Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, fair and honest pricing.
Peter did above amazing demo and install on my kitchen cabinets. From the minute I called and inquired about the services, until the finished and payment I have a truly amazing experience. I would recommend them over and over again. I am a new homeowner and I am beyond pleased with this entire company, their integrity, their attention to detail, flexibility, and commitment to their consumer!
S
4 weeks ago
I wasn’t present but my husband said Peter was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Peter was friendly, helpful and respectful. Easy to work with. He did each “job” at a professional level. I just showed him the list of things that needed to be done and he worked quickly and efficiently. When we use Ace Handyman Services again we are definitely going to request Peter.
R
4 weeks ago
Great communication and respectful. Efficient service.
P
4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with Shirley's work. She came on time, finished the job in a timely manner, and was professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and efficient
Eric came out for a consultation. He was friendly, personable, professional and efficient. He answered ALL of my questions and didn't judge when my kids lost their minds. My son (2years old) toilet papered my house and thought it would be fine if I run around without his diaper. Eric took it all in stride and didn't mInd staying a little longer so I could collect my children.
R
1 month ago
Quick Repair , Quick Scheduling
Excellent workmanship Quick appointment Project done quickly
C
1 month ago
High quality service professional and very friendly and helpful
High quality service professional and very friendly and helpful. Pete called to let me know he was going to be a little late he showed up on time from when he called and did an excellent job was very friendly and helpful
R
1 month ago
Closet under the stairs
Shirley arrived on time. Was professional and friendly. Did a great job. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Ace arrived exactly on time. The Craftsman, Peter, installed my ceiling fan professionally. He was extremely nice to work with and a very nice person. I rate his work at 100% and I am very satisfied.