Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Helped Me Move Forward on a Tricky Project
I didn’t even know who to call let alone what to do about my outdoor grill area that was falling apart. Peter came and took a look and helped put together a cost effective and efficient plan for taking care of the issue. I am so glad to be able to make progress on the issue.
E
2 months ago
Overall review
My experience could not have been better. Peter was professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my AC install. He cleaned up the area and answered any questions I had. I will definitely use this service again.
L
2 months ago
Soffit repair
High quality service for a great price! Peter was very knowledgeable and handy. He was able to complete the work in a timely manner with great quality!
A
2 months ago
Plumbing leak
Eric is professional, and very polite. Arrived on time and fixed my leak. Highly recommend
B
2 months ago
Professional very respectful
Had main entry door and storm doors replaced. The quote was very close to actual cost I am very happy with the job and the serviceman Peter. Job well done.
A
2 months ago
I Love My New Mailbox and Handyman!
Peter was prompt and polite. He did a fabulous job in a timely manner. We were not sure about taking down the old brick mailbox but he explained all options and it worked out nicely.
K
2 months ago
Great communication, very efficient.
J
2 months ago
LEVEL OF SERVICE
I HAD A SERVICEMAN COME TO MY HOUSE TO PUT AN EXHAUST FAN ABOVE MY STOVE AND HE DID A GREAT JOB. NOT ONLY WAS HE PROFESSIONAL; BUT ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MANY HOME IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS AND IDEA'S. VERY HELPFUL!!
J
2 months ago
Painting
Painting Peter did a good job on the painting it was the timeline the lady on the phone told me he might be able to get a bedroom and a backsplash done in the four hours but it took 5 1/2 hours just for the paining so just a little better on the estimates the work was good
K
2 months ago
Great, high quality service
We are very grateful we found Ace handyman service for our subfloor repair. Eric came out and gave a fair, accurate estimate. Peter did an amazing job. Both were professional, on-time and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use again for future projects.