Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Outstanding service- Highly recommended-
Ruben was great - he arrived on time. He is very courteous and he went about the task immediately without loosing time — I will use them again and again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review and we are glad we could help with your project. Look forward to working with you again soon.
C
4 months ago
Handymen Heroes!
Reuben and Chance: the mighty two-man team. These two were lifesavers: quick, efficient, quality work through and through. I hired them to sand my 130 year old floor so that I could restore it. Not only did the drum sand it, these guys went above and beyond to ensure that their work was quality. The previous “handyman” created waves and ripples throughout the floor, but Chance and Rueben set out to repair the damage. Not only did they save my floors, these guys knocked out trim work (baseboards, quarter round) that I’ve been waiting for two different contractors to finish FOR MONTHS in a matter of hours. On their work ethic alone, I would hire ACE for any and every job remaining in my restoration project. God bless Chance and Rueben!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to help and restore your faith in handymen. If you need any further assistance with your project we would be happy to help with your restoration.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Chance made sure that the job was done right. I appreciate his commitment to excellence.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We love being able to help our neighbors. This is a great community and we are happy to bring helpful to the homes and families around us.
J
5 months ago
My adjustable bed quit working . I have just gotten home from a total hip replacement. They came out the same day and got me going. Sincerely grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Happy we could be of service to you and we pray for a speedy and restful recovery! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!!
M
5 months ago
Quality Work
Brad did a great job on replacing the trim work in my living room. Ryan did an excellent job on the flooring. I appreciate the skill and experience they both had and the fact that everything was handled with them. The price was below what others estimated. Will definitely be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate your review and are happy to help with any future projects.
D
5 months ago
High Quality
Nick and Chance did a great job! Will continue to use Ace for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly
Listened carefully Did exactly what we needed Cleaned up after Even took trash away I would highly recommend their services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We are happy we could provide a quality service and complete your project.
T
5 months ago
Service was threw the roof with Customer Services being top notch
Ruben - Way to go. adjusted 3 doors and installed an outside screen glass door with a dog door. With a couple of issues that arise because of the age of the house, he was able to get it knocked out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We are happy we could help you with this project and always aim to deliver the best customer service.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
I have used Ace twice now and they are always on time, professional, and do a great job! They take all trash and materials with them when they finish a job! I couldn't be more satisfied with this company and its work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review and for choosing us again for your project.
G
5 months ago
Connect Grill
Ryan did an excellent job. He checked Everton the construction of the grill. Discovered that the hose was the problem and replaced it. He made sure that every was working properly before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review. We were happy to bring helpful to your home.