Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great handyman service
Peter hung 3 Hunter fans. He was knowledgeable and took great care in hanging them. Ran into a small problem regarding the fans not being compatible to the Lutron light switch but he was able to call someone and got it figured out which resulted in me being able to return the three Lutron switches for a refund.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service. Professional, on time, knowledgeable. Friendly. Perfect service.
L
1 week ago
Extremely pleased!
I had a project hanging some bar d├ęcor And I knew it was something I couldn't do by myself. The pieces were heavy and they needed to be leveled and I just wanted somebody else to take care of it for me. It's hard to find people anymore to come and do these small chores of yours but Ace came to my rescue. Peter did a super job and was very pleasant to have in the house.. I will highly recommend them to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Job!
Peter is without a doubt the most professional handyman I have ever hired. He is very detail oriented. The quality of his work is outstanding!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Job!
Peter did a great job, as usual! He is very courteous and efficient. He has common sense and pays attention to details, which is very unusual among workers today.
A
2 weeks ago
Transition trim and trim in bathroom
Great Job Peter. Can't wait until our next project in April. Thanks
L
2 weeks ago
Shirley is great!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Pete was an all-around great contractor. He did an excellent job and communicated with me very effectively about the stages of the project. I gave him an ace handyman service as a five star rating without any reservation.
B
3 weeks ago
Peter was very friendly & efficient. He did a great job and I will be asking for him in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service & communication
Tech Peter provided a great all around experience. Communication on arrival times, provided clarity on work to be completed, kept workspace clean and neat. Thanks!!