical! Maybe we are just out of touch with the cost of today's handy men but still way too much! I would only recommend to sources who could afford that amount. I give 5 star on work performed and professionalism on employees
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Mindy, at Ace Handyman Services of Costa Mesa, we strive to provide a superior level of customer service with an exceptional home and commercial repair experience. We will never be the cheapest handyman company, but we are reliable, professional, trustworthy and are respectful of your time and your establishment. We are also licensed and insured and guarantee our work. We hope that you choose to use Ace Handyman services again.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Cesar Nacho is an excellent contractor; he does beautiful work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Thank you for the awesome feedback. We look forward to working with you again.
M
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service. Good work.
Arrived on time. Completed work requested quickly and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Costa Mesa
Hello Marie, we are glad we were able to complete all the items that you requested. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. Thank you.