Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, and personable
Ken was great. He tackled the two jobs we contracted for + 2 smaller jobs. All our projects were done in 2 hours less time than we were quoted for the original 2 projects. Will be calling Ace again and asking for Ken.
P
2 weeks ago
Royce was prompt and courteous. Royce proceeded to tasks with expertise and I learned some valuable information from him. In the future I will be using Ace Handyman Service and will be requesting Royce be my service guy. Royce was an excellent communicator. The cost was competitive. Thank you for your service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent help
Take care of all my exterior home repairs quickly! Thank you for the excellent service. Ken was a big help!
P
3 weeks ago
So Very Pleased
My second time using this service. The franchise owner came along with the handyman. Ken did great work and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this service again and highly recommend to anyone who needs this type of service.
M
1 month ago
Flooring
I had some carpet removed in front of a door and tilt put in place. Eric Moore was easy to talk to, he was very helpful in assisting me to make informed decisions. I felt so comfortable with him working in my hammer. The worked turned out just beautiful. I will definitely call on ACE handyman for future projects. I am on happy customer.
J
1 month ago
Side door repair
Royce came in, was quick and efficient and had our side door issues resolved in about 20 minutes. He was very pleasant and friendly. Since we had him for an hour, we used the rest of the time to walk through the upstairs of our home and show him other work that we would need done. He gave us his honest opinion and some rough estimates and we may be doing some more business with Ace Handyman Services.
M
1 month ago
Shower door install
So this is my second review. In the first one they were out here Friday and installed my shower door. At which point I told them I would take the stickers off and clean the glass. One of the stickers was between the shower door and the bar. Because this shower door is like a barn door on rollers, however not as easily removed. Today the owner Eric came out and was able to get that sticker glue off from between the glass and the bar. I am very appreciative . I said before the team that came Friday was very polite and so was Mr. Eric. Yes I would probably use their service again.
M
1 month ago
Shower door install
They were on time. Shower door install should take about two hours tops this one took 4 1/2. Part of that was because their drill bits kept breaking trying to drill into the tile. And they went and bought more. However I don’t think they bought diamond bits because I had to keep going back and buy more. And those were an additional charge to me. I also had to supply the caulk. Which for the price per hour per person they should’ve came with cock several different colors several different kinds.Two persons came. Very nice very polite. They did a good job. They left the stickers on the glass and did not clean the glass. However they ask me and I told them that I would do that. I did not really look at the doors when the discussion about the labels was going on. So, the issue with that is there’s a sticker between the top rail and the glass that I can’t get off and I cannot lift the door out to do it. So I don’t know what I ’m going to do about that.
L
2 months ago
Best Handy Person EVER
She was wonderful, Jessica was. So thorough and did SUCH a nice job on the grout work and educating me how to properly care for it. I have some other things I need done so I’ll be calling to schedule those and I will be requesting her; so might my neighbor, Marlene Cruze. Jessica’s manners & social skills are so beautiful; as my mom woulda said “her mom raised her right”. Do whatever you need to do to keep her around as she is on of those rare finds that are worth making happy .
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Service and Wonderful Professional
I will absolutely have Jessica back to do some other work and have already passed her name off to a neighbor who plans to pass it onto her sister.