Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Very efficient and accommodating. All repairs completed perfectly!
Great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Toma, Thank you for leaving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he completed all of the repairs you requested. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
1 year ago
Friendly and got right to the job!
Sid & Roger arrived Johnny on the spot at 8:00 AM. They got right to work building my gazebo patio cover kit. It was so hot and humid today but they just kept plugging along working as hard as they could. I asked him for suggestions they were very nice about what they felt the best route to go on certain issues that had arisen on my behalf not theirs. I would definitely use them again as they got the job done nice and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Terri, Thank you for leaving Roger and Sidney a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your gazebo project. Roger and Sidney are very professional and always strive to provide quality workmanship. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
1 year ago
Clean & Professionals
The handymen they came to my house were professional they let me know what issues came up so always keep me in the loop and completed their job and left it clean when they were done
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Pedro, Thank you for leaving Josh and Glen a 5 star review! We are glad to hear they kept in constant communication with you throughout your project. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
H
1 year ago
Above and beyond service
I had a large shelf with difficult angles that we’ve attempted to hang and failed multiple times- it couldn’t hold the weight. Roger instantly knew the issue and fixed it quick. He explained what he did in detail. He even was nice enough to roll up my trash cans that were on the curb from trash pick up this morning. Very friendly and professional :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Hannah, Thank you for leaving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he was able to fix the issue with your shelf. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 year ago
Great and high quality specialized service
We had 2 specialists install/replace a heavy iron and glass front door. Required changing size of opening, installing door, replacing trim and finishing. Both specialists were highly skilled and qualified and solved issues that arose during a fairly complicated installation. Both were very friendly and respectful as well. Quality of the work was very high and substantially lower priced than all of the large window and door companies that quoted us. Could not be happier with our first experience with Ace Handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi David, Thank you for leaving Roger and Sidney a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with the quality of their work and the service they provided. Both Roger and Sidney are excellent craftsmen. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 year ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Andre, Thank you for leaving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his work. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 year ago
Too Expensive
$120 per hour for handyman services is twice the rate of most handymem advertsed on Angi like they did. Misunderstanding with the project cost me a $65 fee for them coming out with a ladder that was too short. Would’ve cost almost $400 to REPLACE A CEILING FAN. No way!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sal, Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to my attention. It appears there was a miscommunication about the height of your ceiling and our pricing which is typically communicated in the initial conversation. I apologize for the confusion. Please contact us at your convienence to discuss further. Thank you, Stephanie (owner)
B
1 year ago
Timely, professional and very friendly. Did a very nice job. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Barb, Thank you for leaving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was timely and professional in his interactions with you. Our team members strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 year ago
Was early. Super job getting job completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Don, Thank you for leaving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he was early and he performed the work effectively and efficiently. Roger is a wonderful craftsmen. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and expetienced.
This tech, Roger, was very honest about his capabilities and performed the work expertly. Drywall repair with orange peal finish. He expertly matched the existing finish so it doesn’t even parse it was patched. Cleanliness, Roger covered all surfaces and vacuumed when completed. The wife was happy with work and extremely happy with his cleanup. Roger gets 5 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Steven, Thank you for leaving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his drywall work. He is very experienced and does tremendous work on a wide variety of jobs. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team