Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

6111-A Mallard Drive

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Pergola Roof Repair and Install
The recent hurricane that hit Fulshear peeled off my existing Pergola covering. After many stellar reviews of Ace Handyman Services in the area I contacted them for help tearing off my old covering and installing a new cover. Brad was absolutely the right guy for this job. His attention to detail and unwillingness to compromise for “just ok” was outstanding. The final product was delivered professionally and with fantastic results. My thanks to Brad for a job well done as well as the whole Ace Handyman Services Fulshear team!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you so much for you review. We are always happy to bring helpful to peoples, but especially after issues like this. Brads work on your home is an example of the service we strive to provide to each project and is such a valued member of our team.
T
2 years ago
Great experience
They came on time and explained the process. Very professional and I will definitely hire them again. Ryan is the ace!!
N
2 years ago
Very professional
As an owner of a company I was VERY impressed with Ace Handy Man services. I will definitely call again! Stained my back porch and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad we could provide a great service. We appreciate the review and look forward to helping you with future projects. Thank you
D
2 years ago
Nice Service but not worth the money
The Ace Hardware representative was very nice and courteous. Arrived on time. The issue is that it cost $195.00 for them to be here 20 minutes to check two smoke detectors and I still do not know if they are working
F
2 years ago
Bead was wonderful. Fixed our bedroom ceiling fan! He knew exactly what to do. Thanks, Brad. We will use your services again. Freddie Fuqua
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad Brad was able to help. He is a great member of our multiskilled team. Thank you for your review.
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and quality work
Scheduling was easy. Quality work and the repairs look great! Very professional and friendly. We will use Ace Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you!! We are so happy we could help you with your repair and look forward to working with you on future projects!
W
2 years ago
Great problem solvers and reliable service
Had new exterior doors installed on a screened room including painting and trim. Job was done professionally and neatly even though the door frames were not at all square. Also leveled a glass shower door that 5 other folks had looked at and could not determine how to fix. Bravo!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your projects. We are happy we were able to help.
B
2 years ago
jobs well done
Good staff
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review and we hope to work with you again on a future project.
J
2 years ago
Exceeded expectations. I have peace of mind that the work was done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for the ability to help you with your project. We look for to helping you again.
P
2 years ago
Very accommodating.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.