Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality service.
This was a call back about something they overlooked when they originally installed new window screens for me. From the beginning they were very professional and they researched the best way to fix the issue and sent someone back in a timely manner. Their office is very professional as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sharon, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad that we were able to resolve the issue with your new window screens. The team always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
High quality service, excellent craftsmanship, friendly.
Sid was great. He did an excellent job making a window seat for us. He is top notch. I will definitely use this service again. I highly recommend Sid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carole, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with how he completed your window seat project. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
2 years ago
Very prompt and professional craftsman
Sidney was prompt, professional and he is excellent craftsman. He under promised and over delivered. He performed his work carefully, made very little mess, and cleaned up everything nicely before making sure we were happy. Excellent service Sidney thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Pat, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Very professional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Marie, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy his professionalism and the customer service he provided. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to workng with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
I had Sidney come out to help with some repairs to my door. He was very kind, professional, and finished the job. His quote was accurate which I appreciate. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ryan, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with your door repairs. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 years ago
This was a simple visit, just to remove screens and take them to have clips installed so I don’t have much to say
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sharon, Thank you for giving Josh a positive review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the results of your screen removal. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
2 years ago
Excellent Job
Tracy arrived on time & hung all my pictures exactly as I wanted them. The work was completed quickly and everything looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Nancy, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with how he hung your pictures. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
2 years ago
The male salesman was very knowledgeable about how to fix my shower, I loved his help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lillis, Thank you for giving Glen a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was helpful and knowledgeable in answering your questions. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Great quality service
Roger was great. We are older and need things done around the house monthly. He was very professional and nice and worked very quickly and efficiently. We are so glad to be using Ace Handyman service and Roger. Mary Forseth and Debra Dunham
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mary, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and his efficiency. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 years ago
Sid and Roger were professional and provided the highest quality of service I had seen in a long time. I will definitely have them out for other projects in the future. Sid and Roger made it a pleasure to have work done which is pretty rare in today's society!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Rodney, Thank you for leaving Sid and Roger such a kind 5 star review! We are happy to hear you were happy with their professionalism and the quality of their workmanship. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team