Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and Quality
The job was completed beyond my expectations. Zach was incredibly professional and able to meet the full spectrum of repair needs we had
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hi Josh, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Carlo was awesome! Was on-time, very efficient, explained what he was going to do, ensured that he kept the area clean where he was working, and did a great job on all the work I needed his help with. I highly recommend him!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you, Rich, we are committed to providing an excellent service. Respecting your home is of utmost importance to us. We want to leave it better than we found it. Please call again if we can help in the future.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, communicative service
Set up a gutter repair and cleaning appointment, handyman/technician Ryan was on time, polite, professional, and made it clear what work he would be doing and the materials needed to complete the job. While I only needed the gutter repair/cleaning to be done, he also pointed out a seam above my bay window that needed to be re-sealed and he offered to re-caulk it while he was up on the ladder, which I really appreciated. All in all great service, a bit more expensive than I was hoping, but worth it to me for the peace of mind now that I don't have to worry about the gutters on my house!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Tom, we are so glad you see the value in our service. Our multi-skilled craftsmen are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and they are always on the lookout for ways to help our customers. Peace of mind is important! Thank you for your trust in Ryan and please let us know if we can help you again.
S
1 month ago
Repair of our cedar closet
Mark and Carlo did a great job waterproofing and repairing our cedar classic in the basement. It was an interesting and unusual repair for them. I think they both enjoyed it. They're very polite, friendly, and honest. I would not hesitate to have them out again for future service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Scott! Our craftsmen are hard-working, creative and love to do a variety of repairs and improvements around the home. You had a unique job and we are glad we met your expectations. Please call if we can help you in the future.
M
1 month ago
Carlo was great!!!
He was extremely professional and did an excellent job on the work that he performed. We will highly recommend him and would request Carlo for any other future work. Thank you Ace Handyman Services
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Mike, we thank you for your review and we are proud to offer 5-star service from our craftsmen. Please call us if we can be of help in the future.
D
1 month ago
Great service!
Zach came out to install a new faucet and vanity light for me and did a great job! Very professional, clean, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using ace handyman service again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Debbie! We are pleased you are happy with your service and look forward to working with you again!
J
1 month ago
.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you JB!
T
1 month ago
Honest service
The craftsman Mark was very honest about my repair. A little expensive, but the work comes with a warranty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Teeh, so glad you see the value in our professional handyman service!
G
1 month ago
Very professional, good demeanor and disposition. Polite
Very good overall customer experience. From the appointment set-up, communication and ollow-up. The job was properly and timely completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Gianluigi, thank you so much for the kind review!
R
1 month ago
Efficient, personable, knowledgable
I have used a few different handymen. Carlo is clearly one of, if not the very best of all. I would retain him for any future job. I would also like to say that Shawn in the office was very helpful in working with me as it was my first experience with your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you, Roger, we are proud of all of our employees - dedicated to provide excellent service whether in the field or in the office.