Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Paul, glad we could help!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
Mr Handyman (Zach) arrived on time, was friendly and professional and explained procedures. Together we decided what was necessary to do. Performed all three tasks with efficiency and completed in a timely manner and left area nicely cleaned up. A pleasant and constructive experience. I would recommend your services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the positive review Laurence! We are pleased we could meet your handyman needs!
E
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
My Handyman ( Mr. Yasee) arrived on time, greeted me in a friendly and professional manner. Was skilled for the job, and went above and beyond to fix an unexpected problem. My work order needed lots more work than expected, and it was greeted with patience and efficiency! He also took on two additional projects, in record time and professionally. So glad to have this level of workmanship and customer care, Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Eulaine - thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Our goal is to provide top-notch, customer centered service. Glad we met the mark!
K
3 weeks ago
Great
On time and expert!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the 5-star review!
S
4 weeks ago
After striking out with other handymen and companies I emailed Ace and got a call back within 2 hours. Long story short one of their handymen was able to come over that afternoon. He was super quick, efficient, and complete with the tasks I needed done. The "projects" I needed done cost me less then what other handymen had quoted me and I feel that my property manager will be happy with the work and the inspector for property rentals will find all the repairs acceptable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for giving our service a try. We are pleased you see the value in our professional handyman service. Our goal is to be fair, honest, dependable and provide 5-star service. Please give us a call when you are in need of our services again!
G
4 weeks ago
A Happy Customer
I only needed a new pendant light fixture installed in my kitchen but I knew it might be trouble. The ceiling was a bit destroyed where the old one was. Ace Handyman Zach did an excellent job and did what it needed without driving up the price. Ace is responsive, polite, and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the review. Zach is one of the best! From our office staff to our craftsmen, we strive to provide only the best service for our customers.
E
4 weeks ago
Quality Work
Zach, Mark and Ryan were all great to work with. They make it easy to hire their services. The communication from the office and the craftsman's on site is top notch. We had a trickly railing that needed replacing on a historical building. They took their time to make sure they got it right. Would highly Recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Erik! We enjoyed working with you and are so glad we were able to help with this special project! Please give us a call if you need our assistance in the future.
N
4 weeks ago
Job Well Done
Ryan did a fantastic job! I needed 3 pairs of shutters installed - 2 above the garage (2nd floor) and 1 pair on the front porch. Ryan worked with me to determine placement/aligning of shutters to tops and bottoms of windows, patiently adjusting up or down as I viewed from the end of the driveway. He took his time and was methodical in attaching to my vinyl siding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the 5-star review. Our craftsmen are efficient and pride themselves in helping our customers achieve their vision for their homes. We are so glad we met your expectations!
B
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with your representative. He was efficient, had a very good knowledge level, and improved my situation immensely. In fact, I having come back in the near future to some additional work for me!. Carlo is a very good representative of your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you, Bill, Carlo is a wonderful craftsman with years of experience. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
This duo was great. A little late getting started. But in no way inconvenienced us. We retirees are in no hurry. Completed job in one hour and 15 minutes. Cleaned-up packaging material. Very pleasant to talk to. Closet doors look awesome! We will definitely refer Ace Handyman Service to family and friends. If I have more jobs we cannot handle, Ace Handyman Service will be my first call. Thanks for the prompt response from your office personnel and superior job on closets. We could not be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Denise, we are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with both our office staff and our craftsmen. We are so proud of our ACE employees and hope we can help you again in the future!