Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
We had a great experience. Sid did a wonderful job for us. He gave us some helpful hints and helped us out. We will be calling back after the first of the year to get a few more things done. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lyn, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the quality of his work and his customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 years ago
Plumbing
Andy was so kind and very prompt. He communicated very well the entire time. The service was very efficient. I would definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Reba, Thank you for leaving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was communicative and efficient throughout the course of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 years ago
Today Tracy was our painter. He is amazing. Great attention to detail. We had several areas that needed repair and painting. He did part of the drywall as well. He is a wonderful friendly craftsman as well as a great painter. I will be using Ace Handyman for all of my household projects in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi De, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with him and were pleased with the quality of his painting and drywall repair. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I will use them again in the future! My dishwasher was fixed expeditiously! Thank you so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kate, Thank you for giving Mo a 5 star review! We are glad to hear she was efficient in completing your dishwasher repair. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
U
2 years ago
Roger did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ursula, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
2 years ago
TV wall mount
Vicky was so sweet and helpful in setting my appointment. Got email confirmation. Got a text to say Tracy was on his way with an ETA and tracker. Tracy got there early. My husband was thrilled when he came home and saw that his 70” TV was on the wall. Tracy also patched a small hole in my drywall. This is my 2nd time using the service. First time they installed my doggie door. Friendly, professional, great communication, and work done right….and all under the trusted name of Ace so you know work is guaranteed and they actually show up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lei, Thank you very much for giving Vicki and Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you and your husband were happy with the TV mount and the drywall repair. They both strive to always provide an exceptional customer service experience. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 years ago
Well done cabinet removal
Sid came out and removed a cabinet and patched up the wall. He was on time and I am very happy with the work he did. I needed to ask him to wear a mask due to my Covid vulnerability and he gladly did. I really appreciated that. Scheduling was a breeze too! This was my first time hiring a handyman ever and glad I chose Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jill, Thank you for giving Sid such a kind 5 star review! We are happy to hear you were pleased with the quality of his workmanship on your cabinet removal as well as his willingness to wear a mask. Sid is a highly skilled craftsmen and is very respectful of all our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 years ago
Joshua was on time, guick and professional. He explained everything in detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Don, Thank you for giving Joshua a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was prompt and professional. He is an excellent craftsman who always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 years ago
So far all of my experiences with the Ace Handyman crew have been outstanding. I appreciate the quality of the work and friendliness of the guys. They have made my terrible mess go away. I would recommend them to everyone. They are prompt and willing to do little extras. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi De, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience working with our team. They always strive to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Window blind installation
Very professional work. Looks great and finished the work in the estimated time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Clinton, Thank you for giving Mo a 5 star review! We are glad to hear she did an excellent job on your blind installation. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team