Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Better than expected
Everything was as promised: Being contacted by phone and email, texts when the serviceman was coming, getting things done in less time than as projected and NOT being charged for the estimated extra time ... Definitely will use them again (hmmm, do you do landscaping, too? )
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jon, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the team's communication about your project and Sid's efficiency in performing the work. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
2 years ago
The ACE crafrsman was very professional, punctual, courteous and efficient. I would use ACE Handyman services again. Sid Holton was a pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Babara, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 years ago
Agent was pleasing to talk to with. She explained the services and pricing that I wish to have done.
Sid Holton did an excellent job installing my ceiling fan and chandelier. The job was completed within the time frame as quoted. His work was done efficiently leaving no mess behind. I would recommend Sid to any of my friends and relatives.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Shirley, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience from scheduling to the completion of your projects. We appreciate your business and your recomendation to your friends and family. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
2 years ago
Professional installation of an exhaust fan and cleanup in a minimum amount of time. I am completely satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Glen, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his efficiency and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
2 years ago
Quality workmanship at a fair price.
Our installer was on time and efficient. He was helpful and cleaned up after himself. Would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Edward, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his efficiency and professionalism. Andy is an exceptional craftsman who always strives to provide outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Ace handyman services
Tracy and Sydney were did a great job ! I needed some drywall resecured on my carport.These guys know their stuff ! They arrived on time and were easy to talk to. I will call them again when I need help . I highly recommend them !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mike, Thank you for giving Tracy and Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the results of the drywall repair. Both Tracy and Sid are exceptional craftsmen who always strive to provide quality workmanship. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, courteous
Andy arrived when he said he would, surveyed the job, then completed it quickly and competently. He was friendly and courteous and did his job very well! I have recommended your business to others and will continue to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Muriel, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was prompt, efficient, and friendly in completing your project. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 years ago
High quality service.
This was a call back about something they overlooked when they originally installed new window screens for me. From the beginning they were very professional and they researched the best way to fix the issue and sent someone back in a timely manner. Their office is very professional as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sharon, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad that we were able to resolve the issue with your new window screens. The team always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
High quality service, excellent craftsmanship, friendly.
Sid was great. He did an excellent job making a window seat for us. He is top notch. I will definitely use this service again. I highly recommend Sid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carole, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with how he completed your window seat project. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
2 years ago
Very prompt and professional craftsman
Sidney was prompt, professional and he is excellent craftsman. He under promised and over delivered. He performed his work carefully, made very little mess, and cleaned up everything nicely before making sure we were happy. Excellent service Sidney thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Pat, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team