Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Very knowledgeable. Courteous, efficient.
N
19 hours ago
High Quality Handymsn Service
My experience with Mark yesterday involved the uplifting and resetting of a row of brick pavers that had been uplifted by a root. He removed the root and did a masterful job of replacing the pavers. Additionally, Mark trimmed the branches off two trees in my patio area that were growing into the building. He was meticulous, highly skilled, thorough and very pleasant in demeanor throughout the two hour experience. I would highly recommend his services in any capacity..he is an outstanding asset to your organization. Overall rating: A+!
W
1 day ago
High quality service
Ryan was very knowledgeable regarding our repair. He replaced wood and rehung our gutter. He was very professional, polite and friendly.
R
2 days ago
I could not be happier with the work and service
Carlo and Zach have been wonderful. I am very pleased with the Kitchen and Bathroom. Truly I have not heard "I can't" from either of them and that means a great deal to me. They are on time, work hard and clean up after they finish all with quality workmanship. Thank you!
S
2 days ago
High attention to detail and for a job well done. Many plumbing issues quickly resolved Professional on-time
Ryan was my technician who was on-time and was knowledgeable in all facets of plumbing, In completing all tasks assigned he was neat and informed me of what he was doing and about to do throughout my home. He even saw a problem that if not fixed immediately could have would have caused a serious water issue that would cause certain damage. I am a Supervisor for GLA and I used the employee discount for all work completed. My wife and I will use your services again and will request Ryan. My thanks to you and your service. Many customers ask if I can recommend a person or service to do handyman service until now I did not have a service to recommend. I will suggest they call ACE Handyman services. Thank you again Ryan
E
2 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable. A++++
Carlo was amazing!! All of the work was top notch from minor hanging pictures to a new garbage disposal and new stairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hi Erin, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
P
3 days ago
Bathroom window trim repair
Called Ace Handyman Services. Talked to Becky who got me started on the process to get me on the schedule. Talked to Lynn to confirm appointment. Both were very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Carlo came out to do the repairs. Arrived on time. Again very friendly, knowledgeable and helped us choose the best solution to our problem. Did a great job and cleaned up after. Definitely would use Ace Handyman again and would recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the kind words, Paul. Our aim is to provide 5-star customer service from our office staff to our multi-skilled craftsmen. We are thrilled we met the mark! Please give us a call when we can help you again!
J
3 days ago
Great service
I received high quality service from Carlo. He ran out for the right size screws, he changed my outside lightbulb, and fixed my nonlatching outside door, and these weren't even the reasons that he was here for. He did a great job on hanging my lamp and installing my dimmer switch. I will be using Ace and Carlo who was helpful and nice to work with, again in the future .
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you, Jacqueline, we love to hear stories like this! We strive to live our motto, "bringing helpful to the home." Carlo is one of the best!!
M
4 days ago
House repair
Professional and courteous service! Also great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Michael, thank you, we are so pleased we met your expectations.
S
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Carlos did a wonderful job, worth the money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Shibu, so glad you see the value in our service! We strive to go above and beyond the expectations.