Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Good experience with this service
I had some trim replaced and painted as well as filling in some gaps in wood around the outside of the house -just to fix some areas that was showing some wear and tear from weather etc and had outside lights replaced. I had gutters cleaned and a shower caulked . Our handyman was professional and particular about his work...which was a good thing!!! Overall good experience. Would use this company again.
E
3 months ago
Gutter and downspouts
Arrived on time, clean cut, identifying work clothes and truck. Also, payment for work competed was a smooth transaction. We already have another project for Peter. We will be scheduling soon!
R
3 months ago
Peter did a great job installing gutter guards.
B
3 months ago
Will always call Ace Handyman when need arises.
Peter was prompt, knowledgeable and thorough with his evaluation of the holes in my roof peaks and siding. He worked on that black roof for hours on the hottest day we have had so far this summer. He was so considerate also.
D
3 months ago
Peter did a wonderful job replacing my porch pillars. Very easy to work with.
G
3 months ago
Done quickly very general
I have gotten bottom line out the door quotes for less. Oh, what about the old hardware removal. Written on notebook paper.
K
3 months ago
Great job
Pete was easy to work with, explained everything and told me all the work he would be doing. Everything was done well and cleaned up afterward.
J
3 months ago
Incredible team
Eric, Daniel, Jesse, and Mike a team you can count on. They remolded a property I purchased and the experience was great. Completed on time and great work; they kept me informed every step of the way.
B
3 months ago
Porch poles
Dependable, responsible, responsive to our needs, thorough, innovative (looked for better solutions to problem), creative, timely, and cost effective. Can it get any better than that? Nope. Look out. We have more work for you to do. #thisoldhouse
J
3 months ago
The whole team is great
The team keeps there word. Eric Daniel Jesse and Mike are all incredible they all do great work and care about the customer