Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Professional and advised clearly what was needed.
I would use again based on the quality of work and clear discussions.
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Great job. Peter was organized and on time.
D
2 months ago
very good job
S
2 months ago
Very fast to complete my project and willing to compromise days because of rain
Peter was very quick to come out and get siding placed back onto my house even though it was raining that day. I also had a small paint project outdoors and he was willing to come back on a better day. Highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Faucet
Very professional. Took shoes off outside door before entering house. Friendly.
P
3 months ago
Quality and Professionalism
Peter has done a great job tiling our downstairs bathroom. I have full confidence in Peter and Ace Handyman. Communication is great as Peter continued to touch base on hours, next steps, etc. I will use Ace Handyman again.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, detailed description about project materials and costs.
Peter was great! He came out quickly and was very efficient about explanations.
A
3 months ago
Great friendly professional service
Daniel was great to work with. He removed our old vanity and countertop. We were adding an additional sink, so he extended our plumbing in the wall. Installed our cabinet, quartz, new faucets, and additional sink. We love it. We will definitely use them again.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
Daniel was great to work with. He removed our old cabinet and installed our new cabinet, quartz countertop and new faucets. He also extended our existed plumbing in the wall to add an additional sink. I will definitely use their service again.
P
3 months ago
Drywall project
Our contractor was punctual, personable, able to explain the task and how to fix it. He proceeded to accomplish the task very ably. We would certainly call on him again.