Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great work
Pete did a great job and finished my entire list with very good results. I’ll use Ace again and recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Shirley was great! Prompt, informative, and so friendly. She took care of my drywall and paint issue. Definitely will call upon again.
S
2 months ago
Ace Handy Man provided me with a friendly professional craftsman to complete my small project. He arrived on time and explained what was necessary to complete the job and he did the job to my satisfaction.
A
2 months ago
Laundry Remodel
Great, new fresh look.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. Peter did an excellent job at my house. I will definately call the next time I need there services. I would highly recommend Peter.
J
2 months ago
Pete did a great job. We will definitely invite him back to do more work for us.
A
2 months ago
Tile Installation
Great job!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, very good at their job
Shirley and Peter were great! They fixed the door and made sure everything was perfect. I will be using Ace Handy services again and recommend them to everyone. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Great Service
The paintibg and tile look fantastic. I am so pleased with the work that has been completed so far and can't wait to see the finished remodel of my mastebath and laundry room.
S
2 months ago
Great Handyman Service!
We had a wonderful experience with Ace Handyman Services. They arrived on time and were very polite & courteous. Would definitely recommend & will use them again in the future! Our handymen Royce & Peter were great!