Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Small landscaping project
I amso happy with the results Peter did a great job abd gave me practical suggestions. Thanks so much
C
3 days ago
Problem fixed
Peter was on time and very friendly and professional as he completed the work
A
4 days ago
Timeliness and service provided
Peter W. was very efficient and throrough. He provided multiple solutions to my siding repair and I was very satisfied with the work performed.
J
4 days ago
Bathroom fan installed
Peter was on time and very professional. He did a great job getting the fan installed in a timely fashion. Very happy with his work would recommend their service.
M
5 days ago
Honest, Hardworking, Great job Thanks
P
6 days ago
Excellent service and workmanship!
Extremely great service and workmanship. Very polite and on time. Super happy with the results. 😊
G
7 days ago
A job well done.
Pete was knowledgeable and efficient, friendly and respectful. The work was completed successfully in a timely fashion.
A
1 week ago
Great job
Great job
B
2 weeks ago
Right on time. Took pictures to show me damages (up on roof) and followed up with pix of repairs. Good job! Pete was polite, knowledgeable and qualified.
J
2 weeks ago
Competent
Peter arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. Fixed my door and was up front about issues I had with the door. I highly recommend this company and Peter was great!