Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

8445 US Hwy 42

Suite A

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Door repair
Peter was efficient and on time. He quickly identified the issue and fixed it. He was honest with me and up front .
B
2 weeks ago
Daniel was on time super nice and efficient I will request him next time. Thank you😊
A
2 weeks ago
First time using Ace Handyman
We needed some drywall rehab that four others had tried to fix. Ace came in and fixed it for good. Very professional and clean.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Job As Usual
Daniel arrived at 8am. He was prompt, friendly and patient. He is very knowledgeable and I respect his opinion on how something should be done. In a timely manner, he did the following: 1. Mounted lights under kitchen cabinets. 2. Cleaned ceiling light fixture. 3. Painted 2 rod iron deck tables, 4 chairs and 2 umbrella bases. 4. Patched and painted various areas in kitchen and family room. 5. Mounted house numbers on porch post. 6. Painted door going from kitchen to the garage. 7. Hung decoration on kitchen soffit H O M E. 8. We discussed how to remedy a deck gate to keep pets in by making adjustments. 9. Because Daniel is extremely respectful, he brought in my delivered groceries. And he carried a small therapy ice machine to my chair as I am recuperating from knee surgery. Cassandra, Office Mgr. is really friendly and accommodating. She is prompt in returning calls. I had the pleasure of meeting, Mr. Moore, the owner, only once and was totally impressed that he delivered a check to me immediately after it was discovered I over paid. Cassandra caught the error! How’s that for great customer service!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great honest person
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Remodel
Thanks as always for a great finish to my remodel of the Foyer and 2nd Bathroom. Everyone was friendly and professional. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank You!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service
Our tech provided excellent service. He was on time, knowledgeable and fast with his service. Would definitely hire him again.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Peter showed up on time and was able to get ALL of misc. plumbing and electrical issues. We have extremely high vaulted ceilings (20'+)and he balanced on his ladder and replaced some very difficult bulbs I could ever do. I am very relieved I have these completed and off my list of home to-do's. Thank You
C
1 month ago
So Happy to Have Resolution of Some Irksome Projects
Peter did a great job for me. We had a fence in need of repair and a grill/bar area that I honestly didn't know what to do with. He came in and assessed and created a plan for fixing the fence and removing the grill area. Both issues would have languished without his help. He did everything asked and more and cleaned up and removed all debris. Even better, he did it under budget. I'm so glad I found someone to help who did great work.
N
1 month ago
Satisfied with service
Daniel did a great job. He was prompt and got right to work on my project. He was professional and cleaned up after he was finished fir the day. He let me know the next steps in the project before leaving.