Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Wood floor replacement in water leaked kitchen area
Shirley and Pete came on time, were pleasant to work with, and completed the job quickly. I was thrilled to have them show up and do a job well done. They even came out of area of service for an extra travel fee. I would recommend them! (in fact, I already have!)
T
1 month ago
Well done
S
1 month ago
Great Service!
We have had Ace Handyman Services out to our home several times. They put on gutter guards, caulked a few holes in roof, installed a new mailbox, and secured handrail for our stairs. They have always arrived on time and are very professional, courteous, and polite. The last job Eric & Peter did an amazing job securing our handrail for our stairs. We will definitely recommend & use them in the future.
R
1 month ago
Peter was fantastic
C
2 months ago
Very Efficient and Excellent Work
Peter came in and looked at the job and said he would work efficiently to keep it at one hour, and he did! He communicated well and asked questions and got busy! He was very professional and friendly and I will hire him again for future jobs.
W
2 months ago
High Quality professional and friendly
Did a great job with the ceiling! Friendly and courtious
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great work installing the vent to my washertower. Look fantastic.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great work installing the vent to my washertower. Look fantastic.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and Knowledgeable Service; Pleasant, Respectful, Personality
Ace Handyman Services certainly hired the right guy and sent the right guy (Peter Winod) to come out and install our China Hutch shelves. I was wondering if he'd be careful with the glass when he put the glass shelves into the China Hutch. He was EXCELLENT! I also wondered whether he'd be a nice, all-round guy. And he was! I very much enjoyed our interactions together. Pete is the kind of guy that I'd want for a friend. If there were a rating that went to ten, instead of to a mere five, he'd be getting a ten rating from me! Give this guy a raise. Give him a promotion. And, by all means, keep Pete as an employee of Ace Handyman Services. You've got a WINNER!
W
2 months ago
High Quality professional and friendly
Did a great job with the drywall, mudding, sanding, and painting on a very high ceiling Very friendly and talkative.