Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County

Handyman Service

307 W 6th Street

Suite 202A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-oakland-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I will recommend to all
Guys diid a great job and determined after some time the product they were hired to install was defective and advised what to purchase once this item was returned.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you John, we are glad we were able to help!
S
2 weeks ago
Absolute knowledge of what needed to be corrected on my deck!
Zach from Ace Handyman Services was absolutely terrific and corrected the hideous, botched job I received on my deck from an independent contractor a few months ago! Zach took the time to listen to my utter disappointment in the previous workmanship I received and then went about improving and eradicating that initial mess! I am more than satisfied! I will use this service again for more of the things I need done around my home. And, I will request Zach whenever possible. How refreshing it is to finally find a winner after going through so many incompetent, sloppy, and unethical contractors and handymen!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hi Sue, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Door Replacement
Carlo did a great job installing our new front door. It looks wonderful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hi Cheryl, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing fast install
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Kaden, we are so glad we exceeded your expectations!
S
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the job done as well as the young man who put our door back into working shape by lining it up correctly. He was very personable as well as professional. Would hire someone from this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hello Suzanne, thank you for the kind words and appreciation for the work our craftsman completed in your home. We would love to work with you again!
T
4 weeks ago
My service guy was Zach! He called The day before and the day of. He arrived on time and was very professional. Best part, he cleaned up afterwards. I am a cheap person and hesitated with the per hour fee however I know it is done right and I don’t have to worry about it later. Long story short…..very satisfied Very reliable service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Tamika! We are so pleased you appreciate the value of our professional handyman service! We are thrilled that Zach could help you in your home and we look forward to working with you again!
K
4 weeks ago
Carlos did an excellent job, he put down base moulding, plaster repair & painting, removed a counter top & lavatory, replaced two other lavatory faucets. He also broke through ceramic tile and subflooring to repair a leaking sewer line and repaired and painted the ceiling below. This work was all completed in two days. Very satisfied !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Kenneth for the awesome review. We are so happy our craftsman was able to help you in your home! Welcome to the AHS family, we hope we can help you again soon!
P
4 weeks ago
Hard workers and very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you for the kind words Patricia!
L
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service!!! Zach is amazing!!!! Highly recommend them!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Hi Linda, thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
L
1 month ago
Carlo did an amazing and professional job installing my kitchen appliances. He completed the job in the estimated timeframe even with some unanticipated problems. Will use him again for other jobs as he listens to the customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Oakland County
Thank you Lynda! Our craftsmen strive to live our motto "Bringing helpful to your home." We are delighted you are happy with your service.