Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Highly qualified, professional and friendly
Great service and very detailed consultation.
R
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Shirley did a great job fixing our gutters. She showed me pictures, explained the problem, and fixed in a timely manner. She was both friendly and professional and will definitely call again for other needs!
M
2 months ago
Customer
Very professional and great work. I would definitely recommend. Shirley was great. She explained every detail.
T
2 months ago
Terrific Professional Service
We recently had two jobs completed thru ACE. The two techs we had,Ken and Royce couldn’t have been more Professional and Punctual. Both arrived on time and completed the needed work timely. They communicated throughout the job to make sure we were well informed of the time and materials needed. I will use there services again and highly recommend this company. Cassandra was very helpful setting up our appointments and Eric was also great in answering all our issues.
N
3 months ago
Excellent handywoman
Shirley finished everything on our to-do list and still worked in time for a last-minute request: installing hooks on our balcony for a holiday decoration we have in mind.
N
3 months ago
Repair of Shed trim
I am very pleased with the care, and attention to detail that Shirley had for the repairs to my Shed. She was able to get the materials and trim to fix the water leaks around the door, and caulked all areas that needed to be caulked. The area was left clear of any old materials removed and placed in the trash. She listened to what I was looking for to repair the Shed so that I will not have to do this repair again. Happy to see a woman so skilled and professional. I will recommend ACE Handyman Services to others..
R
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the in-person experience. The technician was prompt, knowledgeable, gave good advice about which thresholds needed replacing, and finished the job competently in short order. All 5-star! My 2-star rating is due to what I consider padding of the bill with unjustifiable expenses - 60.00 for showing up seems to be a slap in the face, as is 10.00 for "truck stock." Add to that the 110.00 an hour for salary, and the bill adds up to 350.00, way beyond reasonable for replacing two thresholds. Based on performance, I would turn to your company first for any job around the house, without reservation. Based on the price tag, I will seek a less expensive solution in the future. I think that is too bad for both of us..
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Shirley arrived on time and worked on projects until everyone was satisfied they were fixed. Very pleased with the work.
S
3 months ago
Ace handyman always on time,up front on the time it will take to finish the task.