Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
So far all of my experiences with the Ace Handyman crew have been outstanding. I appreciate the quality of the work and friendliness of the guys. They have made my terrible mess go away. I would recommend them to everyone. They are prompt and willing to do little extras. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi De, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience working with our team. They always strive to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Window blind installation
Very professional work. Looks great and finished the work in the estimated time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Clinton, Thank you for giving Mo a 5 star review! We are glad to hear she did an excellent job on your blind installation. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, great quality
Thank you Sid! On time and quick service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kristina, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he was prompt and efficient. Sid always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Sid was great! Hardworker and he was able to fix my barn door. I will book him again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Katie, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the barn door repair. Sid is a highly skilled craftsman especially on doors. He always provides exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
2 years ago
ReplacingA Hanging Light
We are pleased with the service we received. The Handyman arrived on time, got right to work, and was very professional. In addition, she was very pleasant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Larry, Thank you for giving Mo a 5 star review! We are glad to hear she was prompt, professional, and did a quality job hanging your light. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Shelves are perfect !
Had a blank wall with unusable space in my kitchen for over a decade. Purchase two floating shelves and Tracy came to install. One hour later, it’s perfect and functional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Karen, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with the shelf installation and that it was completed so efficiently. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
2 years ago
Justin was very nice and on time he did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tony, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the professionalism and the quality of workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
2 years ago
Top Notch!
I am pleased that I chose Ace Handyman Services to install shelves in my home garage. The work done is high quality and everything was completed in a timely manner. I will use this service again for future projects and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a handyman/handylady!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi TJ, Thank you for giving Mo a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with her efficiency and the quality of her workmanship. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
U
2 years ago
Professional
Roger was very prompt and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ursula, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was prompt and professional. Roger is a highly skilled craftsman who always provides exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Excellent Team
I just called and they set up an appointment very fast and they sound very knowledgeable. What I really like about them is willing to work with me and with my aging parents. They hear my concerns and they worked with me. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done to your aging parents home call them. They totally understand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carolina, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear the team listened to you and the needs of your parents. They always strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team